Plugins - All-In-One Security (AIOS) – Security and Firewall - Stable (latest re - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (336 entries)

en: Please enter your email address and you will receive an email with instructions on how to unlock yourself.
zh_CN: 请输入您的电子邮件地址，您将收到一封电子邮件，说明如何解锁自己。

en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名:

en: Your registration is pending approval.
zh_CN: 您的注册正在等待审核。

note: translators: 1: Email 2: Link
en: Unlock link: %s
zh_CN: 解锁链接：%s

en: An email has been sent to you with the unlock instructions.
zh_CN: 有关解锁说明已通过邮件发送给您。

en: You are here because you have been locked out due to too many incorrect login attempts.
zh_CN: 由于多次登陆失败，您已经被锁定。

en: Remember Me
zh_CN: 记住我

en: Log In
zh_CN: 登录

en: Registration complete. Please check your email.
zh_CN: 注册已完成。请检查你的邮件。

en: Check your email for the confirmation link.
zh_CN: 查看邮件里的确认链接

en: Lost your password?
zh_CN: 忘记密码？

en: Confirm new password
zh_CN: 确认新密码

en: Strength indicator
zh_CN: 密码强度

en: New password
zh_CN: 新密码

en: Register For This Site
zh_CN: 本站注册

en: Reset Password
zh_CN: 重置密码

en: Password Reset
zh_CN: 密码重置

en: Register
zh_CN: 注册

en: Log in
zh_CN: 登录

en: Lost Password
zh_CN: 忘记密码

en: The email could not be sent.
zh_CN: 邮件未发送。

note: translators: Password reset email subject. %s: Site name translators: Password reset notification email subject. %s: Site title.
en: [%s] Password Reset
zh_CN: [%s] 密码重置

en: Check your email for your new password.
zh_CN: 新密码已发送到邮件

en: Registration Form
zh_CN: 注册表单

en: Enter something special:
zh_CN: 输入特殊内容：

en: Login to your site to view the scan details.
zh_CN: 登入查看扫描详情

en: A summary of the scan results is shown below:
zh_CN: 简要扫描结果如下：

en: twenty
zh_CN: 20

en: nineteen
zh_CN: 19

en: eighteen
zh_CN: 18

en: fifteen
zh_CN: 15

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Your answer was incorrect - please try again.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：您的验证码答案不正确 - 请再试一次。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Invalid login credentials.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：无效的登录凭据。

en: Site Lockout Notification
zh_CN: 网站锁定通知

en: Basic
zh_CN: 基本

en: Intermediate
zh_CN: 中级

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Someone has requested a password reset for the following account:
zh_CN: 有人为以下账号请求了密码重置：

note: translators: %s: User name. translators: %s: user login translators: %s: User login.
en: Username: %s
zh_CN: 用户名：%s

en: To reset your password, visit the following address:
zh_CN: 要重置您的密码，请打开下面的链接：

en: If you suspect there is a user or users who are logged in which should not be, you can block them by inspecting the IP addresses from the data below and adding them to your blacklist.
zh_CN: 如果您怀疑有用户或登录用户不应该登录，您可以通过从下面的数据检查IP地址并将其添加到您的黑名单来阻止它们。

en: Enable manual approval of new registrations
zh_CN: 启用人工审核新的注册

en: one
zh_CN: 1

en: two
zh_CN: 2

en: three
zh_CN: 3

en: four
zh_CN: 4

en: five
zh_CN: 5

en: six
zh_CN: 6

en: seven
zh_CN: 7

en: eight
zh_CN: 8

en: nine
zh_CN: 9

en: ten
zh_CN: 10

en: eleven
zh_CN: 11

en: twelve
zh_CN: 12

en: thirteen
zh_CN: 13

en: fourteen
zh_CN: 14

en: sixteen
zh_CN: 16

en: seventeen
zh_CN: 17

en: . Scan was generated on
zh_CN: . 扫描已生成

en: The following files were added to your host
zh_CN: 以下文件已添加到您的主机

en: The following files were removed from your host
zh_CN: 以下文件已从您的主机中移除

en: The following files were changed on your host
zh_CN: 您的主机上已更改以下文件

note: translators: %s: Minute count
en: Your session has expired because it has been over %d minutes since your last login.
zh_CN: 您的会话已过期, 因为您上次登录后已超过 %d 分钟.

en: Please log back in to continue.
zh_CN: 请重新登录以继续.

en: You were logged out because you just changed the "admin" username.
zh_CN: 你已被注销, 因为你刚刚更改了 "管理员" 的用户名.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: You are not allowed to register because your IP address is currently locked!
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>: 您无法注册, 因为您的 IP 地址目前处于锁定状态!

en: Enable IP blocking for 404 detection
zh_CN: 启用 IP 阻断 404 检测

en: Powered by WordPress
zh_CN: 基于 WordPress

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Enter a username or email address.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>: 输入用户名或邮箱地址.

en: If this was a mistake, just ignore this email and nothing will happen.
zh_CN: 若这不是您本人要求的, 请忽略本邮件, 一切如常.

en: Possible reason: your host may have disabled the mail() function.
zh_CN: 可能的原因: 您的主机可能停用了 mail( ) 函数.

en: Your password reset link appears to be invalid. Please request a new link below.
zh_CN: 您的密码重置链接似乎无效. 请在下面申请一个新的链接.

en: Your password reset link has expired. Please request a new link below.
zh_CN: 您的密码重置链接已过期. 请在下面申请一个新的链接.

en: Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.
zh_CN: 请输入您的用户名或邮箱地址. 您将收到一个通过邮件创建新密码的链接.

en: Enter your new password below.
zh_CN: 在下面输入您的新密码.

