en to zh_CN translation catalogue (3056 entries)

en:  (%s ago)
zh_CN:  (%s 前)

en:  List is required
zh_CN:  列表为必填项

en:  Please update Fluent Forms Pro to latest version.
zh_CN:  请将 Fluent Forms Pro 更新到最新版本。

en:  Previous
zh_CN:  上一页

en:  Secret key
zh_CN:  密钥 (Secret Key)

en:  Use arrow keys to navigate dates. Press enter to select a date.
zh_CN:  使用箭头键浏览日期。按 Enter 键选择日期。

en:  create one!
zh_CN:  创建一个！

en:  for advanced shorcode usage
zh_CN:  高级简码用法

en:  to
zh_CN:  到

en:  to eliminate transaction fees and access advanced features.
zh_CN:  消除交易费用并获得高级功能。

en: %d batch executed. | %d batches executed.
zh_CN[0]: 已执行 %d 个批次。

en: %d scheduled task completed. | %d scheduled tasks completed.
zh_CN[0]: 已完成 %d 个计划任务。

en: %s - Administrator(Owner)
zh_CN: %s - 管理员（所有者）

en: %s Image ALT Text
zh_CN: %s 图片替代文本

en: %s Mask: %s. Valid Input: %s
zh_CN: %s 掩码：%s。有效输入：%s

en: %s Publishable key
zh_CN: %s 可发布密钥

en: %s Quiz Settings
zh_CN: %s 测验设置

en: %s Support for strings longer than this will be removed in a future version.
zh_CN: %s 在以后的版本中将不再支持比这更长的字符串。

en: %s ago
zh_CN: %s 前

en: %s day | %s days
zh_CN[0]: %s天

en: %s has been refunded via %s at %s
zh_CN: %s 已通过 %s 退款至 %s

en: %s hour | %s hours
zh_CN[0]: %s小时

en: %s in %s at %s
zh_CN: %s 于 %s 在 %s

en: %s is Not Editable
zh_CN: %s 不可编辑

en: %s is not installed.
zh_CN: %s 未安装成功。

en: %s minute | %s minutes
zh_CN[0]: %s分钟

en: %s month | %s months
zh_CN[0]: %s月

en: %s payment gateway does not support remote cancellation at this moment.
zh_CN: %s 支付网关目前不支持远程取消。

en: %s second | %s seconds
zh_CN[0]: %s秒

en: %s valid option of %s results
zh_CN: %s 个结果中的 %s 个有效选项

en: %s week | %s weeks
zh_CN[0]: %s周

en: %s year | %s years
zh_CN[0]: %s年

en: %s() was called before the Action Scheduler data store was initialized
zh_CN: 已在初始化 Action Scheduler 数据存储之前调用 %s()

en: %s: to display the total payment amount
zh_CN: %s：显示付款总金额

en: %s: to show the cart summary
zh_CN: %s：显示购物车摘要

en: %s: to show the data from any input
zh_CN: %s：显示任意输入的数据

en: %sPlease read the documentation%s to learn how to setup %sPayPal IPN%s
zh_CN: %s请阅读文档%s以了解如何设置 %sPayPal IPN%s

en: (Conditional)
zh_CN: （有条件的）

en: (it's free)
zh_CN: （免费）

en: (truncated)
zh_CN: （截断）

en: + Any SMTP Provider
zh_CN: + 任何 SMTP 提供商

en: , for {bill_times} installments
zh_CN: ，适用于 {bill_times} 期分期付款

en: , the ultimate WordPress SMTP Plugin, natively integrates with your email service providers to ensure smooth delivery of your emails. This plugin makes WordPress email delivery fast, secure, and reliable, ensuring your emails consistently reach the inbox.
zh_CN: ，终极 WordPress SMTP 插件，原生集成您的电子邮件服务提供商，确保您的电子邮件顺利送达。此插件使 WordPress 电子邮件送达快速、安全且可靠，确保您的电子邮件始终到达收件箱。

en: -- Select a form --
zh_CN: -- 选择一个表单 --

en: -Select-
zh_CN: -选择-

en: . Public users can not see this form. Please use shortcode to embed this form.
zh_CN: 公众用户无法看到此表单。请使用简码嵌入此表单。

en: ....
zh_CN: ...

en: 0% Completed
zh_CN: 0% 已完成

en: 100% Completed
zh_CN: 100% 已完成

en: 2.5% platform fee per transaction + Stripe fees.
zh_CN: 每笔交易 2.5% 平台费 + Stripe 费用。

en: 23/03/2018
zh_CN: 2018年3月23日

en: 23/03/2018 23:59:59
zh_CN: 2018年3月23日23:59:59

en: 40+ Integrations
zh_CN: 40+ 集成

en: <b>Action Required: </b> The payment has been authorized but not captured yet. Please <a target="_blank" rel="noopener" href="
zh_CN: <b>需要采取行动：</b>付款已获得授权，但尚未入账。请<a target="_blank" rel="noopener" href="

en: <strong>Action Scheduler:</strong> %1$d <a href="%2$s">past-due action</a> found; something may be wrong. <a href="https://actionscheduler.org/faq/#my-site-has-past-due-actions-what-can-i-do" target="_blank">Read documentation &raquo;</a> | <strong>Action Scheduler:</strong> %1$d <a href="%2$s">past-due actions</a> found; something may be wrong. <a href="https://actionscheduler.org/faq/#my-site-has-past-due-actions-what-can-i-do" target="_blank">Read documentation &raquo;</a>
zh_CN[0]: <strong>操作计划程序： </strong>发现了 %1$d 项<a href="%2$s">过期操作</a>；可能出问题了。 <a href="https://actionscheduler.org/faq/#my-site-has-past-due-actions-what-can-i-do" target="_blank">阅读文档 »</a>

en: A Salt to secure your share url so nobody can guess by form ID.
zh_CN: 一个Salt来保护你的共享url，这样就没有人能通过表单ID猜测了。

en: A new queue has begun processing. <a href="%s">View actions in-progress &raquo;</a>
zh_CN: 新队列已开始处理。<a href="%s">查看处理中的操作 »</a>

en: A week ago
zh_CN: 一周前

en: ACF Field
zh_CN: ACF 字段

en: ACF Plugin Mapping
zh_CN: ACF插件映射

en: AM
zh_CN: 上午

en: API Calls
zh_CN: API 调用

en: API Logs
zh_CN: API

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: About Action Scheduler %s
zh_CN: 关于操作计划程序 %s

en: Accept Payment online as part of the Forms submission process. With Fluent Forms Powerful payment integration, you can easily accept and process payments in your Fluent Forms via Stripe/PayPal. Payment Module is available on Pro Version.
zh_CN: 在线接受付款是表单提交过程的一部分。借助 Fluent Forms 强大的付款集成功能，您可以通过 Stripe/PayPal 轻松接受和处理 Fluent Forms 中的付款。Pro 版提供付款模块。

en: Accept Payments via paypal as a part of your form submission
zh_CN: 接受通过 PayPal 付款作为您提交表单的一部分

en: Accept Payments via stripe as a part of your form submission
zh_CN: 在提交表单时通过 Stripe 接受付款

en: Accepted
zh_CN: 已接受

en: Access to Forms
zh_CN: 访问表单

en: Action
zh_CN: 操作

en: Action Group
zh_CN: 动作组

en: Action Hook
zh_CN: 动作 Hook

en: Action Hook is not available with the free version. Please upgrade to pro to get all the advanced features.
zh_CN: 免费版不提供 Action Hook。请升级至专业版以获取所有高级功能。

en: Action Scheduler
zh_CN: 操作计划程序

en: Action Scheduler has migrated data to custom tables; however, orphaned log entries exist in the WordPress Comments table. %1$s <a href="%2$s">Learn more &raquo;</a>
zh_CN: 操作计划程序已将数据迁移到自定义表格；孤立的日志条目位于 WordPress Comments 表格中。%1$s <a href="%2$s">了解更多 »</a>

en: Action Scheduler is a scalable, traceable job queue for background processing large sets of actions. Action Scheduler works by triggering an action hook to run at some time in the future. Scheduled actions can also be scheduled to run on a recurring schedule.
zh_CN: 操作计划程序是可扩展、可跟踪的作业队列，用于在后台处理大量操作。操作计划程序会在将来的某个时间触发操作钩子以运行。计划操作还可以按照定期计划运行。

en: Action Scheduler migration in progress. The list of scheduled actions may be incomplete.
zh_CN: 正在迁移操作计划程序。计划操作的列表可能不完整。

en: Action Status
zh_CN: 操作状态

en: Action [%1$s] has an invalid schedule: %2$s
zh_CN: 操作 [%1$s] 有无效的计划：%2$s

en: Action [%1$s] has invalid arguments. It cannot be JSON decoded to an array. $args = %2$s
zh_CN: 操作 [%1$s] 有无效的参数。它不能被JSON解码为一个数组。$args = %2$s

en: Action statuses are Pending, Complete, Canceled, Failed
zh_CN: 操作状态为“待处理”、“已完成”、“已取消”、“已失败”

en: ActionScheduler_Action::$args too long. To ensure the args column can be indexed, action args should not be more than %d characters when encoded as JSON.
zh_CN: ActionScheduler_Action::$args 过长。为确保参数列可以编入索引，操作参数在以 JSON 格式编码时不得超过 %d个字符。

en: Actions
zh_CN: 操作

en: Activate License
zh_CN: 激活许可证

en: Activating a reversible mask
zh_CN: 激活可逆遮罩

en: Active
zh_CN: 激活

en: Activity Logs
zh_CN: 活动日志

en: Activity log for the action.
zh_CN: 操作的活动日志。

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add Additional Media File Attachments for the email
zh_CN: 为电子邮件添加其他媒体文件附件

en: Add Another Advanced Field
zh_CN: 添加另一个高级字段

en: Add Another General Field
zh_CN: 添加另一个常规字段

en: Add Confirmation
zh_CN: 确认

en: Add Filter Group
zh_CN: 添加字段组

en: Add Fluent Forms Submission to Google sheets when a form is submitted.
zh_CN: 提交表单时，将 Fluent Forms 提交数据添加到谷歌表格。

en: Add Form
zh_CN: 添加表单

en: Add IP Address
zh_CN: 添加IP地址

en: Add Inventory
zh_CN: 添加库存

en: Add Item
zh_CN: 新增项目

en: Add Keywords
zh_CN: 添加关键词

en: Add Manager
zh_CN: 添加管理者

en: Add Meta Field
zh_CN: 添加元字段

en: Add New
zh_CN: 安装主题

en: Add New Coupon
zh_CN: 添加新优惠券

en: Add New Form
zh_CN: 新建表单

en: Add New Integration
zh_CN: 添加新的集成

en: Add New Plan
zh_CN: 新建套餐

en: Add New Scheduled Action
zh_CN: 添加新的计划动作

en: Add Note
zh_CN: 添加备注

en: Add Notification
zh_CN: 添加通知

en: Add PDF Feed
zh_CN: 添加 PDF 源

en: Add Post Feed
zh_CN: 添加文章源

en: Add Row
zh_CN: 添加行

en: Add Shortcodes
zh_CN: 添加简码

en: Add Webhook
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add a New Coupon
zh_CN: 添加新优惠券

en: Add multiple IP address separated by comma to restrict submission.
zh_CN: 添加多个以半角逗号分隔的 IP 地址来限制提交。

en: Add multiple keywords separated by comma to restrict submission.
zh_CN: 添加多个关键词（以半角逗号分隔）以限制提交。

en: Add shortcode %s[fluentform_payment_view]%s in the selected page.
zh_CN: 在选定的页面中添加简码 %s[fluentform_payment_view]%s。

en: Add shortcode %s[fluentform_payments]%s in the selected page. This shortcode will show single and subscriptions to the logged-in user
zh_CN: 在选定页面中添加简码 %s[fluentform_payments]%s。此简码将向登录用户显示单笔和订阅

en: Add your form by Fluent Forms
zh_CN: 通过 Fluent Forms 添加表单

en: Adding a new form
zh_CN: 添加新表单

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Address Fields
zh_CN: 地址字段

en: Address Line
zh_CN: 地址行

en: Address Line 1
zh_CN: 地址行1

en: Address Line 2
zh_CN: 地址行2

en: Admin Approval
zh_CN: 管理员批准

en: Admin Email
zh_CN: 管理员邮箱

en: Admin Field Label
zh_CN: 管理字段标签

en: Admin Notification Email
zh_CN: 管理员通知邮件

en: Admin Top Navigation
zh_CN: 管理员顶部导航

en: Admin approval
zh_CN: 管理员批准

en: Admin field label is field title which will be used for admin field title.
zh_CN: 管理字段标签是将用于管理字段标题的字段标题。

[ctx: Admin menu name]
en: Scheduled Actions
zh_CN: 计划动作

en: Administrators have full access to Fluent Forms. Add other managers giving specific permissions.
zh_CN: 管理员对 Fluent Forms 具有完全访问权限。添加其他管理者并授予其特定权限。

en: Administrators have full access to Fluent Forms. By selecting additional roles below, you can give access to other user roles.
zh_CN: 管理员拥有 Fluent Forms 的完全访问权限。通过选择下面的其他角色，您可以向其他用户角色授予访问权限。

en: Advance
zh_CN: 高级的

en: Advance Field Report
zh_CN: 高级字段报告

en: Advance Scoring
zh_CN: 预先评分

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Advanced Date Configuration
zh_CN: 高级日期配置

en: Advanced Fields
zh_CN: 高级字段

en: Advanced Filter
zh_CN: 高级过滤

en: Advanced Form Fields
zh_CN: 高级表单字段

en: Advanced Form Styler (Pro)
zh_CN: 高级表单样式器（专业版）

en: Advanced Form Validation
zh_CN: 高级表单验证

en: Advanced Form Validation is available in the pro version
zh_CN: 高级表单验证在专业版中可用

en: Advanced Form styler
zh_CN: 高级表单样式器

en: Advanced Operators
zh_CN: 高级操作员

en: Advanced Options
zh_CN: 高级选项

en: Advanced Post/CPT Creation
zh_CN: 高级文章/自定义文章类型创建

en: Advanced form
zh_CN: 高级表单

en: Affiliate
zh_CN: 联盟

en: Afghanistan
zh_CN: 阿富汗

en: After Form Submission
zh_CN: 表单提交后

en: After Form Submission Behavior
zh_CN: 表单提交后的行为

en: After Form Submit
zh_CN: 表单提交后

en: After Payment Success
zh_CN: 支付成功后

en: After submit, where the page will redirect to.
zh_CN: 提交后，页面将重定向到的位置。

en: After successful submit, where the page will redirect to.
zh_CN: 提交成功后，页面将重定向到的位置。

en: Airtable is a low-code platform for building collaborative apps. Customize your workflow, collaborate, and achieve ambitious outcomes.
zh_CN: Airtable 是一个用于构建协作应用程序的低代码平台。自定义您的工作流程、协作并实现雄心勃勃的成果。

en: Akismet Integration
zh_CN: Akismet 集成

en: Aland Islands
zh_CN: 奥兰群岛

en: Albania
zh_CN: 阿尔巴尼亚

en: Algeria
zh_CN: 阿尔及利亚

en: Alignment
zh_CN: 对齐

en: All
zh_CN: 所有的

en: All Category
zh_CN: 所有分类

en: All Data
zh_CN: 所有数据

en: All Data Without Hidden Fields
zh_CN: 没有隐藏字段的所有数据

en: All Fields
zh_CN: 所有字段

en: All Form Integrations
zh_CN: 所有表单集成

en: All Forms
zh_CN: 所有表单

en: All Payments
zh_CN: 所有付款

en: All Submissions
zh_CN: 所有提交

en: All Types
zh_CN: 所有类型

en: All other characters are literal values and will be displayed automatically.
zh_CN: 所有其他字符都是文字值，将自动显示。

en: All received payments will be shown here. No payments received yet!
zh_CN: 所有收到的付款将显示在此处。尚未收到付款！

en: All the external CRM / API call logs and you can see and track if there has any issue with any of your API configuration. (Last 2 months data only)
zh_CN: 所有外部CRM/neneneba API调用日志，您可以查看和跟踪API配置是否有任何问题。（仅限最近2个月的数据）

en: All the form submission & General internal logs.You can see and track if there has any issue with any of your Form.
zh_CN: 所有表单提交和常规内部日志。您可以查看和跟踪您的任何表单是否存在问题。

en: Allow WebHook to take action conditionally
zh_CN: 允许WebHook有条件地执行操作

en: Allow guest user to %s post. If allowed post can be %s with out login in.
zh_CN: 允许访客用户发表 %s 篇文章。如果允许，则无需登录即可发表 %s 篇文章。

en: Allow mailchimp integration conditionally based on your submission values
zh_CN: 根据您的提交值有条件地允许mailchimp集成

en: Allow referrals
zh_CN: 允许推广

en: Allow the submission if match
zh_CN: 如果匹配则允许提交

en: Allow this feed notification conditionally. Select to match whether all rules are required, any rule is sufficient, or use group logic. If the conditions match, the notification will be sent. For groups, if any group's conditions are fully met, the notification will be sent.
zh_CN: 有条件地允许此动态通知。选择是否需要所有规则、任何规则即可满足条件或使用群组逻辑。如果条件满足，则会发送通知。对于群组，只要任何群组的条件完全满足，就会发送通知。

en: Allow zapier webhook conditionally
zh_CN: 有条件地允许zapier webhook

en: Allowed File Types
zh_CN: 允许的文件类型

en: Allowed Files
zh_CN: 允许上传的文件

en: Allowed Form
zh_CN: 允许的表单

en: Allowed Image Types
zh_CN: 允许的图像类型

en: Allowed Images
zh_CN: 允许的图像

en: Allowed image types does not match
zh_CN: 允许的图像类型不匹配

en: Allows notification to be sent to different email
zh_CN: 允许将通知发送到不同的邮箱

en: Also %splease check the documentation%s to learn how to accept %sRecurring Payments%s
zh_CN: 此外%s请查看文档%s以了解如何接受%s定期付款%s

en: Alt attribute of the image
zh_CN: 图片的 Alt 属性

en: Alt text is a short description of an image that will help people with visual impairment. This label is not visible in your frontend
zh_CN: Alt 文本是图像的简短描述，可帮助有视力障碍的人。此标签在您的前端不可见。

en: Amazing
zh_CN: 惊人

en: American Samoa
zh_CN: 美属萨摩亚

en: Amount
zh_CN: 金额

en: Amount Label
zh_CN: 列标签

en: Amount:
zh_CN: 金额：

en: An option for developers to add dynamic elements they want. It provides the chance to add whatever input type you want to add in this form. This way, you can bind your own functions to render the form to this action hook.You'll be given 1 parameter to play with: $form.
zh_CN: 开发人员可以选择添加他们想要的动态元素。它提供了一个机会，可以添加你想在这个表单中添加的任何输入类型。这样，你就可以绑定自己的函数来将表单呈现到这个动作钩子。你将得到一个参数：$form。

en: Andorra
zh_CN: 安道尔

en: Angola
zh_CN: 安哥拉

en: Anguilla
zh_CN: 安圭拉

en: Animation type
zh_CN: 动画类型

en: Answers
zh_CN: 个答案

en: Antarctica
zh_CN: 南极洲

en: Antigua and Barbuda
zh_CN: 安提瓜和巴布达

en: Any
zh_CN: 任何

en: Any questions or problems with your license?
zh_CN: 您的许可证还有什么疑问或问题吗？

en: Api Logs
zh_CN: 接口日志

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: Appearance Mode
zh_CN: 外观模式

en: Append
zh_CN: 附加

en: Append Survey Result
zh_CN: 附加调查结果

en: Applicable Forms
zh_CN: 申请表单

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Apply Styles
zh_CN: 应用样式

en: Apply styles provided here
zh_CN: 应用此处提供的样式

en: Apr
zh_CN: 4月

en: April
zh_CN: 四月

en: Are you sure to delete this?
zh_CN: 你一定要删除这个吗?

