Plugins - Domain Mapping System - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (51 entries)

en: Homepage
zh_CN: 主页

en: Latest posts
zh_CN: 最新文章

en: Next page
zh_CN: 下一页

en: Last page
zh_CN: 最后页面

en: of
zh_CN: 的

en: Current Page
zh_CN: 当前页面

note: Description of the plugin
en: Domain Mapping System is the most powerful way to manage alias domains and map them to any published resource - creating Microsites with ease!
zh_CN: 域映射系统是管理别名域名并将其映射到任何发布资源的最强大方法--轻松创建微型网站！

en: Setting was not found
zh_CN: 未找到设置

en: Unknown method
zh_CN: 未知方法

en: Code here
zh_CN: 此处的代码

en: Unique identifier for the mapping value.
zh_CN: 映射值的唯一标识符。

en: ID of the associated mapping.
zh_CN: 相关映射的 ID。

en: ID of the mapped object (e.g., term or post).
zh_CN: 映射对象（如术语或文章）的 ID。

en: Type of the mapped object (e.g., term or post).
zh_CN: 映射对象的类型（如术语或文章）。

en: Type of mapping (primary or secondary).
zh_CN: 映射类型（主映射或辅助映射）。

en: %s is required.
zh_CN: %s 为必填项。

en: Unique identifier for the mapping.
zh_CN: 映射的唯一标识符。

en: Host name for the mapping.
zh_CN: 映射的主机名。

en: Path for the mapping.
zh_CN: 映射的路径。

en: Attachment id of the mapping.
zh_CN: 映射的附件 id。

en: Custom html of the mapping.
zh_CN: 映射的自定义 HTML。

en: Unique key for the setting.
zh_CN: 设置的唯一密钥。

en: Value of the setting.
zh_CN: 设置值。

en: Error on save.
zh_CN: 保存时出错。

en: Object not found
zh_CN: 未找到对象

en: Technical error
zh_CN: 技术错误

en: Use the radio button to select a Microsite homepage. Read our {0} documentation {1} for details.
zh_CN: 使用按钮选择微网站主页。详情请阅读我们的 {0} 文档 {1}。

en: Pagination
zh_CN: 分页

en: Number of mappings per page:
zh_CN: 每个页面的映射数量：

en: Number of values per mapping:
zh_CN: 每个映射的值数：

en: Screen Options
zh_CN: 屏幕选项

en: Select image
zh_CN: 选择图片

en: Replace image
zh_CN: 替换图片

en: Enter Subdirectory (optional)
zh_CN: 输入子目录（可选）

en: Custom HTML Code
zh_CN: 自定义 HTML 代码

en: Are you sure you would like to avoid importing mappings form Multiple Domain Mapping?
zh_CN: 您确定要避免导入多域映射中的映射吗？

en: Are you sure you would like to import mappings from Multiple Domain Mapping? Warning: Ensure you have a backup available, as errors may occur.
zh_CN: 您确定要从多域映射中导入映射吗？警告：确保您有可用的备份，因为可能会发生错误。

en: Upload Image
zh_CN: 上传图片

en: Select and Crop
zh_CN: 选择并裁剪

en: Select the Published Content to Map for this Domain.
zh_CN: 选择要映射此域的已发布内容。

en: Favicon per Domain
zh_CN: 每个域的图标

en: Warning! You will be logged out, and you will need to login again using the new domain. Be sure you know your login details. It may take up to 3 minutes for the change to process.
zh_CN: 警告！您将退出登录，需要使用新域重新登录。请确保您知道自己的登录信息。更改处理可能需要 3 分钟。

en: Select domain
zh_CN: 选择域名

en: Select the domain [+path] to serve for all unmapped pages:
zh_CN: 选择域名 #[+ 路径]，为所有未映射的页面提供服务：

en: Are you sure to change these settings?
zh_CN: 您确定要更改这些设置吗？

en: The choice is yours.
zh_CN: 由您选择。

en: Domain Mapping
zh_CN: 域映射

en: Enter Mapped Domain
zh_CN: 输入映射域

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

note: Plugin Name of the plugin
en: Domain Mapping System
zh_CN: 域映射系统

en: You do not have the permissions to access this page.
zh_CN: 您没有访问此页面的权限。