note: translators: 1: Browser cookie documentation URL, 2: Support forums URL
en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Cookies are blocked due to unexpected output. For help, please see <a href="%1$s">this documentation</a> or try the <a href="%2$s">support forums</a>.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>: Cookies 由于意外输出而被阻止. 如需帮助, 请参阅 <a href="%1$s">此文档</a> 或尝试 <a href="%2$s">支持论坛</a>.

note: translators: 1: Browser cookie documentation URL
en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Cookies are blocked or not supported by your browser. You must <a href="%s">enable cookies</a> to use WordPress.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>: Cookies 被浏览器阻止或不支持.  您必须 <a href="%s">启用 cookies</a> 才能使用 WordPress.

en: You have logged in successfully.
zh_CN: 您已成功登录.

en: You are now logged out.
zh_CN: 现在, 您已注销.

en: User registration is currently not allowed.
zh_CN: 目前不允许用户注册.

en: <strong>You have successfully updated WordPress!</strong> Please log back in to see what&#8217;s new.
zh_CN: <strong>您已成功更新 WordPress!</strong> 请重新登录以查看新功能.

en: ERROR: Unable to process your request!
zh_CN: 错误: 无法处理您的请求!

en: Please enter a valid email address
zh_CN: 请输入有效的邮箱地址

en: Email Address
zh_CN: 邮箱地址

en: This feature allows you to specify a time period in minutes after which the admin session will expire and the user will be forced to log back in.
zh_CN: 此功能允许您指定以分钟为单位的时间段，之后管理会话将过期，并且用户将被强制重新登录。

en: (Minutes) The user will be forced to log back in after this time period has elapased.
zh_CN: （分钟）在此时间段过后，用户将被强制重新登录。

en: This tab displays all users who are currently logged into your site.
zh_CN: 此选项卡显示当前登录到您网站的所有用户。

en: You can view all accounts which have been newly registered via the handy table below and you can also perform bulk activation/deactivation/deletion tasks on each account.
zh_CN: 您可以通过下面的便捷列表查看所有新注册的账号，也可以在每个账号上执行批量激活/停用/删除任务。

en: Please enter an answer in digits:
zh_CN: 请输入数字的答案：

en: A file change was detected on your system for site URL
zh_CN: 在您的系统上检测到站点 URL 的文件更改

en: Your CAPTCHA answer was incorrect - please try again.
zh_CN: 您的验证码答案不正确，请重试。

en: https://wordpress.org/
zh_CN: https://cn.wordpress.org/

en: The passwords do not match.
zh_CN: 密码不匹配。

en: Your password has been reset.
zh_CN: 您的密码已重置。

en: Registration confirmation will be emailed to you.
zh_CN: 注册确认信息将发送到您的邮箱。

en: User account not found!
zh_CN: 用户账号不存在！

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Choose a new username for admin.
zh_CN: 为管理员选择一个新的用户名.

en: NOTE: If you are currently logged in as "admin" you will be automatically logged out after changing your username and will be required to log back in.
zh_CN: 注意: 如果您当前以 "admin" 身份登录, 您将在更改用户名后自动注销, 并且需要重新登录.

en: This is good security practice.
zh_CN: 这是很好的安全措施.

en: When you submit a post or answer a comment, WordPress will usually display your "nickname".
zh_CN: 当您提交文章或回复评论时, WordPress 通常会显示您的 "昵称".

en: By default the nickname is set to the login (or user) name of your account.
zh_CN: 默认情况下, 昵称设置为您账号的登录名 (或用户名).

en: From a security perspective, leaving your nickname the same as your user name is bad practice because it gives a hacker at least half of your account's login credentials.
zh_CN: 从安全角度来看, 将您的昵称与您的用户名保持一致是不好的做法, 因为它至少让黑客有一半的登录凭证.

en: No action required.
zh_CN: 不需要任何操作.

en: Your site does not have a user account where the display name is identical to the username.
zh_CN: 您的网站没有显示名称与用户名相同的用户账号.

en: Poor password selection is one of the most common weak points of many sites and is usually the first thing a hacker will try to exploit when attempting to break into your site.
zh_CN: 糟糕的密码选择是许多网站最常见的弱点之一, 通常是黑客尝试进入您的网站时尝试利用的第一件事.

en: The longer and more complex your password is the harder it is for hackers to "crack" because more complex passwords require much greater computing power and time.
zh_CN: 密码越长越复杂, 黑客就越难 "破解", 因为更复杂的密码需要更大的计算能力和时间.

en: This section contains a useful password strength tool which you can use to check whether your password is sufficiently strong enough.
zh_CN: 本节包含一个有用的密码强度工具, 您可以使用它来检查您的密码是否足够强大.

en: Start typing a password.
zh_CN: 开始输入密码.

en: 1 sec
zh_CN: 1 秒

en: This is where attackers use repeated login attempts until they guess the password.
zh_CN: 这就是攻击者使用重复的登录尝试直到他们猜到密码的地方.

en: Apart from choosing strong passwords, monitoring and blocking IP addresses which are involved in repeated login failures in a short period of time is a very effective way to stop these types of attacks.
zh_CN: 除了选择强密码之外, 在短时间内监控和阻止重复登录失败所涉及的 IP 地址是阻止这些类型攻击的一种非常有效的方法.

note: translators: %s: Brute force feature link.
en: You may also want to checkout our %s feature for another secure way to protect against these types of attacks.
zh_CN: 您可能还想要查看我们的 %s 功能, 以获取另一种安全的方式来防范这些类型的攻击.

en: Set the value for the maximum login retries before IP address is locked out
zh_CN: 在 IP 地址被锁定之前设置最大登录重试次数的值

en: If the maximum number of failed login attempts for a particular IP address occur within this time period the plugin will lock out that address
zh_CN: 如果在此时间段内, 指定的 IP 地址达到最大失败登录尝试次数时, 插件将锁定该地址

note: translators: %s: Locked IP link.
en: To see a list of all locked IP addresses and ranges go to the %s tab in the dashboard menu.
zh_CN: 要查看所有已锁定的 IP 地址和范围的列表, 请转至仪表盘菜单中的 %s 选项卡.