en: Are you sure to disconnect this account?
zh_CN: 您确定要断开此帐户吗？

en: Are you sure you want to cancel this subscription?
zh_CN: 你确定要取消这个订阅吗？

en: Are you sure you want to convert this form?
zh_CN: 您确实要转换此表单吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this field?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此字段吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this form?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除这个表单吗？

en: Are you sure?
zh_CN: 你确定要这样做吗？

en: Argentina
zh_CN: 阿根廷

en: Arguments
zh_CN: 参数

en: Armenia
zh_CN: 亚美尼亚

en: Aruba
zh_CN: 阿鲁巴

en: As Per Global Settings
zh_CN: 根据全局设置

en: As per global settings
zh_CN: 根据全局设置

en: As you are using Fluent Forms Lite, you do not require a license to use it. Enjoy!
zh_CN: 由于您使用的是 Fluent Forms Lite，因此您无需许可证即可使用它。尽情享受吧！

en: Associate tags to your Mailchimp contacts with a comma separated list (e.g. new lead, FluentForms, web source). Commas within a merge tag value will be created as a single tag.
zh_CN: 用逗号分隔的列表将标签与您的Mailchimp联系人关联起来（例如，新潜在客户、FluentForms、网络资源）。合并标记值中的逗号将作为单个标记创建。

en: Associate user could not be found
zh_CN: 找不到准用户

en: Associate your Mailchimp merge tags to the appropriate Fluent Forms fields by selecting the appropriate form field from the list. Also, Mailchimp Date fields supports only MM/DD/YYYY and DD/MM/YYYY format.
zh_CN: 通过从列表中选择适当的表单字段，将您的 Mailchimp 合并标签与适当的 Fluent Forms 字段关联。此外，Mailchimp 日期字段仅支持 MM/DD/YYYY 和 DD/MM/YYYY 格式。

en: Asterisk Color
zh_CN: 星号颜色

en: Asterisk Position
zh_CN: 星号位置

en: Asterisk Size
zh_CN: 星号大小

en: Attempting to reduce used memory...
zh_CN: 试图减少使用的内存…

en: Audio
zh_CN: 声音

en: Audio (mp3, wav, ogg, oga, wma, mka, m4a, ra, mid, midi)
zh_CN: 音频（mp3、wav、ogg、oga、wma、mka、m4a、ra、mid、midi）

en: Aug
zh_CN: 8月

en: August
zh_CN: 八月

en: Australia
zh_CN: 澳大利亚

en: Austria
zh_CN: 奥地利

en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: Auto Guess
zh_CN: 自动猜测

en: Auto Load Captcha
zh_CN: 自动加载验证码

en: Auto Tab - Index
zh_CN: 自动制表符-索引

en: Auto Width
zh_CN: 自动宽度

en: Auto delete entry on form submission is enabled! No new entry data will be saved for this form.
zh_CN: 表单提交时自动删除条目已启用！不会保存此表单的新条目数据。

en: Auto locate
zh_CN: 自动定位

en: Autocomplete Feature
zh_CN: 自动完成功能

en: Automatically delete unconfirmed entries if not confirmed in certain days
zh_CN: 如果在特定日期内未确认，则自动删除未确认的条目

en: Available Coupons
zh_CN: 可用优惠券

en: Available Variables: {percent}, {step}, {total}
zh_CN: 可用变量：{percent}、{step}、{total}

en: Awesome
zh_CN: 真棒

en: Awesome Form
zh_CN: Awesome 表单

en: Azerbaijan
zh_CN: 阿塞拜疆

en: BCC
zh_CN: 副本

en: BG Brightness
zh_CN: 背景亮度

en: BG Color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: BG Image
zh_CN: 背景图片

en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Back to All
zh_CN: 回到所有工具

en: Back to Entries
zh_CN: 返回至记录列表

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: Background Color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Background Color - Selected State
zh_CN: 背景色-选定状态

en: Background Hover Color
zh_CN: 背景悬停颜色

en: Background Image
zh_CN: 背景图像

en: Bahamas
zh_CN: 巴哈马

en: Bahrain
zh_CN: 巴林

en: Bangladesh
zh_CN: 孟加拉国

en: Bar Color
zh_CN: 栏颜色

en: Barbados
zh_CN: 巴巴多斯

en: Based on your selection, submission %swill be rejected%s if %s conditions are met
zh_CN: 根据您的选择，如果满足 %s 个条件，则提交 %s 将被拒绝%s

en: Based on your selection, submission %swill be valid%s if %s conditions are met
zh_CN: 根据您的选择，如果满足 %s 个条件，则提交 %s 将有效%s

en: Basic
zh_CN: 基本的

en: Before input
zh_CN: 输入前

en: Belarus
zh_CN: 白俄罗斯

en: Belau
zh_CN: 贝劳

en: Belgium
zh_CN: 比利时

en: Belize
zh_CN: 伯利兹

en: Below Input Box
zh_CN: 输入框下方

en: Below Input Fields
zh_CN: 输入字段下方

en: Benin
zh_CN: 贝宁

en: Bermuda
zh_CN: 百慕大

en: Beside Label (Tooltip)
zh_CN: 标签旁边（工具提示）

en: Beside Label as Tooltip
zh_CN: 作为标签旁边的工具提示

en: Bhutan
zh_CN: 不丹

en: Billing Address
zh_CN: 账单地址

en: Billing Address:
zh_CN: 账单地址：

en: Billing Email
zh_CN: 账单邮件

en: Billing Interval
zh_CN: 计费间隔

en: Billing Name
zh_CN: 帐单名称

en: Billing address from stripe has been logged in the submission data
zh_CN: Stripe 的账单地址已记录在提交数据中

en: Blind Carbon Copy Addresses
zh_CN: 盲复写地址

en: Blur
zh_CN: 模糊

en: Bolivia
zh_CN: 玻利维亚

en: Bonaire, Saint Eustatius and Saba
zh_CN: 博内尔岛，圣尤斯特修斯和萨巴

en: Border
zh_CN: 边框

en: Border Color
zh_CN: 边框颜色

en: Border Color - Selected State
zh_CN: 边框颜色-选定状态

en: Border Radius
zh_CN: 边框半径

en: Border Radius (px)
zh_CN: 边框半径（像素）

en: Border Radius for Checkbox
zh_CN: 复选框的边框半径

en: Border Size - Selected State
zh_CN: 边框大小-选定状态

en: Border Type
zh_CN: 边框类型

en: Border Width
zh_CN: 边框宽度

en: Bosnia and Herzegovina
zh_CN: 波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维那

en: Botswana
zh_CN: 博茨瓦纳

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

en: Bouvet Island
zh_CN: 布维岛

en: Box Shadow
zh_CN: 阴影

en: Brazil
zh_CN: 巴西

en: Brevo (formerly SendInBlue)
zh_CN: Brevo (以前称为 SendInBlue)

en: Brightness of your selected media
zh_CN: 所选媒体的亮度

en: British Indian Ocean Territory
zh_CN: 英属印度洋领地

en: British Virgin Islands
zh_CN: 英属维尔京群岛

en: Broadcast your Fluent Forms Submission to any web api endpoint with the powerful webhook module.
zh_CN: 使用强大的 webhook 模块将您的 Fluent Forms 提交广播到任何 web api 端点。

en: Browser
zh_CN: 浏览器

en: Brunei
zh_CN: 文莱

en: Bulgaria
zh_CN: 保加利亚

en: Bulk Actions
zh_CN: 批量操作

en: Bulk Edit
zh_CN: 批量编辑

en: Bulk Edit / Predefined Data Sets
zh_CN: 批量编辑/预定义数据集

en: Bulk Resend Notifications
zh_CN: 批量重新发送通知

en: Burkina Faso
zh_CN: 布吉纳法索

en: Burundi
zh_CN: 布隆迪

en: Business Address
zh_CN: 企业地址

en: Business Logo
zh_CN: 公司 Logo

en: Business Name
zh_CN: 企业名称

en: Button
zh_CN: 按钮

en: Button Background Color
zh_CN: 按钮背景颜色

en: Button Border
zh_CN: 按钮边框

en: Button Border Color
zh_CN: 按钮边框颜色

en: Button Border Radius
zh_CN: 按钮边框半径

en: Button Box Shadow
zh_CN: 按钮框阴影

en: Button Hover Border
zh_CN: 按钮悬停边境

en: Button Hover Box Shadow
zh_CN: 按钮悬停阴影

en: Button Min-Width (Keep blank/0 for auto)
zh_CN: 按钮最小宽度（保持空白/0表示自动）

en: Button Preview:
zh_CN: 按钮预览:

en: Button Size
zh_CN: 大小按钮

en: Button Style
zh_CN: 按钮样式

en: Button Text
zh_CN: 按钮文字

en: Button Text Color
zh_CN: 按钮文本颜色

en: Button Typography
zh_CN: 按钮排版

en: Buy Pro
zh_CN: 购买专业版

en: Buy Pro Now
zh_CN: 立即购买专业版

en: CC
zh_CN: 抄送

en: CRM & SASS Integrations
zh_CN: CRM & SASS 集成

en: CSV Delimiter
zh_CN: CSV 分隔符

en: Calc Values
zh_CN: 计算值

en: Calculated Fields
zh_CN: 计算字段

en: Cambodia
zh_CN: 柬埔寨

en: Cameroon
zh_CN: 喀麦隆

en: Canada
zh_CN: 加拿大

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cancel the action now to avoid it being run in future
zh_CN: 立即取消操作以避免日后运行此操作

en: Canceled
zh_CN: 已取消

en: Cape Verde
zh_CN: 佛得角

en: Captcha Autoload
zh_CN: Captcha自动加载

en: Captcha has been enabled globally
zh_CN: 已全局启用Captcha

en: Capture Fluent Forms Submission to your Notion workspaces — and do it exactly the way you want.
zh_CN: 将 Fluent Forms 提交捕获到您的 Notion 工作区 - 并完全按照您想要的方式进行。

en: Carbon Copy Addresses
zh_CN: 碳拷贝地址

en: Card Last 4
zh_CN: 最后4张卡

en: Catalog Item
zh_CN: 目录项

en: Categories
zh_CN: 分类

en: Category
zh_CN: 分类

en: Caught exception while cancelling action: %s
zh_CN: 取消操作时捕获异常：%s

en: Cayman Islands
zh_CN: 开曼群岛

en: Cell Typography
zh_CN: 细胞打字

en: Center
zh_CN: 中心

en: Central African Republic
zh_CN: 中非共和国

en: Chad
zh_CN: 乍得

en: Chained Select
zh_CN: 链接选择

en: Chained Select Field
zh_CN: 链式选择字段

en: Chained Select Field is not available with the free version. Please upgrade to pro to get all the advanced features.
zh_CN: 免费版不提供链式选择字段。请升级到专业版以获取所有高级功能。

en: Change Column Display Order
zh_CN: 更改列显示顺序

en: Change Submitter
zh_CN: 更改提交者

en: Change status to
zh_CN: 将状态更改为

en: Charge
zh_CN: 收费

en: Check Conditional Logic when replaying a feed action
zh_CN: 回放提要操作时检查条件逻辑

en: Check all
zh_CN: 全选

en: Check the Video Intro
zh_CN: 查看视频简介

en: Check the video intro
zh_CN: 查看视频简介

en: Check this option to require a user to be
zh_CN: 勾选此选项可要求用户

en: Checkable Grid
zh_CN: 可选择网格

en: Checkable Grid Field
zh_CN: 可选中网格字段

en: Checkable Grid is not available with the free version. Please upgrade to pro to get all the advanced features.
zh_CN: 免费版不提供可选中网格。请升级到专业版以获取所有高级功能。

en: Checkbox
zh_CN: 复选框

en: Checkbox & Radio
zh_CN: 复选框和单选按钮

en: Checkbox Field
zh_CN: 复选框字段

en: Checkbox Grid
zh_CN: 复选框网格

en: Checkbox/Radio Margin
zh_CN: 复选框/无线电裕度

en: Checkbox/Radio Smart UI
zh_CN: 复选框/收音机智能UI

en: Checked
zh_CN: 复选

en: Chile
zh_CN: 智利

en: China
zh_CN: 中国

en: Choose Custom Color for your form page
zh_CN: 为表单页面选择自定义颜色

en: Choose Email Notification
zh_CN: 选择电子邮件通知

en: Choose File type you would like to import
zh_CN: 选择您想要导入的文件类型

en: Choose Shadow for your form container
zh_CN: 为表单容器选择阴影

en: Choose a Template
zh_CN: 选择模板

en: Choose a form from the list.
zh_CN: 从列表中选择一个表单

en: Choose a pre - made form template or %screate a blank form%s
zh_CN: 选择预制的表单模板或%s创建空白表单%s

en: Choose a pre-made form template and customize it.
zh_CN: 选择预制的表单模板并进行自定义。

en: Choose a pre-made form template to get started right away.
zh_CN: 选择预制的表单模板即可立即开始。

en: Choose a role
zh_CN: 选择角色

en: Choose a theme for the field
zh_CN: 为该字段选择一个主题

en: Choose an Action/Integration Feed and Replay
zh_CN: 选择操作/集成提要和重播

en: Choose the source to populate dynamically
zh_CN: 选择要动态填充的源

en: Christmas Island
zh_CN: 圣诞岛

en: City
zh_CN: 城市

en: Claim ID
zh_CN: 声明 ID

en: Class for the field wrapper. This can be used to style current element.
zh_CN: 字段包装器的类。这可以用于设置当前元素的样式。

en: Class for the field. This can be used to style current element.
zh_CN: 字段的类。这可以用于设置当前元素的样式。

en: Classic Editor Button
zh_CN: 经典编辑器按钮

en: Clear Data Source
zh_CN: 清除数据源

en: Clear Selection
zh_CN: 清除选项

en: Clear Settings
zh_CN: 清除设置

en: Clear if not match
zh_CN: 如果不匹配则清除

en: Clear value if not match the mask
zh_CN: 如果与掩码不匹配，则清除值

en: CleverReach is web-based email marketing software for managing email campaigns and contacts. Use Fluent Forms to grow your CleverReach subscriber list
zh_CN: CleverReach 是一款基于 Web 的电子邮件营销软件，用于管理电子邮件活动和联系人。使用 Fluent Forms 来扩大您的 CleverReach 订阅者列表

en: Click Here to Create Your First Form
zh_CN: 单击此处创建您的第一个表单

en: Click the Choose File button to upload a
zh_CN: 单击“选择文件”按钮上传

en: Click the Choose File button to upload a Fluent Forms export file from your computer
zh_CN: 单击“选择文件”按钮从您的计算机上传 Fluent Forms 导出文件

en: Click to configure your step settings
zh_CN: 单击以配置步骤设置

en: Click to copy shortcode
zh_CN: 点击拷贝简码

en: Click to reset the settings if any quiz inputs name has been changed from the editor
zh_CN: 如果任何测验输入名称已从编辑器中更改，请单击重置设置

en: Click to toggle
zh_CN: 点击切换

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Closed
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Cloudflare Turnstile Settings
zh_CN: Cloudflare Turnstile 设置

en: Cocos (Keeling) Islands
zh_CN: 科科斯（基林）群岛

en: Code
zh_CN: 验证码

en: Collect Shipping Info
zh_CN: 收集配送信息

en: Colombia
zh_CN: 哥伦比亚

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Color Picker
zh_CN: 颜色选择器

en: Color Picker is not available with the free version. Please upgrade to pro to get all the advanced features.
zh_CN: 免费版不提供颜色选择器。请升级到专业版以获取所有高级功能。

en: Column Width %
zh_CN: 列宽 %

en: Columns
zh_CN: 列

en: Comma Separated (,)
zh_CN: 逗号分隔 (,)

en: Comma as Thousand and Dot as Decimal (EG: 12,000.00)
zh_CN: 逗号为千，点为小数（例如：12000.00）

en: Comment Status
zh_CN: 评论状态

en: Community
zh_CN: 社区

en: Comoros
zh_CN: 科摩罗

en: Compact View
zh_CN: 紧凑视图

en: Complete
zh_CN: 完成

en: Completed processing action %1$s with hook: %2$s
zh_CN: 已完成处理操作%1$s，钩子为:%2$s

en: Compliance Settings
zh_CN: 合规性设置

en: Compliance Settings is available in the pro version
zh_CN: 专业版提供合规设置

en: Component
zh_CN: 组件

en: Condition
zh_CN: 条件

en: Condition Match
zh_CN: 条件匹配

en: Conditional
zh_CN: 条件

en: Conditional Confirmations
zh_CN: 条件确认

en: Conditional Email Broadcast
zh_CN: 有条件的邮件广播

en: Conditional Email Routing
zh_CN: 条件电子邮件路由

en: Conditional Integration Broadcast
zh_CN: 有条件集成广播

en: Conditional Logic
zh_CN: 条件逻辑

en: Conditional Logic on conversational form available only in Pro version. To use conditional logic please upgrade to pro
zh_CN: 对话表单的条件逻辑仅在Pro版本中可用。要使用条件逻辑，请升级到pro

en: Conditional Logics
zh_CN: 条件逻辑

en: Conditional logics
zh_CN: 条件逻辑

en: Configuration required!
zh_CN: 需要配置！

en: Configure Global Message from: Global settings > Validation Messages
zh_CN: 配置全局消息来自：全局设置 > 验证消息