en: If your chosen server variable fails the plugin will automatically fall back to retrieving the IP address from $_SERVER["REMOTE_ADDR"]
zh_CN: 如果您选择的服务器变量失败，插件将自动退回到从 $_SERVER["REMOTE_ADDR"]进行检索IP地址。

en: Place custom rules at the top
zh_CN: 将自定义规则置顶

en: Export to CSV
zh_CN: 导出为 CSV

en: View Blocked IPs
zh_CN: 查看已阻止的 IP

en: blocked
zh_CN: 已阻止

en: When admin user is logged in, the feature is automatically disabled for his session.
zh_CN: 当管理员用户登录后，该会话的功能会自动被禁用。

en: When enabled, this feature will print a "forbidden" error rather than the user information.
zh_CN: 当启用后，该功能将打印出“禁止”的错误, 而不是用户的信息。

en: This setting allows you to enable/disable debug for this plugin.
zh_CN: 该设置允许您启用/禁用此插件的调试。

en: This feature will allow you to remove the WP generator meta info and other version info from your site's pages.
zh_CN: 此功能将允许您从网站的页面中移除WP生成的元信息和其他版本信息。

en: This setting will implement the 6G security firewall protection mechanisms on your site which include the following things:
zh_CN: 此设置将在您的网站上实施6G安全防火墙保护机制，其中包括以下内容：

en: Enter one or more email addresses on a new line.
zh_CN: 在新行上输入一个或多个电子邮件地址。

en: We provide advice for malware cleanup
zh_CN: 我们为恶意软件清理提供建议

en: By leaving this feature enabled you will prevent Jetpack or Wordpress iOS or other apps which need XMLRPC from working correctly on your site.
zh_CN: 通过启用此功能，您将阻止Jetpack或WordPress iOS或其他需要XMLRPC的应用在您的网站上正常运行。

en: If you still need XMLRPC then uncheck the "Completely Block Access To XMLRPC" checkbox and enable only the "Disable Pingback Functionality From XMLRPC" checkbox.
zh_CN: 如果您仍需要XMLRPC，请取消勾选“完全阻止访问XMLRPC”复选框，并且只启用 “禁止从XMLRPC返回Pingback功能”复选框。

en: Leave this feature disabled and use the feature below if you want pingback protection but you still need XMLRPC.
zh_CN: 如果您想要pingback保护，但仍需要XMLRPC，请保留此功能的停用状态并使用以下功能。

en: NOTE: If you use Jetpack or the Wordpress iOS or other apps then you should enable this feature but leave the "Completely Block Access To XMLRPC" checkbox unchecked.
zh_CN: 注意：如果您使用Jetpack或WordPress iOS或其他应用，则应启用此功能，但不要勾选“完全阻止访问XMLRPC”复选框。

en: The feature will still allow XMLRPC functionality on your site but will disable the pingback methods.
zh_CN: 该功能仍然允许在您的网站上使用XMLRPC功能，但会停用pingback方法。

en: This feature will also remove the "X-Pingback" header if it is present.
zh_CN: 如果存在，此功能还将移除“X-Pingback”header。

en: Wanna know more about the developers behind this plugin?
zh_CN: 想知道更多关于此插件背后的开发人员吗？

en: This tab displays the list of all permanently blocked IP addresses.
zh_CN: 此选项卡显示所有永久阻止的IP地址的列表。

en: NOTE: This feature does NOT use the .htaccess file to permanently block the IP addresses so it should be compatible with all web servers running WordPress.
zh_CN: 注意：此功能不会使用.htaccess文件永久阻止IP地址，因此它应该与运行WordPress的所有Web服务器兼容。

en: Checking for MySQL tables of type "view".....
zh_CN: 正在检查MySQL类型为“view”的数据表.....

en: Update of the following MySQL view definition failed: %s
zh_CN: 更新以下MySQL视图定义失败：%s

en: NOTE: If you are hosting your site on WPEngine or a provider which performs server caching, you will need to ask the host support people to NOT cache your renamed login page.
zh_CN: 注意：如果您在WPEngine或一个执行服务器缓存提供商上托管您的网站，则需要请求主机支持人员不缓存重命名的登录页面。

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Email
zh_CN: 邮箱地址

note: Description of the plugin
en: All round best WordPress security plugin!
zh_CN: 全方位最好的 WordPress 安全插件！

en: Import/Export
zh_CN: 导入/导出

en: Backup .htaccess file
zh_CN: 备份 .htaccess 文件

en: Save the current .htaccess file
zh_CN: 保存当前 .htaccess 文件

en: Due to the fact that the image being displayed on the other person's site is coming from your server, this can cause leaking of bandwidth and resources for you because your server has to present this image for the people viewing it on someone elses's site.
zh_CN: 由于在其他人的网站上显示的图片来自您的服务器, 这可能会导致您的带宽和资源泄漏, 因为您的服务器必须将此图片呈现给在其他人的网站上查看它的人.

en: This feature will prevent people from directly hotlinking images from your site's pages by writing some directives in your .htaccess file.
zh_CN: 通过在 .htaccess 文件中编写一些指令, 该功能将防止人们直接盗链您网站页面的图片.

en: A 404 or Not Found error occurs when somebody tries to access a non-existent page on your website.
zh_CN: 当有人尝试访问您网站上不存在的页面时,会出现 404 或未发现的错误.

en: Typically, most 404 errors happen quite innocently when people have mis-typed a URL or used an old link to page which doesn't exist anymore.
zh_CN: 通常, 大多数 404 错误都是在人们错误输入网址或使用旧链接到不存在的页面时发生的.

en: However, in some cases you may find many repeated 404 errors which occur in a relatively short space of time and from the same IP address which are all attempting to access a variety of non-existent page URLs.
zh_CN: 然而, 在某些情况下, 您可能会发现许多重复的 404 错误, 这些错误发生在相对较短的时间间隔内, 并且来自相同的 IP 地址, 这些错误都尝试访问各种不存在的页面网址.

en: Such behaviour can mean that a hacker might be trying to find a particular page or URL for sinister reasons.
zh_CN: 这种行为可能意味着黑客可能因为恶意原因尝试找到特定页面或网址.

en: Check this if you want to enable the logging of 404 events
zh_CN: 如果要启用 404 事件的记录, 请勾选此项

en: Set the length of time for which a blocked IP address will be prevented from visiting your site
zh_CN: 设置阻止 IP 地址被阻止访问您的网站的时间长度

en: A blocked visitor will be automatically redirected to this URL.
zh_CN: 被阻止的访客将被自动重定向到此网址.

en: This feature can be used to apply your own custom .htaccess rules and directives.
zh_CN: 此功能可用于您自己的自定义 .htaccess 规则和指令.

en: It is useful for when you want to tweak our existing firewall rules or when you want to add your own.
zh_CN: 当你想调整我们现有的防火墙规则或当你想添加你自己的防火墙规则时, 它非常有用.

en: Incorrect .htaccess rules or directives can break or prevent access to your site.
zh_CN: 不正确的 .htaccess 规则或指令可能会破坏或阻止访问您的网站.

en: It is your responsibility to ensure that you are entering the correct code!
zh_CN: 您有责任确保您输入正确的代码!

en: If you break your site you will need to access your server via FTP or something similar and then edit your .htaccess file and delete the changes you made.
zh_CN: 如果你破坏你的网站, 你将需要通过 FTP 或类似的方式访问你的服务器, 然后编辑你的 .htaccess 文件并删除你所做的更改.

en: Enter your custom .htaccess rules/directives.
zh_CN: 输入您的自定义 .htaccess 规则/指令.

en: Please select some records using the checkboxes
zh_CN: 请使用复选框选择一些记录

en: Your account is now active
zh_CN: 您的账号现已启用

en: This feature allows you to put your site into "maintenance mode" by locking down the front-end to all visitors except logged in users with super admin privileges.
zh_CN: 通过此功能, 您可以将所有访客锁定在网站的前端, 除了具有超级管理员权限的登录用户外, 您的网站将进入 "维护模式".

en: Locking your site down to general visitors can be useful if you are investigating some issues on your site or perhaps you might be doing some maintenance and wish to keep out all traffic for security reasons.
zh_CN: 如果你正在调查你的网站上的一些问题, 或者你可能正在做一些维护工作, 并且出于安全的原因想要避开所有的流量, 则将网站锁定为普通访客可能会很有用.

en: Enter a message you wish to display to visitors when your site is in maintenance mode.
zh_CN: 当您的网站处于维护模式时, 输入您希望向访客显示的信息.

en: Frames
zh_CN: 框架(Frames)

en: This feature allows you to disable the ability to select and copy text from your front end.
zh_CN: 此功能允许您禁用从前端选择和复制文本的功能.

en: This feature allows you to prevent other sites from displaying any of your content via a frame or iframe.
zh_CN: 此功能可让您阻止其他网站通过 Frame 或 iFrame 显示您的任何内容.

en: Backup your database
zh_CN: 备份您的数据库

en: Backup wp-config.php file
zh_CN: 备份 wp-config.php 文件

en: If you think that some plugin functionality on your site is broken due to a security feature you enabled in this plugin, then use the following option to turn off all the security features of this plugin.
zh_CN: 如果您认为您的网站上的某些插件功能由于您在此插件中启用的安全功能而中断, 请使用以下选项关闭此插件的所有安全功能.

en: Your ".htaccess" file is a key component of your website's security and it can be modified to implement various levels of protection mechanisms.
zh_CN: 您的 ".htaccess" 文件是您网站安全性的关键组成部分, 可以对其进行修改以实现各种级别的保护机制.

en: This feature allows you to backup and save your currently active .htaccess file should you need to re-use the the backed up file in the future.
zh_CN: 此功能允许您备份和保存当前活动的 .htaccess 文件, 因为您将来需要重新使用备份的文件.

en: You can also restore your site's .htaccess settings using a backed up .htaccess file.
zh_CN: 您还可以使用备份的 .htaccess 文件恢复您网站的 .htaccess 设置.

en: Restore from a backed up .htaccess file
zh_CN: 从备份的 .htaccess 文件恢复

en: .htaccess file to restore from
zh_CN: 从文件恢复 .htaccess 文件

en: Please choose a wp-config.php file to restore from.
zh_CN: 请选择一个 wp-config.php 文件以从中恢复.

en: This feature allows you to backup and save your currently active wp-config.php file should you need to re-use the the backed up file in the future.
zh_CN: 此功能允许您备份并保存当前活动的 wp-config.php 文件, 如果您将来需要重新使用备份的文件.

en: You can also restore your site's wp-config.php settings using a backed up wp-config.php file.
zh_CN: 您还可以使用备份的 wp-config.php 文件恢复您网站的 wp-config.php 设置.

en: Save the current wp-config.php file
zh_CN: 保存当前 wp-config.php 文件

en: Restore from a backed up wp-config file
zh_CN: 从备份的 wp-config 文件恢复

en: wp-config file to restore from
zh_CN: 从文件恢复 wp-config 文件

en: The above meta information shows which version of WordPress your site is currently running and thus can help hackers or crawlers scan your site to see if you have an older version of WordPress or one with a known exploit.
zh_CN: 上述元信息显示了您的网站目前正在运行哪个版本的 WordPress, 因此可以帮助黑客或爬虫扫描您的网站, 以查看您是否拥有旧版本的 WordPress 或具有已知漏洞的版本.

en: Please choose a file to import your settings from.
zh_CN: 请选择一个文件来导入您的设置.