en: Configure Integrations
zh_CN: 配置集成

en: Configure Modules
zh_CN: 配置模块

en: Configure Routing
zh_CN: 条件配置

en: Configure email confirmation / double optin for form form submissions.
zh_CN: 为表单提交配置电子邮件确认/双重选项。

en: Confirm
zh_CN: 确认

en: Confirm Button Text
zh_CN: 确认按钮文字

en: Confirm Delete
zh_CN: 确认删除

en: Confirm Subscription Cancellation
zh_CN: 确认取消订阅

en: Confirmation
zh_CN: 确认

en: Confirmation Message Text
zh_CN: 确认信息文本

en: Confirmation Name
zh_CN: 确认名称

en: Confirmation Settings
zh_CN: 确认设置

en: Confirmation Type
zh_CN: 确认类型

en: Confirmation before Form Data Processing
zh_CN: 表单数据处理前的确认

en: Confirming payment. Please wait...
zh_CN: 确认付款。请稍候。。。

en: Connect Automizy with Fluent Forms and subscribe a contact when a form is submitted.
zh_CN: 将 Automizy 与 Fluent Forms 连接，并在提交表单时订阅联系人。

en: Connect Constant Contact with Fluent Forms and create subscriptions forms right into WordPress and grow your list.
zh_CN: 将 Constant Contact 与 Fluent Forms 连接起来，直接在 WordPress 中创建订阅表单并扩大您的列表。

en: Connect ConvertKit with Fluent Forms and create subscription forms right into WordPress and grow your list.
zh_CN: 将 ConvertKit 与 Fluent Forms 连接起来，直接在 WordPress 中创建订阅表单并扩大您的列表。

en: Connect HubSpot with Fluent Forms and subscribe a contact when a form is submitted.
zh_CN: 将 HubSpot 与 Fluent Forms 连接起来，并在提交表单时订阅联系人。

en: Connect MooSend with Fluent Forms and subscribe a contact when a form is submitted.
zh_CN: 将 MooSend 与 Fluent Forms 连接起来，并在提交表单时订阅联系人。

en: Connect Platform.ly with Fluent Forms and subscribe a contact when a form is submitted.
zh_CN: 将 Platform.ly 与 Fluent Forms 连接起来，并在提交表单时订阅联系人。

en: Connect SendFox with Fluent Forms and subscribe a contact when a form is submitted.
zh_CN: 将 SendFox 与 Fluent Forms 连接起来，并在提交表单时订阅联系人。

en: Connect With Stripe
zh_CN: 与 Stripe 连接

en: Connect Your Stripe Account to your website to accept Payments
zh_CN: 将您的Stripe账户连接到您的网站以接受付款

en: Connect iContact with Fluent Forms and subscribe a contact when a form is submitted.
zh_CN: 将 iContact 与 Fluent Forms 连接起来，并在提交表单时订阅联系人。

en: Connect with Stripe was not successful. Please try again!
zh_CN: 连接 Stripe 失败。请重试！

en: Connect your Fluent Forms data with Zapier and push data to thousands of online softwares.
zh_CN: 将您的 Fluent Forms 数据与 Zapier 连接并将数据推送至数千个在线软件。

en: Connect your Fluent Forms with MailerLite and add subscribers easily.
zh_CN: 将您的 Fluent Forms 与 MailerLite 连接并轻松添加订阅者。

en: Connect your form with more integrations with Pro
zh_CN: 使用专业版将您的表单进行更多集成

en: Contact Form - WPManageNinja LLC
zh_CN: 联系表单 - WPManageNinja LLC

en: Contact Form By Fluent Forms is the advanced Contact form plugin with drag and drop, multi column supported form builder plugin
zh_CN: Fluent Forms 的 Contact Form 是具有拖放功能的高级 Contact 表单插件，支持多列表单构建器插件

en: Contact Support
zh_CN: 联系支持

en: Contact us
zh_CN: 联系我们

en: Container
zh_CN: 容器

en: Container Class
zh_CN: 容器类

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Content Alignment
zh_CN: 内容对齐

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Continue Button Text
zh_CN: “继续”按钮文本

en: Conversation Form Per Step Save is available in the pro version
zh_CN: 专业版中提供每步对话表单保存功能

en: Conversational Form
zh_CN: 对话表单

en: Conversational Form Per Step Save
zh_CN: 对话表单每步保存

en: Conversational Forms currently doesn't support the following fields
zh_CN: 对话表单当前不支持以下字段

en: Conversational Forms currently doesn't support the following fields: You may also lose data of these fields.
zh_CN: 对话表单目前不支持以下字段：您也可能会丢失这些字段的数据。

en: Conversational Preview
zh_CN: 对话预览

en: Conversion
zh_CN: 转化率

en: Convert
zh_CN: 转换

en: Convert to Conversational Form
zh_CN: 转换为对话表单

en: Convert to Conversational Forms
zh_CN: 转换为对话表单

en: Cook Islands
zh_CN: 库克群岛

en: Copied to Clipboard!
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板！

en: Correct Answer
zh_CN: 正确答案

en: Costa Rica
zh_CN: 哥斯达黎加

en: Could not find anywhere
zh_CN: 找不到任何地方

en: Could not find form ,please import again
zh_CN: 找不到表单，请重新导入

en: Could not process change for action: "%1$s" (ID: %2$d). Error: %3$s
zh_CN: 无法处理对以下操作的更改：“%1$s”（ID：%2$d）。错误：%3$s

en: Count
zh_CN: 计数

en: Country
zh_CN: 国家

en: Country Based Restriction
zh_CN: 基于国家/地区的限制

en: Country Error Message
zh_CN: 国家/地区错误消息

en: Country List
zh_CN: 国家列表

en: Coupon
zh_CN: 优惠券

en: Coupon Code
zh_CN: 优惠券代码

en: Coupon Limit
zh_CN: 优惠券限制

en: Coupon Title
zh_CN: 优惠券标题

en: Coupon is not available with the free version. Please upgrade to pro to get all the advanced features.
zh_CN: 免费版不提供优惠券。请升级到专业版以获取所有高级功能。

en: Coupons
zh_CN: 优惠券

en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: Create A New Form
zh_CN: 创建新表单

en: Create A Post Form
zh_CN: 创建文章表单

en: Create Conversational Form
zh_CN: 创建对话表单

en: Create Form
zh_CN: 创建表单

en: Create New Feed
zh_CN: 创建新源

en: Create PDF template feed and you can download the PDFs from each submission
zh_CN: 创建PDF模板提要，您可以从每次提交中下载PDF

en: Create Salesflare contact from WordPress, so you can grow your contact list
zh_CN: 从 WordPress 创建 Salesflare 联系人，这样您就可以扩大联系人列表

en: Create Using AI
zh_CN: 使用 AI 创建

en: Create Using ChatGPT
zh_CN: 使用 ChatGPT 创建

en: Create WebHook Feed
zh_CN: 新建Webhook

en: Create WordPress user when when a form is submitted
zh_CN: 提交表单时创建 WordPress 用户

en: Create a Blank Form
zh_CN: 创建空白表单

en: Create a Form First
zh_CN: 首先创建一个表单

en: Create a New Blank form from scratch.
zh_CN: 从头创建一个新的空白表单。

en: Create a Post Form
zh_CN: 创建文章表单

en: Create a Post type form from scratch.
zh_CN: 从头开始创建一个文章类型表单。

en: Create a form for
zh_CN: 创建表单给

en: Create a form with AI
zh_CN: 使用 AI 创建表单

en: Create completely custom "distraction-free" form landing pages to boost conversions
zh_CN: 创建完全自定义的“无干扰”表单登录页面以提高转化率

en: Create new PDF Feed
zh_CN: 创建新的PDF提要

en: Create options for the field and checkmark them for default selection.
zh_CN: 为字段创建选项，并选中它们作为默认选择。

en: Create or Update Post
zh_CN: 创建或更新文章

en: Create post/any cpt on form submission. It will enable many new features including dedicated post fields.
zh_CN: 在表单提交时创建文章/任何自定义文章类型。它将启用许多新功能，包括专用文章字段。

en: Create rules to dynamically display or hide this field based on values from another field.
zh_CN: 创建基础另一个字段的值来动态地显示或隐藏这个字段的规则。

en: Create visual options for the field and checkmark them for default selection.
zh_CN: 为字段创建视觉选项，并选中它们作为默认选择。

en: Creating Feed. Please wait...
zh_CN: 正在创建源，请稍候…

en: Creating Form, Please wait...
zh_CN: 正在创建表单，请稍候...

en: Creating Form...
zh_CN: 正在新建表单…

en: Creating your form
zh_CN: 创建表单

en: Credit/Debit Card (Stripe)
zh_CN: 信用卡/借记卡（Stripe）

en: Croatia
zh_CN: 克罗地亚

en: Cuba
zh_CN: 古巴

en: Cura&ccedil;ao
zh_CN: 库拉索

en: Currency
zh_CN: 货币

en: Currency
zh_CN: 货币

en: Currency Separators
zh_CN: 货币分隔符

en: Currency Settings
zh_CN: 货币设置

en: Currency Sign Position
zh_CN: 货币符号的位置

en: Current Page
zh_CN: 当前页

en: Currently
zh_CN: 目前

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Custom CSS
zh_CN: 自定义CSS

en: Custom CSS & JS successfully saved.
zh_CN: 已成功保存自定义 CSS & JS。

en: Custom CSS & JS successfully updated
zh_CN: 自定义 CSS 和 JS 已成功更新

en: Custom CSS and JS
zh_CN: 自定义CSS /自定义JS

en: Custom CSS/JS
zh_CN: 自定义CSS/JS

en: Custom Email
zh_CN: 自定义邮件

en: Custom HTML
zh_CN: 自定义HTML

en: Custom Javascript
zh_CN: 自定义JavaScript

en: Custom Mask
zh_CN: 自定义蒙版

en: Custom Mask Help
zh_CN: 自定义掩码帮助

en: Custom PayPal Email
zh_CN: 自定义PayPal电子邮件

en: Custom PayPal ID
zh_CN: 自定义PayPal ID

en: Custom Payment Amount
zh_CN: 自定义付款金额

en: Custom Recipient
zh_CN: 自定义收件人

en: Custom Stripe Credentials
zh_CN: 自定义Stripe凭据

en: Custom Styles
zh_CN: 自定义样式

en: Custom Title & Description
zh_CN: 自定义标题 & 描述

en: Custom URL
zh_CN: 自定义 URL

en: Customer
zh_CN: 客户

en: Customer Address
zh_CN: 客户地址

en: Customer Details
zh_CN: 客户详情：

en: Customer Email
zh_CN: 顾客_邮箱

en: Customer Email:
zh_CN: 客户邮箱：

en: Customer Name
zh_CN: 客户名称

en: Customer Name:
zh_CN: 客户名字：

en: Customer Review for product
zh_CN: 产品的客户评论

en: Customize Form Settings
zh_CN: 自定义表单设置

en: Customized Double Optin Email
zh_CN: 自定义双重选择电子邮件

en: Cyprus
zh_CN: 塞浦路斯

en: Czech Republic
zh_CN: 捷克共和国

en: Daily
zh_CN: 每天

en: Dark
zh_CN: 深色

en: Data store:
zh_CN: 数据存储：

en: Database error.
zh_CN: 数据库错误。

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Date (GMT)
zh_CN: 日期(GMT)

en: Date (dd/mm/yyyy)
zh_CN: 日期（dd/mm/yyyy）

en: Date (mm/dd/yyyy)
zh_CN: 日期（mm / dd / yyyy）

en: Date / Time
zh_CN: 日期 / 时间

en: Date Expire
zh_CN: 到期日期

en: Date Expired Message
zh_CN: 日期过期消息

en: Date Format
zh_CN: 日期格式

en: Date:
zh_CN: 日期：

en: Deactivate License
zh_CN: 停用许可证

en: Debug Log
zh_CN: 调试日志

en: Dec
zh_CN: 12月

en: December
zh_CN: 十二月

en: Declined
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: Dedicated API and SMTP connections
zh_CN: 专用 API 和 SMTP 连接

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Default (Form Styler)
zh_CN: 默认（表单样式器）

en: Default Amount
zh_CN: 默认金额

en: Default Category
zh_CN: 默认分类

en: Default Currency
zh_CN: 默认货币

en: Default Placeholder
zh_CN: 默认占位符

en: Default Recipient
zh_CN: 默认收件人

en: Default Value
zh_CN: 默认值

en: Default is 'fluentform'
zh_CN: 默认为 'fluentform'

en: Define Max selections items that a user can select .
zh_CN: 定义用户可以选择的最大选择项。

en: Define a size of the button
zh_CN: 定义按钮的大小

en: Define the mapping template for generate options. Use placeholders to dynamically insert values from the database records.
zh_CN: 定义生成选项的映射模板。使用占位符从数据库记录中动态插入值。

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete Existing Submissions
zh_CN: 删除现有提交

en: Delete Form
zh_CN: 刪除表单

en: Delete Permanently
zh_CN: 永久删除

en: Delete Selected Logs
zh_CN: 删除选中的日志

en: Delete entry data after form submission
zh_CN: 表单提交后删除条目数据

en: Delete entry on form submission
zh_CN: 表单提交时删除条目

en: Deleting
zh_CN: 删除中

en: Democratic Republic of the Congo (Kinshasa)
zh_CN: 刚果民主共和国（金沙萨）

en: Denmark
zh_CN: 丹麦

en: Deny empty submission
zh_CN: 拒绝空提交

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Description will be shown to the user as normal text content.
zh_CN: 描述将作为普通文本内容显示给用户。

en: Design
zh_CN: 设计

en: Design Customization is only available on Pro Version of Fluent Forms.
zh_CN: 设计定制仅适用于 Fluent Forms 的专业版。

en: Design Your Button
zh_CN: 设计您的按钮

en: Design customization available on pro only.This is just a preview version.To use this feature please upgrade to Pro.
zh_CN: 设计定制仅在专业版上可用。这只是一个预览版本。要使用此功能，请升级到专业版。

en: Desktop
zh_CN: 桌面端

en: Destination logger must be configured before running a migration
zh_CN: 必须配置目标记录器，才能运行迁移

en: Destination store must be configured before running a migration
zh_CN: 必须配置目标商店，才能运行迁移

en: Details
zh_CN: 详情

en: Determine the position of label title where the user will see this. By choosing "Default", global label placement setting will be applied.
zh_CN: 确定用户将看到的标签标题的位置。通过选择“默认”，将应用全局标签放置设置。

en: Developer Docs
zh_CN: 开发人员文档

en: Device
zh_CN: 设备

en: Digits
zh_CN: 位数

en: Digits Count
zh_CN: 数字数量

en: Disable
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Disable Branding
zh_CN: 禁用品牌

en: Disable Double Optin for Logged in users
zh_CN: 禁用已登录用户的双重选择

en: Disable Double Optin if contact email is subscribed in %s
zh_CN: 如果在 %s 内订阅了联系电子邮件，则禁用双重选择

en: Disable Form Analytics
zh_CN: 禁用表单分析

en: Disable IP Logging
zh_CN: 禁用IP日志记录

en: Disable Layout on Mobile Devices
zh_CN: 在移动设备上禁用布局

en: Disable PayPal IPN Verification
zh_CN: 禁用PayPal IPN验证

en: Disable Payment Receipt Email by Stripe(not recommended)
zh_CN: 禁用 Stripe 的付款收据电子邮件（不推荐）

en: Disable Quantity
zh_CN: 禁用数量

en: Disable Scroll to Next
zh_CN: 禁用滚动到下一个

en: Disable auto focus when changing each page
zh_CN: 更改每页时禁用自动对焦

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已停用

en: Disconnect
zh_CN: 断开连接

en: Disconnect Mailchimp
zh_CN: 断开Mailchimp

en: Discount
zh_CN: 折扣

en: Discount Amount / Percent
zh_CN: 折扣金额/百分比

en: Discount Type
zh_CN: 折扣类型

en: Discount:
zh_CN: 折扣：

en: Discount: %s
zh_CN: 折扣：%s

en: Discounts
zh_CN: 折扣

en: Djibouti
zh_CN: 吉布提

en: Do you want to show form labels when displaying survey result?
zh_CN: 显示调查结果时是否显示表单标签？

en: Do you want to show vote count when displaying survey result?
zh_CN: 显示调查结果时是否显示票数？

en: Docs
zh_CN: 文档

en: Docs (doc, ppt, pps, xls, mdb, docx, xlsx, pptx, odt, odp, ods, odg, odc, odb, odf, rtf, txt)
zh_CN: 文档（doc、ppt、pps、xls、mdb、docx、xlsx、pptx、odt、odp、odd、odg、odc、odb、odf、rtf、txt）

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: Dominica
zh_CN: 多米尼克

en: Dominican Republic
zh_CN: 多米尼加共和国

en: Donations
zh_CN: 捐赠

en: Dot as Thousand and Comma as Decimal ( EG: 12.000,00 )
zh_CN: 点为千，逗号为小数（EG:12.000,00）

en: Double Opt-in
zh_CN: 双重选择

en: Double Opt-in Confirmation
zh_CN: 双重选择加入确认

en: Double Opt-in Email Body HTML
zh_CN: 双重选择加入电子邮件正文 HTML

en: Double Optin
zh_CN: 双重加入确认

en: Double Optin Settings
zh_CN: 双重加入确认设置

en: Download Sample CSV
zh_CN: 下載示例CSV

en: Draft
zh_CN: 草稿

en: Drop file here or %sclick to upload%s
zh_CN: 将文件拖放到此处或 %s点击上传 %s

en: Dropdown
zh_CN: 下拉菜单

en: Dropzone
zh_CN: 拖放区

en: Duplicate
zh_CN: 复制

en: Duplicate notification settings
zh_CN: 重复的通知设置

en: Dynamic Default Value
zh_CN: 动态默认值

en: Dynamic SmartCodes
zh_CN: 动态智能代码

en: EG: Choose as many as you like
zh_CN: 例如：选择任意数量

en: EG: Continue
zh_CN: 例如：继续

en: EG: Please fill out the field correctly
zh_CN: 如：请正确填写字段

en: EG: Select an option
zh_CN: 例如：选择一个选项

en: EG: Shift ⇧ + Enter ↵ to make a line break
zh_CN: 例如：Shift ⇧ + Enter ↵ 进行换行

en: EG: Type your answer here
zh_CN: 如：在这里输入你的答案

en: EG: press Enter ↵
zh_CN: 例如：按 Enter ↵

en: EG: {percent}% completed
zh_CN: 例如：已完成 {percent}%

en: EU Style with Decimal (Ex: 123.456,00)
zh_CN: 带小数的欧盟格式（例如：123.456,00）

en: EU Style without Decimal (EX: 123.456.789)
zh_CN: 不带小数点的欧盟格式（例如：123.456.789）

en: Ecuador
zh_CN: 厄瓜多尔

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit Coupon
zh_CN: 编辑优惠券

en: Edit Entry Data
zh_CN: 编辑记录数据

en: Edit Fields
zh_CN: 编辑字段

en: Edit Form
zh_CN: 编辑表单

en: Edit Manager
zh_CN: 编辑管理者

en: Edit PDF Feed - %s
zh_CN: 编辑 PDF 源 - %s

en: Edit Scheduled Action
zh_CN: 编辑计划动作

en: Edit Transaction
zh_CN: 编辑交易

en: Edit your options
zh_CN: 编辑您的选项

en: Editor
zh_CN: 可视化编辑器

en: Egypt
zh_CN: 埃及

en: El Salvador
zh_CN: 萨尔瓦多

en: Element Class
zh_CN: 元素类

en: Element Label
zh_CN: 元素标签

en: Email Address
zh_CN: 电邮地址

en: Email Address is required
zh_CN: 邮箱地址是必需的

en: Email Attachments
zh_CN: 电子邮件附件

en: Email Body
zh_CN: 邮件正文

en: Email Body HTML
zh_CN: 电子邮件正文 HTML

en: Email Field
zh_CN: 邮箱字段

en: Email Footer Text
zh_CN: 邮件页脚文本

en: Email Logging for better visibility
zh_CN: 电子邮件记录以提高可视性

en: Email Notifications
zh_CN: 邮件通知

en: Email Routing based on the sender email address
zh_CN: 根据发件人邮箱地址进行电子邮件路由

en: Email Subject
zh_CN: 电子邮件主题

en: Email Subject for double optin email.
zh_CN: 全局加入电子邮件主题。

en: Email Subject for double optin email.
zh_CN: 双重选择电子邮件的电子邮件主题。

en: Email Summaries
zh_CN: 电子邮件摘要

en: Email Summary
zh_CN: 邮件摘要

en: Email Summary of Your Forms (Last %d Days)
zh_CN: 表单的电子邮件摘要（最近%d天）

en: Email Type
zh_CN: 邮件类型

en: Email address need to be unique.
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址必须是唯一的。

en: Embed via HTML Code
zh_CN: 通过HTML代码嵌入

en: Embedded Checkout
zh_CN: 嵌入式结账

en: Embedded Post/Page ID
zh_CN: 嵌入的文章/页面ID

en: Embedded Post/Page Title
zh_CN: 嵌入的文章/页面标题

en: Embedded URL
zh_CN: 嵌入式 URL

en: Empty Submission Blocking
zh_CN: 阻止空提交

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Enable / Disable Advanced Form Validation Rules.
zh_CN: 启用/禁用高级表单验证规则。

en: Enable Akismet Integration
zh_CN: 启用阿基斯迈特集成

en: Enable Auto Tab - Index
zh_CN: 启用自动制表符-索引

en: Enable Autocomplete(Google Map)
zh_CN: 启用自动完成（谷歌地图）

en: Enable Debug Log(Recommended for debug purpose only)
zh_CN: 启用调试日志（建议仅用于调试目的）

en: Enable Double Opt-in
zh_CN: 启用双重营销

en: Enable Double Optin Module
zh_CN: 启用双重加入确认

en: Enable Dynamic Tag Input
zh_CN: 启用动态标记输入

en: Enable Email Summaries
zh_CN: 启用电子邮件摘要

en: Enable Email Summaries Weekly Delivery
zh_CN: 启用电子邮件摘要每周送达

en: Enable Fluent Forms Coupon Module
zh_CN: 启用Fluent Forms优惠券模块

en: Enable Fluent Forms Payment Module
zh_CN: 启用Fluent Forms支付模块

en: Enable Form Landing Page Mode
zh_CN: 启用表单登录页模式

en: Enable Honeypot Security
zh_CN: 启用蜜罐安全性

en: Enable Honeypot Security for better spam protection
zh_CN: 启用蜜罐安全以更好地保护垃圾邮件

en: Enable Integration Failure Email Notification to receive email notification whenever an integration fails to run.
zh_CN: 启用集成失败电子邮件通知可在集成运行失败时接收电子邮件通知。

en: Enable Integration Failure Notification
zh_CN: 启用集成失败通知

en: Enable Integration Failure Notification and you will get an email when any of your integration fails to run.
zh_CN: 启用集成失败通知，当任何集成运行失败时，您都会收到一封电子邮件。

en: Enable Invisible Option
zh_CN: 启用隐形选项

en: Enable Map(Google Map)
zh_CN: 启用地图（谷歌地图）

en: Enable Multiple Columns
zh_CN: 启用多列

en: Enable No-Conflict Mode
zh_CN: 启用无冲突模式

en: Enable Offline / Test Payment Method
zh_CN: 启用离线/测试付款方式

en: Enable Offline/Test Payment Method
zh_CN: 启用离线/测试付款方式

en: Enable PayPal Payment Method
zh_CN: 启用PayPal支付方式

en: Enable Payment Module
zh_CN: 启用付款模块

en: Enable Per step data save (Save and Continue)
zh_CN: 启用每步数据保存（保存并继续）

en: Enable Quiz Module
zh_CN: 启用测验模块

en: Enable ReSubscription
zh_CN: 启用重新订阅

en: Enable Searchable Smart Options
zh_CN: 启用可搜索智能选项

en: Enable Smart UI
zh_CN: 启用智能 UI

en: Enable Specific Forms Permission
zh_CN: 启用特定表单权限

en: Enable Stripe Payment Method
zh_CN: 启用条带支付方式

en: Enable This feed
zh_CN: 启用Instagram Feed

en: Enable User Input Amount
zh_CN: 启用用户输入金额

en: Enable admin approval email notifications to inform the admin of pending submissions from %sGlobal Settings%s. After approve form data & email notification will be processed. You can configure an email for users declined submissions.
zh_CN: 启用管理员批准邮件通知，以通知管理员来自 %s全局设置%s 的待处理提交。批准表单数据后，将处理电子邮件通知。您可以为拒绝提交的用户配置电子邮件。

en: Enable auto delete old entries
zh_CN: 启用自动删除旧条目

en: Enable auto page change for single radio field
zh_CN: 启用单个单选字段的自动页面更改

en: Enable conditional logic
zh_CN: 启用条件逻辑

en: Enable per step save
zh_CN: 启用每步保存

en: Enable this feature to get weekly reports on how your forms are performing.
zh_CN: 启用此功能可以获取有关表单执行情况的每周报告。

en: Enable this feed conditionally. Select to match whether all rules are required, any rule is sufficient, or use group logic. If the conditions match, the feed will be run. For groups, if any group's conditions are fully met, the feed will be run.
zh_CN: 有条件地启用此 Feed。选择匹配条件：所有规则均需满足、任何规则即可满足或使用群组逻辑。如果条件满足，则将运行 Feed。对于群组，只要任何群组的条件完全满足，则将运行 Feed。

en: Enable this only for test purpose, then FluentForm will log IPN and Payment errors in the log
zh_CN: 仅为测试目的启用此项，然后FluentForm将在日志中记录IPN和付款错误

en: Enable this to append survey result to the confirmation message
zh_CN: 启用此选项可将调查结果附加到确认消息中

en: Enable this to automatically load Captcha in all forms.
zh_CN: 启用此选项可自动加载所有表单中的Captcha。

en: Enable this to prevent conflicts cause by other plugins scripts.
zh_CN: 启用此选项可以防止其他插件脚本引起的冲突。

en: Enable this to prevent tracking unique views and submission counts.
zh_CN: 启用此选项可防止跟踪唯一视图和提交计数。

en: Enable this to switch between form fields using Tab.
zh_CN: 启用此选项可以使用Tab在表单字段之间切换。

en: Enable your users to apply coupon / discount code while purchasing something using Fluent Forms Payment Module.Just activate this module and setup your your coupons.
zh_CN: 让您的用户在使用Fluent Forms支付模块购买东西时应用优惠券/折扣码。只需激活此模块并设置您的优惠券。

en: Enable your users to pay online as part of the Forms submission process. With Fluent Forms Powerful payment integration, you can easily accept and process payments in your Fluent Forms. Just activate this module and setup your payment methods.
zh_CN: 让您的用户在表单提交过程中在线支付。借助 Fluent Forms 强大的支付集成功能，您可以轻松地在 Fluent Forms 中接受和处理付款。只需激活此模块并设置您的付款方式即可。

en: Enable your users to pay online as part of the Forms submission process. With Fluent Forms Powerful payment integration, you can easily accept and process payments in your Fluent Forms.Just activate this module and setup your payment methods.
zh_CN: 让您的用户在表单提交过程中在线支付。借助 Fluent Forms 强大的支付集成功能，您可以轻松地在 Fluent Forms 中接受和处理付款。只需激活此模块并设置您的付款方式即可。

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: Enabled Advanced Form Validation
zh_CN: 已启用高级表单验证

en: Enabling this option will have form inserter button inside classic editor.
zh_CN: 启用此选项将在经典编辑器中具有表单插入器按钮。

en: Enabling this restrict or allow users to submit forms depends on selection.
zh_CN: 启用此限制或允许用户提交表单取决于选择。

en: Enabling this won't allow users to submit empty
zh_CN: 启用此功能将不允许用户提交空的

en: End Date
zh_CN: 结束日期

en: End date
zh_CN: 结束日期

en: End of last page
zh_CN: 最后一页结束

en: End of page
zh_CN: 页面末尾

en: Enter Custom Header
zh_CN: 输入自定义标头

en: Enter Email
zh_CN: 输入邮箱

en: Enter File Upload Field Size Limit text
zh_CN: 输入文件上传字段大小限制文本

en: Enter File Upload Field text
zh_CN: 输入文件上传字段文本

en: Enter Key hint tooltip
zh_CN: 输入键提示工具提示

en: Enter Meta Key...
zh_CN: 输入元数据键...

en: Enter Name
zh_CN: 输入名称

en: Enter Recipient Email Address
zh_CN: 输入收件人电子邮件地址

en: Enter Value
zh_CN: 输入值

en: Enter Your First Name
zh_CN: 输入您的名字

en: Enter Your Last Name
zh_CN: 输入您的姓氏

en: Enter Your Middle Name
zh_CN: 输入您的中间名

en: Enter a code for this discount, such as 10PERCENT.Only alphanumeric characters are allowed.
zh_CN: 输入此折扣的代码，例如10%。只允许使用字母数字字符。

en: Enter a comma separated list of email addresses
zh_CN: 输入以半角逗号分隔的邮箱地址列表

en: Enter a descriptive name for this condition group if you want. This helps you identify different sets of rules easily.
zh_CN: 如果需要，请为此条件组输入一个描述性名称。这有助于您轻松识别不同的规则集。

en: Enter a feed name to uniquely identify this setup.
zh_CN: 输入源名称以唯一标识此设置。

en: Enter a message to be displayed to users
zh_CN: 输入要显示给用户的消息

en: Enter a message to be displayed to users whoo
zh_CN: 输入要显示给用户的消息whoo

en: Enter a number in the input box below to limit
zh_CN: 在下面的输入框中输入一个数字来限制

en: Enter a value
zh_CN: 输入一个值

en: Enter key hint text shown to options
zh_CN: 输入密钥提示文本显示到选项

en: Enter length in number
zh_CN: 输入数字的长度

en: Enter the URL of the webpage you would
zh_CN: 输入您要访问的网页的 URL

en: Enter the URL to be used in the webhook request.
zh_CN: 输入要在webhook请求中使用的URL。

en: Enter the content you would like the user to send via email for confirmation
zh_CN: 输入您希望用户通过电子邮件发送以进行确认的内容

en: Enter the discount percentage. 10 = 10 %
zh_CN: 输入折扣百分比。10=10%

en: Enter the email address you would like
zh_CN: 输入您想要的邮箱地址

en: Enter the email address you would like the
zh_CN: 输入您想要的邮箱地址

en: Enter the email address you would like the notification email sent from.
zh_CN: 输入您希望发送通知电子邮件的邮箱地址。

en: Enter the email address you would like to be
zh_CN: 输入您想要的邮箱地址

en: Enter the email address you would like to be used as the reply to address for the notification email.
zh_CN: 输入您想要用作通知邮件回复地址的邮箱地址。

en: Enter the expiration date for this discount code in the format of yyyy - mm - dd. For no expiration, leave blank
zh_CN: 以yyyy-mm-dd格式输入此折扣代码的到期日期。如果没有到期，请留空

en: Enter the name you would like the notification email
zh_CN: 输入您希望接收通知电子邮件的名称

en: Enter the name you would like the notification email sent from
zh_CN: 输入您希望发送通知电子邮件的名称

en: Enter the start date for this discount code in the format of yyyy - mm - dd. For no start date, leave blank.
zh_CN: 输入此折扣代码的开始日期，格式为yyyy-mm-dd。如果没有开始日期，请留空。

en: Enter the subject line of the email summaries
zh_CN: 输入电子邮件摘要的主题行

en: Enter the text you would like the user to
zh_CN: 输入文本您希望用户

en: Enter to Select
zh_CN: 按 Enter 键来选择

en: Enter your Mailchimp API Key, if you do not have <br>Please login to your Mailchimp account and go to<br>Profile -> Extras -> Api Keys
zh_CN: 输入您的Mailchimp API密钥，如果您没有<br>请登录您的Mailchimp帐户并转到<br>个人资料->附加信息->API密钥

en: Enter your Turnstile Secret Key, if you do not have a key you can register for one at the provided link, Turnstile is a free service.
zh_CN: 输入您的 Turnstile 密钥，如果您没有密钥，您可以在提供的链接处注册一个，Turnstile 是一项免费服务。

en: Enter your Turnstile Site Key, if you do not have a key you can register for one at the provided link Turnstile is a free service.
zh_CN: 输入您的 Turnstile 站点密钥，如果您没有密钥，您可以通过提供的链接注册一个。Turnstile 是一项免费服务。

en: Enter your hCaptcha Secret Key, if you do not have
zh_CN: 输入您的hCaptcha密钥，如果您没有

en: Enter your hCaptcha Secret Key, if you do not have a key you can register for one at the provided link. hCaptcha is a free service.
zh_CN: 输入您的 hCaptcha 密钥，如果您没有密钥，您可以在提供的链接处注册一个。hCaptcha 是一项免费服务。

en: Enter your hCaptcha Site Key, if you do not have
zh_CN: 输入您的hCaptcha站点密钥，如果您没有

en: Enter your hCaptcha Site Key, if you do not have
zh_CN: 输入您的hCaptcha站点密钥，如果您没有

en: Enter your hCaptcha Site Key, if you do not have a key you can register for one at the provided link,  hCaptcha is a free service.
zh_CN: 输入您的 hCaptcha 站点密钥，如果您没有密钥，您可以在提供的链接处注册一个，hCaptcha 是一项免费服务。

en: Enter your license key
zh_CN: 输入您的许可证密钥

en: Enter your reCAPTCHA Secret Key, if you do not have a key you can register for one at the provided link, reCAPTCHA is a free service.
zh_CN: 输入您的 reCAPTCHA 密钥，如果您没有密钥，您可以在提供的链接处注册一个，reCAPTCHA 是一项免费服务。

en: Enter your reCAPTCHA Site Key, if you do not have a key you can register for one at the provided link. reCAPTCHA is a free service.
zh_CN: 输入您的 reCAPTCHA 站点密钥，如果您没有密钥，您可以通过提供的链接注册一个。reCAPTCHA 是一项免费服务。

en: Entries
zh_CN: 条目

en: Entries By Browser
zh_CN: 按浏览器筛选条目

en: Entries Imported Successfully
zh_CN: 条目已成功导入

en: Entries from
zh_CN: 条目来自

en: Entries from All Forms
zh_CN: 所有表单的条目

en: Entries not available in WPForms Lite
zh_CN: 项目在WPForms Lite中不可用

en: Entries older than %s%s days%s will be deleted automatically.
zh_CN: 超过 %s%s 天%s 的条目将被自动删除。

en: Entry Actions
zh_CN: 条目动作

en: Entry Attributes
zh_CN: 条目属性

en: Entry Details
zh_CN: 条目细节

en: Entry Print
zh_CN: 条目打印

en: Entry Status
zh_CN: 条目状态

en: Entry editor is available on pro version.Please upgrade to pro
zh_CN: 入门编辑器在专业版上可用。请升级到专业版

en: Entry has been restored
zh_CN: 条目已恢复

en: Equal
zh_CN: 平等

en: Equal to Data Length
zh_CN: 等于数据长度

en: Equatorial Guinea
zh_CN: 赤道几内亚

en: Eritrea
zh_CN: 厄立特里亚

en: Error Message
zh_CN: 错误信息

en: Error Message Placement
zh_CN: 错误消息位置

en: Error Message Position
zh_CN: 错误消息位置

en: Error Message on Failed submission
zh_CN: 提交失败时的错误信息

en: Error Message placement
zh_CN: 错误消息位置

en: Error Messages
zh_CN: 错误消息

en: Error messages can be placed below each input
zh_CN: 错误消息可以放在每个输入下方

en: Error processing action %1$s: %2$s
zh_CN: 处理操作 %1$s 时出错：%2$s

en: Error saving action: %s
zh_CN: 保存操作时出错：%s

en: Errors
zh_CN: 错误

en: Esc to close
zh_CN: 按 Esc 键来关闭

en: Estonia
zh_CN: 爱沙尼亚

en: Ethiopia
zh_CN: 埃塞俄比亚

en: Every %s
zh_CN: 每 %s

en: Every 5 Minutes (FluentForm)
zh_CN: 每 5 分钟 (FluentForm)

en: Every 5 minutes (FluentForm)
zh_CN: 每 5 分钟 (FluentForm)

en: Every minute
zh_CN: 每分钟

en: Examples
zh_CN: 示例

en: Executable Files
zh_CN: 可执行文件

en: Executable Files (exe)
zh_CN: 可执行文件（exe）

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Export Forms
zh_CN: 导出表单

en: Export Selected Forms
zh_CN: 导出选定表单

en: Export as
zh_CN: 导出为

en: Export as %s
zh_CN: 导出为 %s

en: Export as CSV
zh_CN: 导出为CSV

en: Export as Excel(xlsv)
zh_CN: 导出为 Excel（xlsv）

en: Export as ODS
zh_CN: 导出为ODS

en: Export error, please try again.
zh_CN: 导出错误，请重试。

en: Extra CSS Form Class
zh_CN: 额外 CSS 表单类

en: Extra CSS Form Class is available in the pro version
zh_CN: 专业版提供额外的CSS表单类

en: Facing An Issue Or Problem?
zh_CN: 面临问题？

en: Fade In/Out
zh_CN: 淡入/出

en: Fail the submission if conditions met
zh_CN: 如果满足条件，则提交失败

en: Fail the submission if match
zh_CN: 如果匹配则提交失败

en: Failed
zh_CN: 已失败

en: Failed <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Failed <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 失败 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Failed Integrations
zh_CN: 失败的集成

en: Failed Message
zh_CN: 失败消息

en: Failed to cancel this subscription
zh_CN: 无法取消此订阅

en: Failed to print.
zh_CN: 打印失败。

en: Failed to retrieve session data
zh_CN: 无法检索会话数据

en: Falkland Islands
zh_CN: 福克兰群岛

en: Faroe Islands
zh_CN: 法罗群岛

en: Favorites
zh_CN: 收藏

en: Favorites Entries only
zh_CN: 仅限收藏条目

en: Featured Image
zh_CN: 特色图片

en: Featured Image will be shown in social media share preview
zh_CN: 特色图片将显示在社交媒体分享预览中

en: Features of FluentSMTP Plugin
zh_CN: FluentSMTP 插件的功能

en: Feb
zh_CN: 2月

en: February
zh_CN: 二月

en: Feed
zh_CN: 反馈

en: Feed Name
zh_CN: 源名称

en: Feed Name is required
zh_CN: 名称是必填项

en: Feed Status
zh_CN: Feed 状态

en: Feed Title
zh_CN: Feed 标题

en: Feed name is required
zh_CN: 源名称为必填项

en: Feed name is required.
zh_CN: 源名称为必填项。

en: Fetch
zh_CN: 获取

en: Fetching Data... Please wait!
zh_CN: 正在获取数据...请稍候！

en: Fetching Notifications...
zh_CN: 正在获取通知...