en: This can be handy if you wanted to save time by applying the settings from one site to another site.
zh_CN: 如果您想通过将设置从一个站点应用到另一个站点来节省时间, 这可能非常方便.

en: For Example: If a settings item relies on the domain URL then it may not work correctly when imported into a site with a different domain.
zh_CN: 例如: 如果设置项依赖于域名的网址, 那么当导入到具有不同域名的网站时, 它可能无法正常工作.

en: This information can be handy for identifying the most persistent IP addresses or ranges used by spammers.
zh_CN: 这些信息可以方便地识别垃圾评论发送者使用最持久的 IP 地址或范围.

en: By inspecting the IP address data coming from spammers you will be in a better position to determine which addresses or address ranges you should block by adding them to the permanent block list.
zh_CN: 通过检查来自垃圾评论发送者的 IP 地址数据, 您将能够更好地确定您应该将哪些地址或地址范围添加到黑名单中以阻止这些地址或地址范围.

en: The plugin has detected that you are using a Multi-Site WordPress installation.
zh_CN: 该插件检测到您正在使用多站点 WordPress 安装.

en: Only the "superadmin" can block IP addresses from the main site.
zh_CN: 只有 "superadmin" 可以阻止主站点的 IP 地址.

en: Take note of the IP addresses you want blocked and ask the superadmin to add these to the blacklist using the "Blacklist Manager" on the main site.
zh_CN: 记下您想要阻止的 IP 地址, 并要求 superadmin 使用主站点上的 "黑名单管理器" 将这些 IP 地址添加到黑名单中.

en: htaccess backup failed.
zh_CN: htaccess 备份失败。

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Hours
zh_CN: 小时

en: Days
zh_CN: 天

en: Set the value for how often you would like a scan to occur
zh_CN: 设置您希望扫描发生的频率的值

en: 1) Protect your htaccess file by denying access to it.
zh_CN: 1）通过拒绝访问，保护你的 htaccess 文件。

en: 2) Disable the server signature.
zh_CN: 2) 禁用服务器签名.

en: 4) Protect your wp-config.php file by denying access to it.
zh_CN: 4）通过拒绝访问，保护你的 wp-config.php 文件。

en: File/Folder
zh_CN: 文件/文件夹

en: OR
zh_CN: 或

en: Please enter a value for the DB prefix.
zh_CN: 请为数据库前缀输入一个值.

en: One way to add a layer of protection for your DB is to change the default WordPress table prefix from "wp_" to something else which will be difficult for hackers to guess.
zh_CN: 为数据库添加一层保护的一种方法是将默认的 WordPress 数据表前缀从 "wp_" 更改为黑客难以猜测的其他内容.

en: This feature allows you to easily change the prefix to a value of your choice or to a random value set by this plugin.
zh_CN: 此功能可让您轻松地将前缀更改为您选择的值或由此插件设置的随机值.

note: translators: %s: Backup link.
en: It is recommended that you perform a %s before using this feature
zh_CN: 建议您在使用此功能之前执行 %s

en: Weeks
zh_CN: 星期

en: Error - Could not get tables or no tables found!
zh_CN: 错误 - 无法获取数据表或找不到数据表!

en: Starting DB prefix change operations.....
zh_CN: 正在启动数据库前缀更改操作.....

en: Your WordPress system has a total of %s tables and your new DB prefix will be: %s
zh_CN: 你的 WordPress 系统总共有 %s 个数据表, 你的新数据库前缀是: %s

en: A backup copy of your wp-config.php file was created successfully!
zh_CN: 您的 wp-config.php 文件的备份副本已成功创建!

en: %s table name update failed
zh_CN: %s 数据表名更新失败

en: Please change the prefix manually for the above tables to: %s
zh_CN: 请手动将上述数据表的前缀更改为: %s

en: %s tables had their prefix updated successfully!
zh_CN: %s 数据表的前缀已成功更新!

en: wp-config.php file was updated successfully!
zh_CN: wp-config.php 文件已成功更新!

en: Update of table %s failed: unable to change %s to %s
zh_CN: 更新数据表 %s 失败: 无法将 %s 更改为 %s

en: The options table records which had references to the old DB prefix were updated successfully!
zh_CN: 选项数据表记录引用了旧数据库前缀已成功更新!

en: The %s table records which had references to the old DB prefix were updated successfully!
zh_CN: 引用了旧数据库前缀的 %s 数据表记录已成功更新!

en: Error updating user_meta table where new meta_key = %s, old meta_key = %s and user_id = %s.
zh_CN: 更新 user_meta 数据表时出错, 其中新的 meta_key = %s, 旧的 meta_key = %s 和 user_id = %s.

en: The usermeta table records which had references to the old DB prefix were updated successfully!
zh_CN: 包含旧数据库前缀引用的 usermeta 数据表记录已成功更新!

en: If given an opportunity hackers can insert their code or files into your system which they can then use to carry out malicious acts on your site.
zh_CN: 如果有机会, 黑客可以将他们的代码或文件传送到您的系统中, 然后他们可以使用它们在您的网站上执行恶意行为.

en: Being informed of any changes in your files can be a good way to quickly prevent a hacker from causing damage to your website.
zh_CN: 了解您文件中的任何更改可能是快速防止黑客对您的网站造成损害的好方法.

en: In general, WordPress core and plugin files and file types such as ".php" or ".js" should not change often and when they do, it is important that you are made aware when a change occurs and which file was affected.
zh_CN: 在一般情况下, WordPress 的核心和插件文件以及诸如 ".php" 或 ".js" 之类的文件类型不应该经常更改, 并且当它们执行时, 知道何时发生更改以及哪个文件受到影响非常重要.

en: The "File Change Detection Feature" will notify you of any file change which occurs on your system, including the addition and deletion of files by performing a regular automated or manual scan of your system's files.
zh_CN: "文件更改检测功能" 会通知您系统中发生的任何文件更改, 包括通过定期自动或手动扫描系统文件来添加和删除文件.