en: Fetching Settings...
zh_CN: 正在获取设置...

en: Fetching settings.Please wait...
zh_CN: 正在提取设置，请稍候…

en: Field Label
zh_CN: 字段标签

en: Field Name
zh_CN: 字段名称

en: Field Selection is a pro feature.
zh_CN: 字段选择是专业功能。

en: Field Type
zh_CN: 字段类型

en: Field Value
zh_CN: 字段值

en: Field disabled
zh_CN: 字段已被禁用

en: Fiji
zh_CN: 斐济

en: File Location Type
zh_CN: 文件位置类型

en: File Type
zh_CN: 文件类型

en: File Upload
zh_CN: 文件上传

en: File Upload Feature
zh_CN: 文件上传功能

en: File Upload Field
zh_CN: 文件上载字段

en: File Upload Location
zh_CN: 文件上传位置

en: File Upload Location is available in the pro version
zh_CN: 文件上传位置在专业版中可用

en: File Upload Size Limit Text
zh_CN: 文件上传大小限制文本

en: File Upload Text
zh_CN: 文件上传文本

en: File Upload is not available with the free version. Please upgrade to pro to get all the advanced features.
zh_CN: 免费版不提供文件上传字段。请升级至专业版以获取所有高级功能。

en: Filled
zh_CN: 填充

en: Filter
zh_CN: 筛选

en: Filter By Date Range
zh_CN: 按日期范围过滤

en: Filter Data by Status
zh_CN: 按状态筛选数据

en: Filters
zh_CN: 过滤器

en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

en: Finland
zh_CN: 芬兰

en: First Name
zh_CN: 名字

en: First page
zh_CN: 首页

en: Five Column Container
zh_CN: 5列容器

en: Fixed Discount
zh_CN: 固定折扣

en: Fluent Form
zh_CN: Fluent 表单

en: Fluent Forms
zh_CN: Fluent表单

en: Fluent Forms AI-Assisted
zh_CN: Fluent Forms AI辅助

en: Fluent Forms ActiveCampaign Module allows you to create ActiveCampaign list signup forms in WordPress, so you can grow your email list.
zh_CN: Fluent Forms ActiveCampaign 模块允许您在 WordPress 中创建 ActiveCampaign 列表注册表单，以便您可以扩大您的电子邮件列表。

en: Fluent Forms Bot
zh_CN: Fluent Forms 机器人

en: Fluent Forms Brevo (formerly SendInBlue) Module allows you to create contacts on your list, so you can grow your email list.
zh_CN: Fluent Forms Brevo（以前称为 SendInBlue）模块允许您在列表中创建联系人，以便扩大您的电子邮件列表。

en: Fluent Forms Campaign Monitor module allows you to create Campaign Monitor newsletter signup forms in WordPress, so you can grow your email list.
zh_CN: Fluent Forms Campaign Monitor 模块允许您在 WordPress 中创建 Campaign Monitor 新闻通讯注册表单，这样您就可以扩大您的电子邮件列表。

en: Fluent Forms Coupon Module
zh_CN: Fluent Forms 优惠券模块

en: Fluent Forms Default
zh_CN: Fluent Forms 默认

en: Fluent Forms Drip Module allows you to create contacts on your Drip list, so you can grow your email list.
zh_CN: Fluent Forms Drip 模块 允许您在 Drip 列表上创建联系人，这样您就可以扩大您的电子邮件列表。

en: Fluent Forms GetResponse module allows you to create GetResponse newsletter signup forms in WordPress, so you can grow your email list.
zh_CN: Fluent Forms GetResponse 模块允许您在 WordPress 中创建 GetResponse 新闻通讯注册表单，这样您就可以扩大您的电子邮件列表。

en: Fluent Forms Latest Form Submissions
zh_CN: Fluent Forms 最新表单提交

en: Fluent Forms Mailchimp module allows you to create Mailchimp newsletter signup forms in WordPress
zh_CN: Fluent Forms Mailchimp 模块允许您在 WordPress 中创建 Mailchimp 时事通讯注册表单

en: Fluent Forms Migrator
zh_CN: Fluent Forms 迁移器

en: Fluent Forms Modules
zh_CN: Fluent Forms 模块

en: Fluent Forms PDF Modules
zh_CN: Fluent Forms PDF 模块

en: Fluent Forms Payment Module
zh_CN: Fluent Forms 支付模块

en: Fluent Forms Pro has tons of integrations to take your forms to the next level. From payment gateways to quiz building, SMS notifications to email marketing - you'll get integrations for various purposes. Even if you don't find your favorite tools, you can integrate them easily with Zapier.
zh_CN: Fluent Forms Pro具有大量集成，可将您的表单提升到一个新的水平。从支付网关到测验构建，从短信通知到电子邮件营销 - 您将获得用于各种目的的集成。即使您找不到自己喜欢的工具，也可以将它们与 Zapier 轻松集成。

en: Fluent Forms Trello Module allows you to create Trello card from submiting forms.
zh_CN: Fluent Forms Trello 模块允许您通过提交表单创建 Trello 卡片。

en: Fluent Forms Video Tutorials
zh_CN: Fluent Forms 视频向导

en: Fluent Forms Widget
zh_CN: Fluent Forms 小工具

en: Fluent Forms export file from your computer.
zh_CN: Fluent Forms从您的计算机导出文件。

en: Fluent Forms integrates with Cloudflare Turnstile, a free service that protects your website from spam and abuse. Please note, these settings are required only if you decide to use the Turnstile field.
zh_CN: Fluent Forms 与 Cloudflare Turnstile 集成，后者是一项免费服务，可保护您的网站免受垃圾邮件和滥用的侵害。请注意，仅当您决定使用 Turnstile 字段时才需要这些设置。

en: Fluent Forms integrates with hCaptcha, a free service that protects your website from spam and abuse. Please note, these settings are required only if you decide to use the hCaptcha field.
zh_CN: Fluent Forms 与 hCaptcha 集成，这是一项免费服务，可保护您的网站免受垃圾邮件和滥用的侵害。请注意，仅当您决定使用 hCaptcha 字段时才需要这些设置。

en: Fluent Forms integrates with hCaptcha, a free service that protects your website from spam and abuse.Please note, these settings are required only if you decide to use the hCaptcha field.
zh_CN: Fluent Forms与hCaptcha集成，这是一项免费服务，可保护您的网站免受垃圾邮件和滥用。请注意，只有当您决定使用hCaptcha字段时，才需要这些设置。

en: Fluent Forms integrates with reCAPTCHA, a free service that protects your website from spam and abuse. Please note, these settings are required only if you decide to use the reCAPTCHA field.
zh_CN: Fluent Forms集成了reCAPTCHA，这是一项免费服务，可以保护您的网站免受垃圾邮件和滥用。请注意，只有当您决定使用reCAPTCHA字段时，才需要这些设置。

en: FluentForms uses the pages below for handling the display of payment history and payment receipt. Please select the pages and add the instructed shortcodes accordingly. %sPlease read the documentation%s for advanced shortcode usage.
zh_CN: FluentForms 使用以下页面来处理付款历史记录和付款收据的显示。请选择页面并相应地添加指示的简码。%s请阅读文档 %s 以了解高级简码用法。

en: FluentForms uses the pages below for handling the display of payment history and payment receipt.Please select the pages and add the instructed shortcodes accordingly.
zh_CN: FluentForms使用下面的页面来处理付款历史记录和付款收据的显示。请选择页面并相应地添加指示的快捷代码。

en: FluentSMTP - The ultimate SMTP & Email Service Connection Plugin for WordPress
zh_CN: FluentSMTP - WordPress 的终极 SMTP 和电子邮件服务连接插件

en: FluentSMTP is Activated and Running
zh_CN: FluentSMTP 已激活并正在运行

en: FluentSMTP plugin has been installed and activated successfully
zh_CN: FluentMTP插件已成功安装并激活

en: Focus
zh_CN: 焦点

en: Focus on Element
zh_CN: 关注元素

en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

en: Font Color
zh_CN: 字体颜色

en: Font Size
zh_CN: 字体大小

en: Font Style
zh_CN: 字体样式

en: Font Weight
zh_CN: 字重

en: Font color of the element
zh_CN: 元素的字体颜色

en: For FluentCRM users, we built a well-optimized SMTP/Amazon SES plugin. It will help you manage all your WordPress website emails, including FluentCRM emails.
zh_CN: 对于 FluentCRM 用户，我们构建了一个经过优化的 SMTP/Amazon SES 插件。它将帮助您管理所有 WordPress 网站电子邮件，包括 FluentCRM 电子邮件。

en: For better email deliverability, we recommend to use FluentSMTP Plugin(completely free & Opensource). FluentSMTP connects with your Email Service Provider natively and makes sure your emails including form notifications are being delivered 💯. Built by Fluent Forms Devs for you.
zh_CN: 为了提高电子邮件传递率，我们建议使用 FluentSMTP 插件（完全免费且开源）。FluentSMTP 与您的电子邮件服务提供商本地连接，并确保您的电子邮件（包括表单通知） 💯被传递。由 Fluent Forms Devs 为您构建。

en: For high volume of users, you can add an API token.
zh_CN: 对于大量用户，您可以添加一个API令牌。

en: For multiple email addresses, use comma to separate them
zh_CN: 对于多个电子邮件地址，请使用逗号分隔

en: For multiple email addresses, use comma to separate them.
zh_CN: 对于多个电子邮件地址，请使用逗号将它们分隔开。

en: For post update only one feed is available, if you have more than one feed the first one will work.
zh_CN: 对于文章更新，只有一个 feed 可用，如果您有多个 feed，则第一个将会起作用。

en: For using Captcha, enable Captcha first.
zh_CN: 要使用Captcha，请先启用Captcha。

en: For your social sharing preview Image
zh_CN: 用于社交分享预览图像

en: Form
zh_CN: 表单

en: Form Analytics has been successfully reset
zh_CN: 已成功重置表单分析

en: Form Container
zh_CN: 表单容器

en: Form Container Shadow
zh_CN: 表单容器阴影

en: Form Entry Data
zh_CN: 表单输入数据

en: Form Expired Message
zh_CN: 表单已过期消息

en: Form Field
zh_CN: 表单字段

en: Form Field (Value)
zh_CN: 表单字段(值)

en: Form Fields
zh_CN: 表单字段

en: Form Inputs
zh_CN: 表单输入

en: Form Label Placement
zh_CN: 表单标签位置

en: Form Layout
zh_CN: 表单布局

en: Form Logo
zh_CN: 表单LOGO

en: Form Messages
zh_CN: 表单信息

en: Form Name
zh_CN: 表单名称

en: Form Not Found! Try Again.
zh_CN: 未找到表单！请重试。

en: Form Scheduling
zh_CN: 表单计划

en: Form Settings
zh_CN: 表单设置

en: Form Step
zh_CN: 表单步骤

en: Form Step is not available with the free version. Please upgrade to pro to get all the advanced features.
zh_CN: 免费版不提供表单步骤。请升级到专业版以获取所有高级功能。

en: Form Style Template
zh_CN: 表单样式模板

en: Form Title
zh_CN: 表单标题

en: Form Waiting Message
zh_CN: 表单等待消息

en: Form has been successfully converted.
zh_CN: 已成功转换表单。

en: Form has been successfully duplicated.
zh_CN: 已成功复制表单。

en: Form layout settings
zh_CN: 表单布局设置

en: Form not found.
zh_CN: 未找到表单。

en: Form restrictions and scheduling
zh_CN: 表单限制和计划

en: Form step titles, user will see each title in each step.
zh_CN: 形成步骤标题，用户将在每个步骤中看到每个标题。

en: Form submission button text.
zh_CN: 表单提交按钮文本。

en: Form submission is not started yet.
zh_CN: 表单提交尚未开始。

en: Form submission is now closed.
zh_CN: 表单提交已关闭。

en: Form/Source
zh_CN: 表单/来源

en: Forms
zh_CN: 表单

en: Found %d scheduled task | Found %d scheduled tasks
zh_CN[0]: 找到 %d 个计划任务

en: Four Column Container
zh_CN: 4列容器

en: France
zh_CN: 法国

en: French Guiana
zh_CN: 法属圭亚那

en: French Polynesia
zh_CN: 法属波利尼西亚

en: French Southern Territories
zh_CN: 法国南部领土

en: Fri
zh_CN: 周五

en: Friday
zh_CN: 周五

en: From Email
zh_CN: 发件人邮箱

en: From Email Address
zh_CN: 来自电邮地址

en: From Name
zh_CN: 发件人名字

en: From Subscriptions
zh_CN: 从订阅

en: Full Access
zh_CN: 全部

en: Full Business Address
zh_CN: 完整的公司地址

en: Full Width
zh_CN: 全宽

en: GDPR , Terms & Condition
zh_CN: GDPR、条款和条件

en: GDPR Agreement
zh_CN: GDPR协议

en: GDPR, Terms & Condition
zh_CN: GDPR、条款和条件

en: GEO API Token
zh_CN: GEO API代币

en: Gabon
zh_CN: 加蓬

en: Gambia
zh_CN: 冈比亚

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: General Fields
zh_CN: 常规字段

en: General Log
zh_CN: 一般日志

en: General Operators
zh_CN: 通用运算符

en: General Settings
zh_CN: 常规设置

en: General SmartCodes
zh_CN: 通用智能代码

en: Generate AffiliateWP referrals automatically when a customer is referred to your site via an affiliate link
zh_CN: 当客户通过会员链接被引荐到您的网站时，自动生成 AffiliateWP 推荐

en: Generate PDF from your form submissions. You can create PDF templates and download / send via email too.
zh_CN: 从表单提交生成 PDF。您可以创建 PDF 模板并下载/通过电子邮件发送。

en: Geo-Location Provider
zh_CN: 地理位置提供程序

en: Geo-Location provider is available in the pro version
zh_CN: 专业版提供地理位置服务

en: Georgia
zh_CN: 格鲁吉亚

en: Germany
zh_CN: 德国

en: Get Fluent Forms Pro
zh_CN: 获取Fluent Form专业版

en: Get Reports On
zh_CN: 获取报告

en: Get Result
zh_CN: 获取结果

en: Get Started with Fluent Forms WordPress Plugin
zh_CN: 开始使用 Fluent Forms WordPress 插件

en: Get Support
zh_CN: 获得支持

en: Get all form submissions and general activity logs here. Track activity of your forms.
zh_CN: 在此获取所有表单提交和常规活动日志。跟踪表单活动。

en: Get detailed and guided instruction to level up your website with the necessary set up.
zh_CN: 获取详细的指导说明，通过必要的设置来升级您的网站。

en: Get external CRM and API call logs here to track and manage api logs activity.
zh_CN: 在此处获取外部 CRM 和 API 调用日志以跟踪和管理 api 日志活动。

en: Get realtime notification in slack channel when a new submission will be added.
zh_CN: 当添加新提交时，在 slack 频道中获取实时通知。

en: Get the link or share on social sites
zh_CN: 获取链接或在社交网站上共享

en: GetGist is Easy to use all-in-one software for live chat, email marketing automation, forms, knowledge base, and more for a complete 360° view of your contacts.
zh_CN: GetGist 是一款易于使用的一体化软件，具有实时聊天、电子邮件营销自动化、表单、知识库等功能，可以全面 360° 查看您的联系人。

en: Getting started with the Fluent Forms is easier than you could imagine. All our customers are not developers and we want to make your life easier.
zh_CN: 开始使用Fluent Forms比你想象的要容易。我们所有的客户都不是开发人员，我们希望让您的生活更轻松。

en: Ghana
zh_CN: 加纳

en: Gibraltar
zh_CN: 直布罗陀

en: Global
zh_CN: 全局

en: Global Double Optin Settings
zh_CN: 双重加入确认设置

en: Global Email Subject
zh_CN: 全局电子邮件主题

en: Global Inventories can be used across different forms. You can manage tickets, items, event registration etc.
zh_CN: 全局库存可以跨不同表单使用。您可以管理门票、物品、活动注册等。

en: Global Inventory
zh_CN: 全局库存

en: Global Layout Settings
zh_CN: 全局设置

en: Global Message For %s
zh_CN: %s 的全局消息

en: Global Optin Email Body
zh_CN: 全局加入电子邮件正文

en: Global PDF Settings
zh_CN: 全局 PDF 设置

en: Global Settings
zh_CN: 全局设置

en: Global settings fetch error, please reload.
zh_CN: 全局设置获取错误，请重新加载。

en: Global settings has been saved
zh_CN: 全局设置已保存

en: Global settings save error, please reload.
zh_CN: 全局设置保存错误，请重新加载。

en: Good
zh_CN: 很好

en: Google ReCaptcha
zh_CN: 谷歌 ReCaptcha

en: Google Sheet
zh_CN: 谷歌表格

en: Google reCAPTCHA Settings
zh_CN: 谷歌 reCAPTCHA 设置

en: Grade Label
zh_CN: 等级标签

en: Grade System
zh_CN: 等级系统

en: Greater than to Data Length
zh_CN: 大于数据长度

en: Greece
zh_CN: 希腊

en: Greenland
zh_CN: 格陵兰

en: Grenada
zh_CN: 格林纳达

en: Grid Columns
zh_CN: 网格列

en: Grid Rows
zh_CN: 网格行

en: Grid Table Head
zh_CN: 网格表格页眉

en: Grid Table Item
zh_CN: 网格表格项目

en: Group
zh_CN: 组

en: Guadeloupe
zh_CN: 瓜德罗普岛

en: Guam
zh_CN: 关岛

en: Guatemala
zh_CN: 危地马拉

en: Guernsey
zh_CN: 格恩西

en: Guest
zh_CN: 访客

en: Guinea
zh_CN: 几内亚

en: Guinea-Bissau
zh_CN: 几内亚比绍

en: Guyana
zh_CN: 圭亚那

en: HTML Code
zh_CN: HTML 代码

en: HTML to Show
zh_CN: 要显示的 HTML

en: HTTP Referer URL
zh_CN: HTTPRefererURL

en: Haiti
zh_CN: 海地

en: Has Signup Fee?
zh_CN: 有注册费？

en: Has Trial Days? (in days)
zh_CN: 有审判日吗？（以天为单位）

en: Header Name
zh_CN: 页眉名称

en: Header Value
zh_CN: 标题值

en: Heading Typography
zh_CN: 标题字体

en: Heads UP:
zh_CN: 小心：

en: Heard Island and McDonald Islands
zh_CN: 赫德岛和麦克唐纳群岛

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Hello There,
zh_CN: 你好,

en: Help Message
zh_CN: 帮助消息

en: Help Message Placement
zh_CN: 帮助消息位置

en: Help Message Position
zh_CN: 帮助消息位置

en: Help message will be shown as tooltip next to sidebar or below the field.
zh_CN: 帮助消息将显示为侧边栏旁边或字段下方的工具提示。

en: Help messages can be placed beside
zh_CN: 帮助信息可以放在旁边

en: Here is the list of all Fluent Forms modules. You can enable or disable the modules based on your need.
zh_CN: 以下是所有 Fluent Forms 模块的列表。您可以根据需要启用或禁用这些模块。

en: Hidden
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Hidden Field
zh_CN: 隐藏字段

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Hide Chart
zh_CN: 图表

en: Hide Form
zh_CN: 隐藏表单

en: Hide Label
zh_CN: 隐藏标签

en: Hide decimal points for rounded numbers
zh_CN: 隐藏舍入数字的小数点

en: Hide these
zh_CN: 隐藏这些

en: Hide this Notification
zh_CN: 隐藏此通知

en: Hint for Single selection
zh_CN: 单选提示

en: Hint for making a line break in Textarea
zh_CN: 在 Textarea 中换行的提示

en: Hint for multiple selection
zh_CN: 多选提示

en: History
zh_CN: 历史

en: Honduras
zh_CN: 洪都拉斯

en: Honeypot Security
zh_CN: 蜜罐安全

en: Hong Kong
zh_CN: 中国香港

en: Hook
zh_CN: 钩子

en: Hook Name
zh_CN: 钩子名称

en: Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平

en: Horizontal (X) Position of the media
zh_CN: 媒体的水平（X）位置

en: Hover
zh_CN: 悬停

en: Hover Border
zh_CN: 悬停边框

en: Hover Box Shadow
zh_CN: 悬停阴影

en: Hover Color
zh_CN: 悬停颜色

en: Hover State
zh_CN: 悬停状态

en: How many cols will textarea take in a form. It's an HTML attributes for browser support.
zh_CN: 一个表单中文本区域将包含多少列。这是一个用于浏览器支持的HTML属性。

en: How many days, it will wait before deleting the unconfirmed entries
zh_CN: 删除未确认的条目需要等待多少天

en: How many rows will textarea take in a form. It's an HTML attributes for browser support.
zh_CN: 一个表单中文本区域将占用多少行。这是一个用于浏览器支持的HTML属性。

en: How the content will be aligned.
zh_CN: 内容的对齐方式。

en: How to create a form
zh_CN: 如何创建表单

en: Hubspot
zh_CN: HubSpot

en: Hungary
zh_CN: 匈牙利

en: I accept
zh_CN: 我接受

en: I consent to have this website store my submitted information so they can respond to my inquiry
zh_CN: 我同意让这个网站存储我提交的信息，这样他们就可以回复我的询问

en: I don't accept
zh_CN: 我不接受

en: ID
zh_CN: 编号

en: IP Address
zh_CN: IP 地址

en: IP Address Error Message
zh_CN: IP 地址错误消息

en: IP Based Restriction
zh_CN: 基于 IP 的限制

en: IPN URL
zh_CN: IPN 网址

en: Iceland
zh_CN: 冰岛

en: If this option is turned on, the user's IP address will not be saved with the form data.
zh_CN: 如果启用此选项，则用户的IP地址将不会与表单数据一起保存。

en: If validation failed then it will show this message
zh_CN: 如果验证失败，则将显示此消息

en: If you are unable to use Payment Data Transfer and payments are not getting marked as   complete, then check this box.This forces the site to use a slightly less secure method of verifying purchases.
zh_CN: 如果您无法使用付款数据传输，并且付款未被标记为完成，请选中此框。这将迫使网站使用稍微不安全的方法来验证购买。

en: If you are unable to use Payment Data Transfer and payments are not getting marked as complete, then check this box. This forces the site to use a slightly less secure method of verifying purchases.
zh_CN: 如果您无法使用付款数据传输且付款未标记为完成，请选中此框。这将强制网站使用安全性稍差的方法来验证购买。

en: If you disable this then all the payment related functions will be disabled. If you want to process/accept payment using fluent forms. You should enable this.
zh_CN: 如果您禁用此功能，则所有与付款相关的功能都将被禁用。如果您想使用流畅的表单处理/接受付款。您应该启用此功能。

en: If you disable this then all the payment related functions will be disabled.If you want to process / accept payment using fluent forms.You should enable this.
zh_CN: 如果您禁用此功能，那么所有与支付相关的功能都将被禁用。如果您想使用流利的表单处理/接受支付。您应该启用此功能。

en: If you enable this setting than this conversational form per step data will be saved
zh_CN: 如果启用此设置，则此对话表单的每个步骤数据都将被保存

en: If you enable this settings then your entry data will be deleted from database.
zh_CN: 若您启用此设置，则您的条目数据将从数据库中删除。

en: If you enable this settings then your entry data will be deleted from database. It's useful for HIPPA/GDPR Compliance for some forms.
zh_CN: 如果启用此设置，则您的输入数据将从数据库中删除。这对于某些表单的 HIPPA/GDPR 合规性很有用。

en: If you enable this then Fluent Forms will verify the form submission with Akismet. It will save you from spam form submission.
zh_CN: 如果您启用此功能，Fluent Forms将向Akismet验证表单提交情况。它将使您免于提交垃圾邮件表单。

en: If you enable this then for last radio item field will trigger next page change
zh_CN: 如果您启用此选项，则对于最后一个单选项字段将触发下一页更改

en: If you enable this then it the mask will work as reverse
zh_CN: 如果启用此选项，则遮罩将反向工作

en: If you enable this then on each step change the data current step data will be persisted in a step form<br />Your users can resume the form where they left
zh_CN: 如果启用此功能，则每次更改数据时，当前步骤数据将保留在步骤表单中<br />您的用户可以从离开的位置继续表单

en: If you enable this then on page transition automatic scrolling will be disabled
zh_CN: 如果启用此选项，则页面上的转换自动滚动将被禁用

en: If you enable this then options will be searchable by select2 js library
zh_CN: 如果启用此选项，则select2js库将搜索选项

en: If you enable this then the checkable options will be shuffled
zh_CN: 如果启用此选项，则可检查选项将被打乱

en: If you enable this then the field will be invisible but works in the background
zh_CN: 如果启用此功能，则该字段将不可见，但在后台工作

en: If you enable this then users will see the form as step page where it has been left
zh_CN: 如果启用此选项，则用户将在表单保留的位置看到该表单作为步骤页

en: If you make it unique then it will validate as unique from previous submissions of this form
zh_CN: 如果您将其设置为唯一，则它将在此表单的先前提交中被确认为唯一

en: If you need any feature on Fluent Forms, then please request a feature to us with your requirement.
zh_CN: 如果您需要 Fluent Forms 上的任何功能，请向我们请求您的要求的功能。

en: If you use advanced phone field and enable auto country ditect then may configure this.
zh_CN: 如果您使用高级电话字段并启用自动国家/地区数据，则可以对此进行配置。

en: If you would like to pre-populate the value of a field, enter it here.
zh_CN: 如果您想预先填充一个字段的值，在这里输入它。

en: Image Upload
zh_CN: 图片上传

en: Image Upload is not available with the free version. Please upgrade to pro to get all the advanced features.
zh_CN: 免费版不提供图片上传字段。请升级至专业版以获取所有高级功能。

en: Images
zh_CN: 图像

en: Images (jpg, jpeg, gif, png, bmp)
zh_CN: 图片 (jpg, jpeg, gif, png, bmp)

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Import %s
zh_CN: 导入 %s

en: Import All Forms
zh_CN: 导入所有表单

en: Import Entries
zh_CN: 导入条目

en: Import Form
zh_CN: 导入表单

en: Import Forms
zh_CN: 导入表单

en: Imported
zh_CN: 已导入

en: Imported Form
zh_CN: 已导入的表单

en: Imported Form Entries
zh_CN: 导入的表单条目

en: Imported Forms
zh_CN: 导入的表单

en: In Details Reporting
zh_CN: 详细报告

en: In Stock
zh_CN: 有货

en: In order for Stripe to function completely for subscription / recurring payments, you must configure your Stripe webhooks. Visit your
zh_CN: 为了使Stripe能够用于订阅/定期付款，您必须配置您的Stripe网络挂钩。访问您的

en: In order for Stripe to function completely for subscription/recurring payments, you must configure your Stripe webhooks. Visit your %saccount dashboard%s to configure them. Please add a webhook endpoint for the URL below.
zh_CN: 为了让 Stripe 完全支持订阅/定期付款，您必须配置 Stripe webhook。请访问您的 %s 账户仪表板 %s 进行配置。请为以下网址添加 webhook 端点。

en: In order to function completely for subscription / recurring payments, you must configure your PayPal IPN.
zh_CN: 为了完全用于订阅/定期付款，您必须配置您的PayPal IPN。

en: In order to function completely for subscription/recurring payments, you must configure your PayPal IPN.
zh_CN: 为了完全实现订阅/定期付款的功能，您必须配置您的 PayPal IPN。

en: In the selected email field, the double optin email will be sent for verification.
zh_CN: 在选定的邮箱字段中，将发送双重选择电子邮件以供验证。

en: In-Progress <span class="count">(%s)</span> | In-Progress <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 正在进行<span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: In-progress
zh_CN: 正在进行

en: Inactive
zh_CN: 未激活

en: Inactive Coupon
zh_CN: 未激活优惠券

en: Inactive Coupon Failure Message
zh_CN: 无效优惠券失败信息

en: Includes All
zh_CN: 包括全部

en: Includes Any
zh_CN: 包括任何

en: Including these questions
zh_CN: 包括这些问题

en: India
zh_CN: 印度

en: Indonesia
zh_CN: 印尼

en: Inherit Theme Style
zh_CN: 继承主题样式

en: Initial Success Message
zh_CN: 初始成功消息

en: Initial state
zh_CN: 初始状态

en: Inner Shadow
zh_CN: 内部阴影

en: Input & Textara
zh_CN: 输入和文本区域

en: Input & Textarea
zh_CN: 输入和文本区域

en: Input Customization
zh_CN: 输入自定义

en: Input Fields
zh_CN: 输入字段

en: Input Height
zh_CN: 输入高度

en: Input Mask Field
zh_CN: 输入掩码字段

en: Input Options
zh_CN: 输入选项

en: Input Width
zh_CN: 输入宽度

en: Insert
zh_CN: 插入

en: Insert Button on Classic Editor
zh_CN: 在经典编辑器上插入按钮

en: Install Fluent Forms PDF Addon
zh_CN: 安装 Fluent Forms PDF 插件

en: Install and Activate FluentSMTP Plugin
zh_CN: 安装并激活 FluentSMTP 插件

en: Installing FluentSMTP Plugin. Please wait...
zh_CN: 正在安装 FluentSMTP 插件。请稍候...

en: Integrate Slack
zh_CN: 集成 Slack

en: Integration
zh_CN: 集成

en: Integration Failure
zh_CN: 集成失败

en: Integration Failure Email Notification
zh_CN: 集成失败电子邮件通知

en: Integration Failure Email Notification is available in the pro version
zh_CN: 专业版提供集成失败电子邮件通知

en: Integration Feed Name
zh_CN: 集成 Feed 名称

en: Integration Status
zh_CN: 集成状态

en: Integration successfully saved
zh_CN: 已成功保存集成

en: Integrations
zh_CN: 集成

en: Integrations available in Fluent Forms Pro
zh_CN: Fluent Forms Pro 中可用的集成

en: Interaction-only (Hidden)
zh_CN: 仅交互（隐藏）

en: Interest Group
zh_CN: 兴趣小组

en: Invalid Form!
zh_CN: 无效表单！

en: Invalid Prompt
zh_CN: 无效提示

en: Invalid Request
zh_CN: 无效的请求

en: Invalid Submissions
zh_CN: 无效提交

en: Invalid Subscription ID
zh_CN: 订阅ID无效

en: Invalid action - must be a recurring action.
zh_CN: 操作无效 - 必须是定期操作。

en: Invalid action ID. No status found.
zh_CN: 无效的动作ID。没有找到状态。

en: Invalid file type
zh_CN: 无效的文件类型

en: Invalid request
zh_CN: 无效请求

en: Invalid schedule. Cannot save action.
zh_CN: 无效的计划，未能保存动作。

en: Invalid value for select or count parameter. Cannot query actions.
zh_CN: Select 或 count 参数的值无效。无法查询操作。

en: Inventory
zh_CN: 库存

en: Inventory Manager
zh_CN: 库存管理

en: Inventory Module
zh_CN: 库存模块

en: Inventory Name
zh_CN: 库存名称

en: Invisible
zh_CN: 不可见

en: Iran
zh_CN: 伊朗

en: Iraq
zh_CN: 伊拉克

en: Ireland
zh_CN: 爱尔兰

en: Isle of Man
zh_CN: 马恩岛

en: Israel
zh_CN: 以色列

en: It appears one or more database tables were missing. Attempting to re-create the missing table(s).
zh_CN: 似乎缺少一个或多个数据库表。尝试重新创建缺失的表。

en: It will only be visible in the email if "From Email" value is available
zh_CN: 只有当“来自电子邮件”值可用时，它才会在电子邮件中显示

en: It will only be visible in the email if \"From Email\" value is available
zh_CN: 只有当“来自电子邮件”值可用时，它才会在电子邮件中显示

en: It will take some times. Please wail...
zh_CN: 这需要一些时间。请稍等...

en: It will take some times. Please wait...
zh_CN: 这需要一些时间。请稍候...

en: It's not recommended to change from email. Please use your domain's email / SMTP main email. Otherwise email may failed to send.
zh_CN: 不建议从电子邮件更改。请使用域的电子邮件/SMTP主电子邮件。否则，电子邮件可能无法发送。

en: It's useful for HIPPA/GDPR Compliance for some forms.
zh_CN: 它对某些表单的HIPPA/GDPR合规性非常有用。

en: Italy
zh_CN: 意大利

en: Item
zh_CN: 项目

en: Item 1
zh_CN: 项目1

en: Item 2
zh_CN: 项目2

en: Item 3
zh_CN: 项目3

en: Item Name
zh_CN: 项目名称

en: Item Quantity
zh_CN: 商品数量

en: Item Short Description
zh_CN: 项目简短描述

en: Item has been marked as
zh_CN: 项目已标记为

en: Items in Use
zh_CN: 使用中的项目

en: Ivory Coast
zh_CN: 象牙海岸

en: JSON partial matching not supported in your environment. Please check your MySQL/MariaDB version.
zh_CN: 您的环境不支持 JSON 部分匹配。 请检查您的 MySQL/MariaDB 版本。

en: Jamaica
zh_CN: 牙买加

en: Jan
zh_CN: 1月

en: January
zh_CN: 一月

en: Japan
zh_CN: 日本

en: Jersey
zh_CN: 新泽西

en: Jetengine Field
zh_CN: Jetengine 字段

en: Jetengine Meta Mapping
zh_CN: Jetengine Meta 映射

en: Join community
zh_CN: 加入社区

en: Join our community
zh_CN: 加入我们的社区

en: Jordan
zh_CN: 约旦

en: Jul
zh_CN: 7月

en: July
zh_CN: 七月

en: Jun
zh_CN: 6月

en: June
zh_CN: 六月

en: Kazakhstan
zh_CN: 哈萨克斯坦

en: Keep blank or 0 for billing unlimited period of times
zh_CN: 保持空白或0用于计费，不受时间限制

en: Kenya
zh_CN: 肯尼亚

en: Key Hint
zh_CN: 关键提示

en: Key Hint Text
zh_CN: 按键提示文字

en: Key Hint Tooltip
zh_CN: 关键提示工具提示

en: Keyboard instruction to go to next question
zh_CN: 键盘指令转到下一个问题

en: Keyword Based Restriction
zh_CN: 基于关键词的限制

en: Keywords Restriction Error Message
zh_CN: 关键词限制错误消息

en: Kiribati
zh_CN: 基里巴斯

en: Kuwait
zh_CN: 科威特

en: Kyrgyzstan
zh_CN: 吉尔吉斯斯坦

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Label Alignment
zh_CN: 标签对齐

en: Label Color
zh_CN: 标签颜色

en: Label Options
zh_CN: 标签选项

en: Label Placement
zh_CN: 标签放置

en: Label Spacing
zh_CN: 标签间距

en: Label as a tooltip, or below each input.
zh_CN: 标签作为工具提示，或在每个输入下方。

en: Labels
zh_CN: 标签

en: Labels
zh_CN: 标签

en: Landing Page
zh_CN: 着陆页面

en: Landing Pages
zh_CN: 着陆页面

en: Laos
zh_CN: 老挝

en: Large
zh_CN: 大

en: Last Month
zh_CN: 上月

en: Last Name
zh_CN: 姓氏

en: Last Week
zh_CN: 上周

en: Last page
zh_CN: 尾页

en: Latvia
zh_CN: 拉脱维亚

en: Layout
zh_CN: 布局

en: Layout Settings
zh_CN: 布局设置

en: Layout Type
zh_CN: 布局类型

en: Learn More
zh_CN: 了解更多

en: Learn more about FluentSMTP Plugin
zh_CN: 了解有关 FluentSMTP 插件的更多信息

en: Leave a Review
zh_CN: 留下评论

en: Leave blank for applicable for all payments forms
zh_CN: 留空适用于所有付款表单

en: Lebanon
zh_CN: 黎巴嫩

en: Left
zh_CN: 左侧

en: Left Aligned Full
zh_CN: 左对齐全宽

en: Left aligned
zh_CN: 靠左对齐

en: Left to Label
zh_CN: 标签左侧

en: Lesotho
zh_CN: 莱索托

en: Less than to Data length
zh_CN: 小于数据长度

en: Let Submit the form if conditions are met
zh_CN: 如果满足条件，请提交表单

en: Let's see how your forms performed in the last %d days.
zh_CN: 让我们看看您的表单在过去%d天内的执行情况。

en: Letter Spacing
zh_CN: 字母间距

en: Liberia
zh_CN: 利比里亚

en: Libya
zh_CN: 利比亚

en: License
zh_CN: 许可证

en: License Key
zh_CN: 许可证密钥

en: Liechtenstein
zh_CN: 列支敦士登

en: Light
zh_CN: 浅色

en: Limit Crossed
zh_CN: 超出限制

en: Limit Failure Message
zh_CN: 限制失败信息

en: Line Height
zh_CN: 行高度

en: Line Total
zh_CN: 行总数

en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: Link Color
zh_CN: 链接颜色

en: Link Hover Color
zh_CN: 链接悬停颜色

en: Lithuania
zh_CN: 立陶宛

en: Live Mode
zh_CN: Live模式

en: Live Publishable key
zh_CN: 实时可发布密钥（Publishable Key）

en: Load More
zh_CN: 加载更多

en: Loading Awesomeness...
zh_CN: 正在加载Awesomeness…

en: Loading Design... Please wait
zh_CN: 正在加载设计...请稍候

en: Loading Editor...
zh_CN: 正在加载编辑器...

en: Loading Entries...
zh_CN: 正在加载条目...

en: Loading Feeds...
zh_CN: 正在加载订阅源…

en: Loading Forms...
zh_CN: 加载表单…

en: Loading Settings...
zh_CN: 正在加载设置...