en: This feature also allows you to exclude certain files or folders from the scan in cases where you know that they change often as part of their normal operation. (For example log files and certain caching plugin files may change often and hence you may choose to exclude such files from the file change detection scan)
zh_CN: 此功能还允许您在扫描中知道某些文件或文件夹经常作为正常操作的一部分进行更改的情况下, 将其从扫描中排除. (例如,日志文件和某些缓存插件文件可能会经常更改, 因此您可以选择从文件更改检测扫描中排除此类文件)

en: Enter each file type or extension on a new line which you wish to exclude from the file change detection scan.
zh_CN: 在您希望从文件更改检测扫描中排除的新行上输入每个文件类型或扩展名.

en: Enter each file or directory on a new line which you wish to exclude from the file change detection scan.
zh_CN: 在您希望从文件更改检测扫描中排除的新行上输入每个文件或目录.

en: Example: If you want the scanner to ignore certain files in different directories or whole directories, then you would enter the following:
zh_CN: 示例: 如果您希望扫描器忽略不同目录或整个目录中的某些文件, 则应输入以下内容:

en: Often when malware code has been inserted into your site you will normally not notice anything out of the ordinary based on appearances, but it can have a dramatic effect on your site's search ranking.
zh_CN: 通常, 当恶意代码注入到您的网站时, 您通常不会根据外观发现任何异常情况, 但它可能会对您网站的搜索排名产生巨大影响.

en: This is because the bots and spiders from search engines such as Google have the capability to detect malware when they are indexing the pages on your site, and consequently they can blacklist your website which will in turn affect your search rankings.
zh_CN: 这是因为来自 Google 等搜索引擎的机器人和蜘蛛有能力在您的网站上对网页进行索引时检测恶意软件, 因此他们可以将您的网站列入黑名单, 从而影响您的搜索排名.

en: Site uptime monitoring
zh_CN: 网站的正常运行时间监控

en: Site response time monitoring
zh_CN: 网站响应时间监控

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Your WP installation already comes with reasonably secure file permission settings for the filesystem.
zh_CN: 您的 WP 安装已经为文件系统提供了合理安全的文件权限设置.

en: However, sometimes people or other plugins modify the various permission settings of certain core WP folders or files such that they end up making their site less secure because they chose the wrong permission values.
zh_CN: 但是, 有时人们或其他插件会修改某些核心 WP 文件夹或文件的各种权限设置, 从而导致其网站安全性降低, 因为他们选择了错误的权限值.

en: This feature will scan the critical WP core folders and files and will highlight any permission settings which are insecure.
zh_CN: 此功能将扫描关键的 WP 核心文件夹和文件, 并将突出显示任何不安全的权限设置.

en: This is often the first tool an attacker will use if able to login, since it allows code execution.
zh_CN: 这通常是攻击者在能够登录时使用的第一个工具, 因为它允许执行代码.

en: This feature will disable the ability for people to edit PHP files via the dashboard.
zh_CN: 该功能将禁用人们通过仪表盘编辑 PHP 文件的功能.

en: Sometimes your hosting platform will produce error or warning logs in a file called "error_log".
zh_CN: 有时您的主机平台会在名为 "error_log" 的文件中产生错误或警告日志.

en: Depending on the nature and cause of the error or warning, your hosting server can create multiple instances of this file in numerous directory locations of your WordPress installation.
zh_CN: 根据错误或警告的性质和原因, 托管服务器可以在 WordPress 安装的许多目录位置中创建此文件的多个实例.

en: Enter System Log File Name
zh_CN: 输入系统日志文件名称

en: Enter your system log file name. (Defaults to error_log)
zh_CN: 输入您的系统日志文件名称. (默认为 error_log)

en: This setting will implement the following basic firewall protection mechanisms on your site:
zh_CN: 此设置将在您的网站上实施以下基本防火墙保护机制:

en: The above firewall features will be applied via your .htaccess file and should not affect your site's overall functionality.
zh_CN: 上述的防火墙功能将通过 .htaccess 文件被应用, 应该不会影响网站的整体功能.

en: You are still advised to take a backup of your active .htaccess file just in case.
zh_CN: 仍然建议您备份您的活动 .htaccess 文件以防万一.

en: Hackers can exploit various vulnerabilities in the WordPress XML-RPC API in a number of ways such as:
zh_CN: 黑客可以通过多种方式利用 WordPress XML-RPC API 中的各种漏洞, 例如:

en: 1) Denial of Service (DoS) attacks
zh_CN: 1) 拒绝服务 (DoS) 攻击

en: 2) Hacking internal routers.
zh_CN: 2) 黑客内部路由器.

en: 3) Scanning ports in internal networks to get info from various hosts.
zh_CN: 3) 扫描内部网络中的端口以获取来自各种主机的信息.

en: Apart from the security protection benefit, this feature may also help reduce load on your server, particularly if your site currently has a lot of unwanted traffic hitting the XML-RPC API on your installation.
zh_CN: 除了安全保护优势之外, 此功能还可以帮助减少服务器上的负载, 尤其是当您的网站在安装时当中有大量不需要的流量击中 XML-RPC API 时候.

en: NOTE: You should only enable this feature if you are not currently using the XML-RPC functionality on your WordPress installation.
zh_CN: 注意: 如果您目前没有在您的 WordPress 安装中使用 XML-RPC 功能, 则只应启用此功能.

en: By default, an Apache server will allow the listing of the contents of a directory if it doesn't contain an index.php file.
zh_CN: 默认情况下, 如果 Apache 服务器不包含 index.php 文件, 其将允许列出目录的内容.

en: This feature will prevent the listing of contents for all directories.
zh_CN: 该功能将阻止列出所有目录的内容.