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 载入中…

en: Log
zh_CN: 日志

en: Login Requirement Settings
zh_CN: 登录要求设置

en: Logo
zh_CN: 标志

en: Looks like you are using older version of fluent forms pro. Please update to latest version
zh_CN: 看起来您使用的是旧版本的fluent forms pro。请更新到最新版本

en: Looks like you do not have latest version of Fluent Forms Pro Installed. Please install latest version of Fluent Forms Pro to use this feature
zh_CN: 您似乎没有安装最新版本的Fluent Forms Pro。请安装最新版本的Fluent Forms Pro以使用此功能

en: Looks like you have cancelled the payment. Please try again!
zh_CN: 您似乎已取消付款。请重试！

en: Luxembourg
zh_CN: 卢森堡

en: Macao S.A.R., China
zh_CN: 中国澳门特别行政区

en: Macedonia
zh_CN: 马其顿

en: Madagascar
zh_CN: 马达加斯加

en: Mailchimp API Key
zh_CN: MailChimp API 密钥

en: Mailchimp Field
zh_CN: MailChimp字段

en: Mailchimp List
zh_CN: Mailchimp列表

en: Mailchimp Settings
zh_CN: Mailchimp设置

en: Mailchimp feed has been failed to deliver feed
zh_CN: Mailchimp饲料无法提供饲料

en: Mailchimp feed has been successfully initialed and pushed data
zh_CN: Mailchimp提要已成功初始化并推送数据

en: Mailchimp integration
zh_CN: Mailchimp 集成

en: Mailchimp is a marketing platform for small businesses. Send beautiful emails, connect your e-commerce store, advertise, and build your brand. Use Fluent Forms to collect customer information and automatically add it to your Mailchimp campaign list. If you don't have a Mailchimp account, you can <a href="https://mailchimp.com/" target="_blank">sign up for one here.</a>
zh_CN: Mailchimp 是一个面向小型企业的营销平台。发送精美的电子邮件、连接您的电子商务商店、投放广告并打造您的品牌。使用 Fluent Forms 收集客户信息并自动将其添加到您的 Mailchimp 活动列表中。如果您没有 Mailchimp 帐户，您可以<a href="https://mailchimp.com/" target="_blank">在此处注册一个</a>。

en: Mailchimp is not configured yet! Please configure your mailchimp api first
zh_CN: Mailchimp尚未配置！请先配置您的mailchimp api

en: Mailjet is an easy-to-use all-in-one e-mail platform.
zh_CN: Mailjet 是一个易于使用的一体化电子邮件平台。

en: Make the Form Submission as Failed
zh_CN: 使表单提交失败

en: Malawi
zh_CN: 马拉维

en: Malaysia
zh_CN: 马来西亚

en: Maldives
zh_CN: 马尔代夫

en: Mali
zh_CN: 马里

en: Malta
zh_CN: 马耳他

en: Manage Entries
zh_CN: 管理条目

en: Manage Forms
zh_CN: 管理表单

en: Manage Payments
zh_CN: 付款管理

en: Manage Settings
zh_CN: 管理设置

en: Managed
zh_CN: 受管理

en: Manager has been removed.
zh_CN: 管理者已被删除。

en: Manager has been saved.
zh_CN: 管理者已被保存。

en: Managers
zh_CN: 管理者

en: Managing form submissions
zh_CN: 管理表单提交

en: Map Catalog Price
zh_CN: 映射目录价格

en: Map Fields
zh_CN: 地图字段

en: Map Product
zh_CN: 映射产品

en: Map responsible fields to import
zh_CN: 将响应字段映射到导入

en: Mapping Fields
zh_CN: 映射字段

en: Mar
zh_CN: 3月

en: March
zh_CN: 三月

en: Margin
zh_CN: 外距

en: Margin Bottom
zh_CN: 底部边距

en: Margin Top
zh_CN: 顶部边距

en: Mark as Favorite
zh_CN: 标记为收藏

en: Mark as Favorites
zh_CN: 收藏

en: Mark as Read
zh_CN: 标记为已读

en: Mark as Spam
zh_CN: 标记为垃圾信息

en: Mark as Spam and Skip Processing
zh_CN: 标记为垃圾邮件并跳过处理

en: Mark as Trashed
zh_CN: 标记为已删除

en: Mark as Unread
zh_CN: 标记为未读

en: Mark as VIP Contact
zh_CN: 标记为VIP联系人

en: Marshall Islands
zh_CN: 马绍尔群岛

en: Martinique
zh_CN: 马提尼克

en: Mask Input
zh_CN: 掩码输入

en: Mauritania
zh_CN: 毛里塔尼亚

en: Mauritius
zh_CN: 毛里求斯

en: Max File Size
zh_CN: 最大文件尺寸

en: Max Files Count
zh_CN: 最大文件计数

en: Max Range
zh_CN: 最大范围

en: Max Repeat inputs
zh_CN: 最大重复输入数

en: Max Selection
zh_CN: 最大选择

en: Max Value
zh_CN: 最大值

en: Max Width
zh_CN: 最大宽度

en: Max text length
zh_CN: 最大文本长度

en: Maximum
zh_CN: 最大

en: Maximum Entries
zh_CN: 最大条目数

en: Maximum File Count
zh_CN: 最大文件数

en: Maximum File Size
zh_CN: 最大文件大小

en: Maximum Number of Entries
zh_CN: 最大条目数

en: Maximum execution time error, due to lot's of entries. Maybe fail importing some of entries. Please increase server maximum executing time and try again.
zh_CN: 由于条目过多，最大执行时间错误。可能导入某些条目失败。请增加服务器最大执行时间并重试。

en: Maximum file size limit reached
zh_CN: 已达到最大文件大小限制

en: Maximum number of entries exceeded.
zh_CN: 超出最大条目数。

en: Maximum simultaneous queues already in progress (%s queue). No additional queues will begin processing until the current queues are complete. | Maximum simultaneous queues already in progress (%s queues). No additional queues will begin processing until the current queues are complete.
zh_CN[0]: 正在处理的同步队列数量已达到最大值（%s 个队列）。在当前队列完成之前，不会开始处理其他队列。

en: Maximum upload limit reached
zh_CN: 达到最大上传限制

en: Maximum user file upload number.
zh_CN: 最大用户文件上载数。

en: Maximum value for the input field.
zh_CN: 输入字段的最大值。

en: May
zh_CN: 五月

en: Mayotte
zh_CN: 马约特岛

en: Media
zh_CN: 媒体

en: Media Alt Text
zh_CN: 媒体替代文本

en: Media Brightness
zh_CN: 媒体亮度

en: Media File Attachments
zh_CN: 媒体文件附件

en: Media Horizontal Position
zh_CN: 媒体水平位置

en: Media Left
zh_CN: 媒体在左

en: Media Library
zh_CN: 媒体库

en: Media Right
zh_CN: 媒体在右

en: Media Vertical Position
zh_CN: 媒体垂直位置

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中

en: Message Shown Against on Empty Submission
zh_CN: 针对空白提交显示反对消息

en: Message Shown on Reaching Max Entries
zh_CN: 达到最大条目时显示的消息

en: Message to show
zh_CN: 提交后显示的提示信息

en: Meta
zh_CN: 元数据

en: Meta Description
zh_CN: 论坛描述

en: Meta Fields Mapping
zh_CN: 元字段映射

en: Meta Settings & Form Messages
zh_CN: 元设置和表单消息

en: Meta Title
zh_CN: Meta标题

en: Meta Value
zh_CN: Meta 值

en: MetaBox (MB) Field
zh_CN: 元数据字段

en: MetaBox (MB) Plugin Mapping
zh_CN: MetaBox（MB）插件映射

en: Method Label
zh_CN: 方法标签

en: Mexico
zh_CN: 墨西哥

en: Micronesia
zh_CN: 密克罗尼西亚

en: Middle Name
zh_CN: 名

en: Migrate other plugins forms into Fluent Forms with ease. Please note that previously imported forms and entries will be reset and updated again.
zh_CN: 轻松地将其他插件表单迁移到Fluent forms中。请注意，以前导入的表单和条目将被重置并再次更新。

en: Migrate other plugins' forms into Fluent Forms with ease. Please note that previously imported forms and entries will be reset and updated again.
zh_CN: 轻松地将其他插件的表单迁移到Fluent forms中。请注意，以前导入的表单和条目将被重置并再次更新。

en: Migrated action with ID %1$d in %2$s to ID %3$d in %4$s
zh_CN: 已将%2$s中 ID 为 %1$d 的操作迁移到%4$s中的 ID %3$d

en: Migrating %d action | Migrating %d actions
zh_CN[0]: 迁移 %d 项操作

en: Migration tools only works if you have any other contact form plugin already installed along with Fluent Forms.
zh_CN: 仅当您同时安装了 Fluent Forms 和其他联系表单插件时，迁移工具才有效。

en: Migrator
zh_CN: 迁移器

en: Min Purchase Amount
zh_CN: 最低购买金额

en: Min Value
zh_CN: 最小值

en: Min-Width
zh_CN: 最小宽度

en: Minimum
zh_CN: 最小

en: Minimum Amount
zh_CN: 最低金额

en: Minimum Amount Failure Message
zh_CN: 最低金额失败消息

en: Minimum Range
zh_CN: 最小范围

en: Minimum value for the input field.
zh_CN: 输入字段的最小值。

en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 杂项

en: Missing required fields.
zh_CN: 缺少必填字段。

en: Mobile
zh_CN: 手机端

en: Modules
zh_CN: 模块

en: Moldova
zh_CN: 摩尔多瓦

en: Mon
zh_CN: 周一

en: Monaco
zh_CN: 摩纳哥

en: Monday
zh_CN: 周一

en: Mongolia
zh_CN: 蒙古国

en: Montenegro
zh_CN: 黑山

en: Monthly
zh_CN: 每月

en: Montserrat
zh_CN: 蒙特塞拉特

en: More coming soon...
zh_CN: 更多即将推出...

en: Morocco
zh_CN: 摩洛哥

en: Mozambique
zh_CN: 莫桑比克

en: Multi-Step Form
zh_CN: 多步表单

en: Multi-Step Forms
zh_CN: 多步表单

en: Multi-step form's next button
zh_CN: 多步骤表单的下一步按钮

en: Multi-step form's previous button
zh_CN: 多步骤表单的上一个按钮

en: Multiple Choice
zh_CN: 多项选择

en: Multiple Pricing Plans
zh_CN: 多种定价计划

en: Multiselect
zh_CN: 多选

en: Myanmar
zh_CN: 缅甸

en: Name
zh_CN: 名字

en: Name Attribute
zh_CN: 名称属性

en: Name Fields
zh_CN: 名称字段

en: Name of the action hook that will be triggered.
zh_CN: 将触发的操作钩子的名称。

en: Namibia
zh_CN: 纳米比亚

en: Nauru
zh_CN: 瑙鲁

en: Navigate
zh_CN: 导航

en: Need Expert Support?
zh_CN: 需要专家支持？

en: Nepal
zh_CN: 尼泊尔

en: Net Promoter Score
zh_CN: 净推荐人得分

en: Net Promoter Score is not available with the free version. Please upgrade to pro to get all the advanced features.
zh_CN: 免费版不提供净推荐值。请升级到专业版以获取所有高级功能。

en: Netherlands
zh_CN: 荷兰

en: New Blank Form
zh_CN: 新建空白表单

en: New Caledonia
zh_CN: 新喀里多尼亚

en: New Form
zh_CN: 新建表单

en: New Form Submission
zh_CN: 新表单提交

en: New Post
zh_CN: 新文章

en: New Refund Amount
zh_CN: 新退款金额

en: New Scheduled Action
zh_CN: 新的计划动作

en: New Zealand
zh_CN: 新西兰

en: Newest Scheduled Date
zh_CN: 最近计划日期

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一页

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: Next Button
zh_CN: 下一个按钮

en: Next Month
zh_CN: 下个月

en: Next [Map Columns]
zh_CN: 下一步 [映射列]

en: Next page
zh_CN: 下一页

en: Nicaragua
zh_CN: 尼加拉瓜

en: Nice
zh_CN: 不错

en: Niger
zh_CN: 尼日尔

en: Nigeria
zh_CN: 尼日利亚

en: Niue
zh_CN: 纽埃

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No - Conflict Mode
zh_CN: 无冲突模式

en: No Active Payment Method Found. Please configure from Fluent Forms Settings
zh_CN: 找不到有效的付款方式。请从Fluent Forms设置进行配置

en: No Entry found.
zh_CN: 未找到条目。

en: No Forms Found
zh_CN: 未找到表单

en: No Headers
zh_CN: 无页眉

en: No Logs found
zh_CN: 没有找到日志

en: No Notes found
zh_CN: 未找到游记

en: No Template found. Please make sure you are using latest version of Fluent Forms
zh_CN: 找不到模板。请确保您使用的是最新版本的Fluent Forms

en: No actions found
zh_CN: 没有找到动作

en: No actions found in trash
zh_CN: 回收站中没有动作

en: No choices to choose from
zh_CN: 没有选择可供选择

en: No data available yet
zh_CN: 尚无可用数据

en: No entry found.
zh_CN: 未找到条目。

en: No form found
zh_CN: 未找到任何表单

en: No forms found!
zh_CN: 未找到表单！

en: No payment item selected yet
zh_CN: 尚未选择付款项目

en: No results found
zh_CN: 未找到结果

en: No selections found
zh_CN: 未找到选择

en: No subscription found
zh_CN: 未找到订阅

en: No subscription payments found
zh_CN: 未找到订阅付款

en: No, Thanks
zh_CN: 不，谢谢

en: Non-catalog
zh_CN: 非目录

en: Non-catalog price for an existing product
zh_CN: 现有产品的非目录价格

en: Non-interactive
zh_CN: 非交互式

en: Non-repeating
zh_CN: 不重复

en: Nonce verification failed, please try again.
zh_CN: 验证失败，请重试。

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Norfolk Island
zh_CN: 诺福克岛

en: Normal
zh_CN: 标准

en: Normal State
zh_CN: 正常状态

en: North Korea
zh_CN: 北朝鲜

en: Northern Mariana Islands
zh_CN: 北马里亚纳群岛

en: Norway
zh_CN: 挪威

en: Not Includes
zh_CN: 不包括

en: Note
zh_CN: 注意

en: Note has been successfully added
zh_CN: 已成功添加注释

en: Note: %s
zh_CN: 备注：%s

en: Note: All your taxonomies and featured image will be mapped automatically from your form fields
zh_CN: 注意：您的所有分类法和特征图像都将从表单字段中自动映射

en: Notes
zh_CN: 备注

en: Notification
zh_CN: 通知

en: Notification %s successfully!
zh_CN: 通知%s成功！

en: Notification saved successfully!
zh_CN: 通知保存成功！

en: Nov
zh_CN: 11月

en: November
zh_CN: 十一月

en: Now!
zh_CN: 现在！

en: Number Format
zh_CN: 数字格式

en: Number of digits for the input field.
zh_CN: 输入字段的位数。

en: Numbers of entries
zh_CN: 条目数

en: Numeric
zh_CN: 数字

en: Numeric Field
zh_CN: 数字字段

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Oct
zh_CN: 10月

en: October
zh_CN: 十月

en: Odd Item Background Color
zh_CN: 奇数项目背景颜色

en: Offline
zh_CN: 离线

en: Oldest Scheduled Date
zh_CN: 首次计划日期

en: Oman
zh_CN: 阿曼

en: On Click
zh_CN: 点击

en: One Column Container
zh_CN: 1列容器

en: One time Payment Successfully made via Stripe. Charge ID:
zh_CN: 已通过 Stripe 成功完成一次性付款。付款 ID：

en: One time payment of {first_interval_total}
zh_CN: 一次性付款 {first_interval_total}

en: Only %%maxItemCount%% options can be added
zh_CN: 仅可添加 %%maxItemCount%% 个选项

en: Only Show Unique Result
zh_CN: 仅显示唯一结果

en: Only show these
zh_CN: 只显示这些

en: Oops!
zh_CN: 哎呀！

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Opps, No selected columns found to display
zh_CN: Opps，未找到要显示的选定列

en: Optimized API connection with Mail Service Providers
zh_CN: 优化与邮件服务提供商的 API 连接