en: HTTP Trace attack (XST) can be used to return header requests and grab cookies and other information.
zh_CN: HTTP 追溯攻击(XST) 可以用来返回 header 请求和抓取 cookies 以及其他信息.

en: This hacking technique is usually used together with cross site scripting attacks (XSS).
zh_CN: 这种黑客技术通常与跨站点脚本攻击 (XSS) 一起使用.

en: Disabling trace and track on your site will help prevent HTTP Trace attacks.
zh_CN: 禁用站点上的追溯和跟踪将有助于防止 HTTP 追溯攻击.

en: This setting will deny any requests that use a proxy server when posting comments.
zh_CN: 发布评论时, 此设置将拒绝任何使用代理服务器的请求.

en: This will help protect you against malicious queries via XSS.
zh_CN: 这将有助于保护您免受通过 XSS 的恶意查询.

en: NOTE: Some of these strings might be used for plugins or themes and hence this might break some functionality.
zh_CN: 注意: 这些字符串可能被用于插件或主题, 因此这可能会破坏某些功能.

en: This is an advanced character string filter to prevent malicious string attacks on your site coming from Cross Site Scripting (XSS).
zh_CN: 这是一个高级字符串过滤器, 用于防止来自跨站点脚本 (XSS) 的恶意字符串攻击您的网站.

en: This setting matches for common malicious string patterns and exploits and will produce a 403 error for the hacker attempting the query.
zh_CN: 此设置与常见的恶意字符串模式和漏洞利用相匹配, 并会为黑客尝试查询时产生 403 错误.

en: NOTE: Some strings for this setting might break some functionality.
zh_CN: 注意: 此设置的一些字符串可能会破坏某些功能.

en: 1) Block forbidden characters commonly used in exploitative attacks.
zh_CN: 1) 阻止压榨性攻击常用的禁止非法字符.

en: 2) Block malicious encoded URL characters such as the ".css(" string.
zh_CN: 2) 阻止恶意编码的网址字符, 如 ".css(" 字符串.

en: 3) Guard against the common patterns and specific exploits in the root portion of targeted URLs.
zh_CN: 3) 防范目标网址根部的常见模式和具体漏洞.

en: 4) Stop attackers from manipulating query strings by disallowing illicit characters.
zh_CN: 4) 阻止攻击者通过禁止非法字符来操纵查询字符串.

en: ....and much more.
zh_CN: ....以及更多.

en: This setting will implement the 5G security firewall protection mechanisms on your site which include the following things:
zh_CN: 此设置将在您的网站上实施 5G 安全防火墙保护机制, 其中包括以下内容:

en: Although most of the bots out there are relatively harmless sometimes website owners want to have more control over which bots they allow into their site.
zh_CN: 尽管大部分的机器人都是相对无害的, 有时网站所有者要加强对它们允许进入其网站的哪个机器人更多的控制.

en: This feature allows you to block bots which are impersonating as a Googlebot but actually aren't. (In other words they are fake Google bots)
zh_CN: 此功能可让您阻止冒充 Googlebot 的机器人, 但实际并不是. (换句话说, 他们都是假的谷歌机器人)

en: All other bots from other organizations such as "Yahoo", "Bing" etc will not be affected by this feature.
zh_CN: 来自其他机构的其他机器人, 如 "Yahoo", "Bing" 等不会受此功能的影响.

en: This feature will check if the User Agent information of a bot contains the string "Googlebot".
zh_CN: 此功能将检查机器人的用户代理信息是否包含字符串 "Googlebot".

en: It will then perform a few tests to verify if the bot is legitimately from Google and if so it will allow the bot to proceed.
zh_CN: 然后它会执行一些测试来验证机器人是否合法来自 Google, 如果是, 它将允许机器人继续.

en: If the bot fails the checks then the plugin will mark it as being a fake Googlebot and it will block it
zh_CN: 如果机器人未能通过检查, 那么该插件会将其标记为假冒的 Googlebot, 并会将其阻止

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Database Security
zh_CN: 数据库安全

en: Firewall
zh_CN: 防火墙

en: Scanner
zh_CN: 扫描器

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Brute Force
zh_CN: 暴力破解

en: Enter one or more IP addresses or IP ranges.
zh_CN: 输入一个或多个IP地址或IP范围.

en: More Info
zh_CN: 更多信息

en: Each IP address must be on a new line.
zh_CN: 每一个 IP 地址必须新起一行。

en: Example 1: 195.47.89.*
zh_CN: 示例 1：195.47.89.*

en: Example 2: 195.47.*.*
zh_CN: 示例 2：195.47.*.*

en: Example 3: 195.*.*.*
zh_CN: 示例 3：195.*.*.*

en: Save Settings
zh_CN: 保存设置

en: Honeypot
zh_CN: 蜜罐

en: Page
zh_CN: 页面

en: Below is the current status of the critical features that you should activate on your site to achieve a minimum level of recommended security
zh_CN: 为保证您的网站达到最低安全水平，建议激活以下关键功能。

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: IP
zh_CN: IP地址

note: translators: %s: Users Online URL translators: %s: Number of locked out IPs
en: Go to the %s menu to see more details
zh_CN: 单击 %s 菜单，查看更多详细信息

en: Number of users currently logged into your site (including you) is:
zh_CN: 当前登录您的网站 (包括您) 的用户数量为：

en: Each user agent string must be on a new line.
zh_CN: 每个用户代理字符串必须在新的一行。

en: Enter one or more user agent strings.
zh_CN: 输入一个或多个用户代理字符串。

en: Dashboard
zh_CN: 仪表盘

en: This feature will deny total site access for users which have IP addresses or user agents matching those which you have configured in the settings below.
zh_CN: 此功能将拒绝具有与您在下面的设置中配置的 IP 地址或用户代理相匹配的用户的全部站点访问权限.

en: Example 1 - A single user agent string to block:
zh_CN: 示例 1 - 要阻止单个用户代理的字符串:

en: Example 2 - A list of more than 1 user agent strings to block
zh_CN: 示例 2 - 要阻止多个用户代理字符串的列表

en: Please enter a value for your login page slug.
zh_CN: 请为您的登录页面 slug 输入一个值.

en: You cannot use the value "wp-admin" for your login page slug.
zh_CN: 您无法使用 "wp-admin" 值作为您的登录页面 slug.

en: An effective Brute Force prevention technique is to change the default WordPress login page URL.
zh_CN: 有效的暴力预防技术是更改默认的 WordPress 登录页面网址.

en: Normally if you wanted to login to WordPress you would type your site's home URL followed by wp-login.php.
zh_CN: 通常情况下, 如果你想登录 WordPress, 你可以输入你网站的首页网址, 然后输入 wp-login.php.

en: This feature allows you to change the login URL by setting your own slug and renaming the last portion of the login URL which contains the <strong>wp-login.php</strong> to any string that you like.
zh_CN: 此功能允许您通过设置您自己的 slug 并将包含 <strong>wp-login.php</strong> 的登录网址的最后部分重命名为您喜欢的任何字符串来更改登录网址.

en: By doing this, malicious bots and hackers will not be able to access your login page because they will not know the correct login page URL.
zh_CN: 通过这样做, 恶意机器人和黑客将无法访问您的登录页面, 因为他们不知道正确的登录页面网址.

en: You may also be interested in the following alternative brute force prevention features:
zh_CN: 您也可能对以下替代暴力预防功能感兴趣:

en: Your WordPress login page URL has been renamed.
zh_CN: 您的 WordPress 登录页面网址已重命名.

en: Your current login URL is:
zh_CN: 您当前的登录网址是:

en: You have successfully enabled the cookie based brute force prevention feature
zh_CN: 您已成功启用基于 Cookie 的暴力防御功能

en: From now on you will need to log into your WP Admin using the following URL:
zh_CN: 从现在开始, 您将需要使用以下网址登录到 WP 管理面板:

en: It is important that you save this URL value somewhere in case you forget it, OR,
zh_CN: 如果您忘记了这个网址值, 那么保存这个网址值很重要, 或者,

en: simply remember to add a "?%s=1" to your current site URL address.
zh_CN: 只需记住在当前的网站网址地址中添加 "?%s=1" 即可.

en: You have successfully saved cookie based brute force prevention feature settings.
zh_CN: 您已成功保存基于 Cookie 的暴力破解预防功能设置.

en: A Brute Force Attack is when a hacker tries many combinations of usernames and passwords until they succeed in guessing the right combination.
zh_CN: 暴力攻击是黑客在尝试许多用户名和密码组合之后才能成功猜测到正确的组合.

en: Due to the fact that at any one time there may be many concurrent login attempts occurring on your site via malicious automated robots, this also has a negative impact on your server's memory and performance.
zh_CN: 由于任何时候您的网站可能会通过恶意自动机器人发生许多并发登录尝试, 这也会对服务器的内存和性能产生负面影响.

en: This feature will deny access to your WordPress login page for all people except those who have a special cookie in their browser.
zh_CN: 此功能将拒绝所有人访问您的 WordPress 登录页面, 除了那些在浏览器中拥有特殊 Cookie 的用户.

en: To use this feature do the following:
zh_CN: 要使用此功能, 请执行以下操作:

en: 1) Enable the checkbox.
zh_CN: 1) 启用此复选框.

en: Any person trying to access your login page who does not have the special cookie in their browser will be automatically blocked.
zh_CN: 任何尝试访问您的登录页面的人在浏览器中没有特殊的 cookie 将被自动屏蔽.

en: Re-direct URL
zh_CN: 重定向网址

en: Specify a URL to redirect a hacker to when they try to access your WordPress login page.
zh_CN: 指定一个网址来重定向黑客尝试访问您的 WordPress 登录页面.

en: Useful Tip:
zh_CN: 实用建议:

en: It's a good idea to not redirect attempted brute force login attempts to your site because it increases the load on your server.
zh_CN: 不要将尝试的暴力登录尝试重定向到您的网站是个好方法, 因为他会增加服务器的负载.

en: Redirecting a hacker or malicious bot back to "http://127.0.0.1" is ideal because it deflects them back to their own local host and puts the load on their server instead of yours.
zh_CN: 将黑客或恶意机器人重定向回 "http://127.0.0.1" 是很理想的, 因为它会将他们转移回自己的本地主机, 并将其加载到他们的服务器上而不是您的服务器上.

en: Helpful Tip:
zh_CN: 实用建议:

en: If you do not use the WordPress password protection feature for your posts or pages then it is highly recommended that you leave this checkbox disabled.
zh_CN: 如果您的文章或页面没有使用 WordPress 密码保护功能, 那么强烈建议您停用此复选框.

en: This feature will deny login access for all IP addresses which are not in your whitelist as configured in the settings below.
zh_CN: 此功能将拒绝所有未列入白名单的 IP 地址的登录访问权限, 如下面的设置中所配置的.

note: translators: %s: Brute Force Login URL translators: %s: Rename Login URL
en: The %s feature is currently active.
zh_CN: 此 %s 功能当前处于活动状态.

en: Your new WordPress login URL is now:
zh_CN: 您新的 WordPress 登录网址现在是:

en: There are no other site-wide users currently logged in.
zh_CN: 当前没有其他网站范围的用户登录.

en: There are no other users currently logged in.
zh_CN: 目前没有其他用户登录.

en: There are no IP addresses currently locked out.
zh_CN: 目前没有被锁定的 IP 地址.

en: No items found.
zh_CN: 未找到任何项目.

en: This field will default to: http://127.0.0.1 if you do not enter a value.
zh_CN: 如果您未输入值，则此字段默认为：http://127.0.0.1。