en: Optin Email Body
zh_CN: 选择电子邮件正文

en: Optin Email Subject
zh_CN: 选择加入电子邮件主题

en: Optional action group.
zh_CN: 可选操作组。

en: Optional data array passed to the action hook.
zh_CN: 传递给操作钩子的可选数据数组。

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Order Details
zh_CN: 订单详情

en: Order ID:
zh_CN: 订单ID：

en: Order Items Table
zh_CN: 订单表单

en: Ordering
zh_CN: 排序

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Other Confirmations
zh_CN: 其他确认

en: Other Countries Label
zh_CN: 其他国家标签

en: Other Info
zh_CN: 其它信息

en: Our Experts would like to assist you for your query and any customization.
zh_CN: 我们的专家愿意为您的查询和任何定制提供帮助。

en: Out of Stock
zh_CN: 缺货

en: Outer Shadow
zh_CN: 外阴影

en: PAGE BREAK
zh_CN: 分页符

en: PAGING END
zh_CN: 分页结束

en: PAGING START
zh_CN: 分页开始

en: PDF Attachments
zh_CN: PDF 附件

en: PDF Contents
zh_CN: PDF内容

en: PDF Feeds
zh_CN: PDF 源

en: PDF Module is not installed yet. Please install now
zh_CN: PDF 模块尚未安装。请立即安装

en: PM
zh_CN: 下午

en: Padding
zh_CN: 内距

en: Paddle Payment
zh_CN: Paddle 支付

en: Page
zh_CN: 页面

en: Page Background Image
zh_CN: 页面背景图像

en: Page Design Style
zh_CN: 页面设计风格

en: Page Heading
zh_CN: 页面标题

en: Page Load
zh_CN: 页面加载

en: Page Settings
zh_CN: 页面设置

en: Pages & Subscription Management
zh_CN: 页面和订阅管理

en: Pagination
zh_CN: 页码

en: Paid Total Amount
zh_CN: 已付总金额

en: Pakistan
zh_CN: 巴基斯坦

en: Palestinian Territory
zh_CN: 巴勒斯坦领土

en: Panama
zh_CN: 巴拿马

en: Papua New Guinea
zh_CN: 巴布亚新几内亚

en: Paraguay
zh_CN: 巴拉圭

en: Partial Entries
zh_CN: 部分条目

en: Partial Entry - Serial Number #%s
zh_CN: 部分条目 - 序列号 #%s

en: Partial Submission Info
zh_CN: 部分提交信息

en: Pass Field Data Via Query String
zh_CN: 通过查询字符串传递字段数据

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Password Field
zh_CN: 密码字段

en: Pay-as-you-go Pricing
zh_CN: 按使用量付费定价

en: PayPal Account
zh_CN: PayPal账户

en: PayPal Email
zh_CN: PayPal 电子邮箱地址

en: PayPal Email Address
zh_CN: PayPal 邮箱地址

en: PayPal IPN Settings (Recommended for Subscription Payment)
zh_CN: PayPal IPN 设置（订阅付款建议）

en: PayPal IPN Settings(Recommended for Subscription Payment)
zh_CN: PayPal IPN设置（建议用于订阅付款）

en: PayPal Payment Mode
zh_CN: PayPal支付模式

en: PayPal Settings
zh_CN: PayPal 设置

en: PayPal Standard
zh_CN: PayPal 标准版

en: Payment
zh_CN: 支付

en: Payment Amount
zh_CN: 支付金额

en: Payment Complete
zh_CN: 付款完成

en: Payment Details
zh_CN: 付款详情

en: Payment Failed! Your card may have been declined.
zh_CN: 付款失败！您的卡可能被拒绝了。

en: Payment Fields
zh_CN: 付款字段

en: Payment Form
zh_CN: 付款表单

en: Payment Item
zh_CN: 付款项目

en: Payment Items
zh_CN: 付款项目

en: Payment Management Page
zh_CN: 付款管理页面

en: Payment Method
zh_CN: 支付方式

en: Payment Method:
zh_CN: 付款方式：

en: Payment Methods
zh_CN: 支付方式

en: Payment Mode
zh_CN: 付款方式

en: Payment Module has been disabled currently.No Payments will be processed and associate functions will be disabled
zh_CN: 付款模块当前已被禁用。将不处理任何付款，并且将禁用关联功能

en: Payment Receipt
zh_CN: 付款收据

en: Payment Receipt Page
zh_CN: 付款收据页面

en: Payment Settings
zh_CN: 支付

en: Payment Status
zh_CN: 付款状态

en: Payment Status:
zh_CN: 付款状态：

en: Payment Summary
zh_CN: 结算表

en: Payment Total
zh_CN: 付款汇总

en: Payment status changed to paid
zh_CN: 付款状态更改为已付款

en: Payments
zh_CN: 付款

en: Paypal Email Address
zh_CN: PayPal 电子邮件地址

en: Pending
zh_CN: 待审核

en: Per Day
zh_CN: 每天

en: Per Month
zh_CN: 每月

en: Per User (IP Address Based)
zh_CN: 每个用户（基于IP地址）

en: Per User (Logged in ID based)
zh_CN: 每个用户（基于登录ID）

en: Per Week
zh_CN: 每周

en: Per Year
zh_CN: 每年

en: Percent based discount
zh_CN: 基于百分比的折扣

en: Percentage of total submission and Total views
zh_CN: 总提交量和总浏览量的百分比

en: Permission guest user to create post. If allowed post can be creatable from logout session.
zh_CN: 允许访客用户创建文章。如果允许，可以在注销会话中创建文章。

en: Permission guest user to update post. If allowed post can be updatable from logout session.
zh_CN: 允许访客用户更新文章。如果允许，可以在注销会话中更新文章。

en: Permissions
zh_CN: 权限

en: Peru
zh_CN: 秘鲁

en: Philippines
zh_CN: 菲律宾

en: Phone
zh_CN: 手机

en: Phone Field is not available with the free version. Please upgrade to pro to get all the advanced features.
zh_CN: 免费版不提供电话字段。请升级到专业版以获取所有高级功能。

en: Phone number is not valid
zh_CN: 电话号码无效

en: Photo
zh_CN: 图像

en: Pitcairn
zh_CN: 皮特凯恩

en: Placeholder
zh_CN: 占位符

en: Placeholder Color
zh_CN: 占位符颜色

en: Plan Display Type
zh_CN: 计划显示类型

en: Plan Name
zh_CN: 计划名称

en: Please Map meta Data for Stripe
zh_CN: 请映射Stripe的元数据

en: Please Note, for offline payment this settings will not work.Pending offline payment form notifications is sent instantly, we will remove this after our next major release, so this settings will also work for offline payments.
zh_CN: 请注意，对于离线支付，此设置将不起作用。挂起的离线支付表单通知会立即发送，我们将在下一个主要版本后删除此设置，因此此设置也适用于离线支付。

en: Please Provide Note Content
zh_CN: 请提供备注内容

en: Please Provide the Amount Label
zh_CN: 请提供金额标签

en: Please Select a Template
zh_CN: 首先请选择所需的模板

en: Please Select when the email will be sent for Payment Forms
zh_CN: 请选择何时发送付款表单的电子邮件

en: Please Type Recipient Email Address
zh_CN: 请键入收件人电子邮件地址

en: Please cancel the subscription from %s dashboard too.
zh_CN: 请从 %s 仪表盘取消订阅。

en: Please check if your wp hosting server supports iframe.
zh_CN: 请检查您的wp托管服务器是否支持iframe。

en: Please check the following articles for getting started with Fluent Forms
zh_CN: 请查看以下文章以开始使用Fluent Forms

en: Please don't include %s tag
zh_CN: 请不要包含 %s 标签

en: Please enable the following Webhook events for this URL
zh_CN: 请为此 URL 启用以下 Webhook 事件

en: Please enable the following Webhook events for this URL:
zh_CN: 请为此URL启用以下Webhook事件：

en: Please enable this if you enable users to manage their own subscriptions like cancel an active subscription.
zh_CN: 如果您允许用户管理自己的订阅（如取消活动订阅），请启用此功能。

en: Please enter a valid API key on FluentForms->Settings
zh_CN: 请在FluentForms->Settings上输入有效的API密钥

en: Please enter a valid API key on FluentForms->Settings->Turnstile
zh_CN: 请在 FluentForms->设置->Turnstile 上输入有效的 API 密钥

en: Please enter a valid API key on FluentForms->Settings->hCaptcha
zh_CN: 请在 FluentForms->设置->hCaptcha 上输入有效的 API 密钥

en: Please enter a valid API key on FluentForms->Settings->reCaptcha
zh_CN: 请在 FluentForms->设置->reCaptcha 上输入有效的 API 密钥

en: Please enter a valid API key on Global Settings->Security->Turnstile
zh_CN: 请在 全局设置->安全->Turnstile 中输入有效的 API 密钥

en: Please enter a valid API key on Global Settings->Security->hCaptcha
zh_CN: 请在 全局设置->安全->hCaptcha 中输入有效的 API 密钥

en: Please enter a valid API key on Global Settings->Security->reCaptcha
zh_CN: 请在 全局设置->安全->reCaptcha 中输入有效的 API 密钥

en: Please enter a valid value. The two nearest valid values are {lower_value} and {upper_value}
zh_CN: 请输入一个有效值。最接近的两个有效值是{lower_value}和{upper_value}

en: Please fix the errors
zh_CN: 请修正错误

en: Please generate API key and API secret using Cloudflare Turnstile
zh_CN: 请使用 Cloudflare Turnstile 生成 API 密钥和 API 机密

en: Please generate API key and API secret using hCaptcha
zh_CN: 请使用hCaptcha生成API密钥和API机密

en: Please generate API key and API secret using reCAPTCHA
zh_CN: 请使用reCAPTCHA生成API密钥和API机密

en: Please input a remote csv url...
zh_CN: 请输入远程csv url。。。

en: Please install and active Flamingo
zh_CN: 请安装并激活 Flamingo

en: Please make sure your csv file delimiter is correct and has unique headers. Otherwise, it may fail to import
zh_CN: 请确保您的 csv 文件分隔符正确且具有唯一标头。否则，可能无法导入

en: Please note that it is recommended to not change name attributes, doing so will break conditional & integrations field mapping.You will need to recreate these with the new value.
zh_CN: 请注意，建议不要更改名称属性，否则会破坏条件和集成字段映射。您需要使用新值重新创建这些属性。

en: Please note that, In Conversational Form Style, Custom Javascript will not work
zh_CN: 请注意，在对话表单样式中，自定义Javascript将不起作用

en: Please provide Maximum value
zh_CN: 请提供最大值

en: Please provide digits count value
zh_CN: 请提供数字计数值

en: Please provide each tag by comma separated value, You can use dynamic smart codes
zh_CN: 请按逗号分隔的值提供每个标记，您可以使用动态智能代码

en: Please provide email address of your existing user.
zh_CN: 请提供您现有用户的电子邮件地址。

en: Please provide max number of rows the user can fill up for this repeat field. Keep blank/0 for unlimited numbers
zh_CN: 请提供用户可以为此重复字段填写的最大行数。保留空白/0表示无限制的数字

en: Please provide minimum value
zh_CN: 请提供最小值

en: Please provide step attribute for this field.
zh_CN: 请为该字段提供步骤属性。

en: Please provide the payment amount. Max 2 decimal point is excepted
zh_CN: 请提供付款金额。最多2个小数点除外

en: Please provide the value as LABEL:VALUE as each line or select from predefined data sets
zh_CN: 请以LABEL:value的形式提供值作为每行，或从预定义的数据集中进行选择

en: Please provide your %s API keys%s
zh_CN: 请提供您的 %s API 密钥%s

en: Please provide your business name. It will be used to paypal's business name when redirect to checkout.
zh_CN: 请提供您的公司名称。重定向到结帐时，它将用作 PayPal 的公司名称。

en: Please provide your full business address including street, city, zip, state and country.
zh_CN: 请提供您的完整营业地址，包括街道、城市、邮政编码、州和国家。

en: Please provide your raw html that you want to show at the side of the form
zh_CN: 请提供您想要在表单侧面显示的原始 html

en: Please provider the value as LABEL:VALUE as each line.
zh_CN: 请将值提供为LABEL:value作为每一行。

en: Please read the documentation
zh_CN: 请阅读文档

en: Please report us and we promise we will fix that as soon as humanly possible.
zh_CN: 请将问题报告给我们，我们会尽快解决。

en: Please select a user first
zh_CN: 请先选择用户

en: Please select entries first
zh_CN: 请先选择条目

en: Please select how the validation will apply.
zh_CN: 请选择验证的应用方式。

en: Please select the customer address field from your form's address inputs. It's required for payments in India.
zh_CN: 请从表单的地址输入中选择客户地址字段。这是在印度付款所必需的。

en: Please select the customer email field from your form's email inputs. It's optional field but recommended.
zh_CN: 请从表单的电子邮件输入中选择客户电子邮件字段。这是可选字段，但推荐使用。

en: Please select the customer name field from your form inputs. It's an optional but recommended field. If the user is logged in then this data will be picked from logged in user.
zh_CN: 请从表单输入中选择客户姓名字段。这是一个可选但推荐的字段。如果用户已登录，则将从已登录用户中选择此数据。

en: Please select the payment item
zh_CN: 请选择付款项目

en: Please select the price
zh_CN: 请选择价格

en: Please select the product
zh_CN: 请选择产品

en: Please select the quantity field
zh_CN: 请选择数量字段

en: Please select what will be happened once a submission marked as spam
zh_CN: 请选择一旦提交标记为垃圾邮件将发生的情况

en: Please select which reCAPTCHA version you would like to use
zh_CN: 请选择要使用的reCAPTCHA版本

en: Please setup your geolocation IP token from global settings.
zh_CN: 请从全局设置中设置您的地理位置 IP 令牌。

en: Please specify who will get the email notification
zh_CN: 请指定谁将收到电子邮件通知

en: Please type %s to confirm. All entries and integration feeds of this form will be deleted.
zh_CN: 请输入 %s 进行确认。此表单的所有条目和集成订阅都将被删除。

en: Please update Fluent Forms Pro Addon to latest version
zh_CN: 请将 Fluent Forms Pro 插件更新到最新版本

en: Please upgrade to Fluent Forms PDF to unlock this feature.
zh_CN: 请升级到 Fluent Forms PDF 以解锁此功能。

en: Please upgrade to PRO to unlock the feature.
zh_CN: 请升级到 PRO 来解锁该功能。

en: Please upgrade to pro to unlock this feature.
zh_CN: 请升级到专业版以解锁此功能。

en: Please validate your Turnstile first and then hit save.
zh_CN: 请先验证您的旋转栅门，然后点击保存。

en: Please validate your hCaptcha first and then hit save.
zh_CN: 请先验证您的hCaptcha，然后点击保存。

en: Please validate your reCAPTCHA first and then hit save.
zh_CN: 请先验证您的reCAPTCHA，然后点击保存。

en: Please write the error message if the form submission get invalid.
zh_CN: 如果表单提交无效，请写下错误消息。

en: Poland
zh_CN: 波兰

en: Portugal
zh_CN: 葡萄牙

en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: Post Feeds
zh_CN: 文章源

en: Post Fields
zh_CN: 文章字段

en: Post Fields Mapping
zh_CN: 文章字段映射

en: Post Form
zh_CN: 文章表单

en: Post Format
zh_CN: 文章格式

en: Post Settings
zh_CN: 文章设置

en: Post Status
zh_CN: 文章状态

en: Post Type
zh_CN: 文章类型

en: Post type form is a Pro features
zh_CN: 文章类型表单是 Pro 功能

en: Post/CPT Selection
zh_CN: 发布/ CPT选择

en: Post/CPT Selection is not available with the free version. Please upgrade to pro to get all the advanced features.
zh_CN: 免费版不提供 文章/自定义文章类型 选择。请升级到专业版以获取所有高级功能。

en: Predefined Form Templates
zh_CN: 预制表单模板

en: Predefined form fields
zh_CN: 预定义的表单字段

en: Prefix Label
zh_CN: 前缀标签

en: Press %sEnter ↵%s
zh_CN: 按 %sEnter ↵%s

en: Press to select
zh_CN: 点击选择

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Preview & Design
zh_CN: 预览&设计

en: Preview Form
zh_CN: 预览表单

en: Preview Only
zh_CN: 仅预览

en: Preview or restore from this latest history entry.
zh_CN: 预览或从此最新历史记录中恢复。

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Previous Button
zh_CN: 上一个按钮

en: Previous Month
zh_CN: 上月

en: Previous page
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Price
zh_CN: 价格

en: Price: $%s
zh_CN: 价格：$%s

en: Pricing Plans
zh_CN: 价格方案

en: Primary Countries Label
zh_CN: 主要国家/地区标签

en: Primary Email Field
zh_CN: 主要邮箱字段

en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

en: Print Entries
zh_CN: 打印条目

en: Print this report
zh_CN: 打印此报告

en: Priority Based
zh_CN: 基于优先级

en: Proceed/Fail form submission if
zh_CN: 在以下情况下继续/失败表单提交

en: Process the action now as if it were run as part of a queue
zh_CN: 立即处理此操作，与在队列中运行的处理方式相同

en: Processing payment. Please wait...
zh_CN: 处理付款。请稍候。。。

en: Product
zh_CN: 产品

en: Product Display Type
zh_CN: 产品展示类型

en: Products / Services
zh_CN: 产品 / 服务

en: Progress Bar
zh_CN: 进度条

en: Progress Indicator
zh_CN: 进度指标

en: Progress Text
zh_CN: 进度文本

en: Progressbar
zh_CN: 进度条

en: Progressbar Label
zh_CN: 进度栏标签

en: Provide File URL
zh_CN: 提供文件网址

en: Provide Input Prefix Label. It will show in the input field as prefix label
zh_CN: 提供输入前缀标签。它将在输入字段中显示为前缀标签

en: Provide Input Suffix Label. It will show in the input field as suffix label
zh_CN: 提供输入后缀标签。它将在输入字段中显示为后缀标签

en: Provide the statement descriptor. If you keep it empty then your form name will be set. (Contains between 5 and 22 characters)
zh_CN: 提供声明描述符。如果您将其留空，则将设置您的表单名称。（包含 5 到 22 个字符）

en: Provide your default currency.You can also change your currency to each form in form's payment settings
zh_CN: 提供您的默认货币。您也可以在表单的支付设置中为每个表单更改货币

en: Publish forms on a dedicated landing page for more conversion.
zh_CN: 在专用登录页面上发布表单以实现更多转换。

en: Publishable key
zh_CN: 公共密钥

en: Puerto Rico
zh_CN: 波多黎各

en: Purchase Pro Add - On Now
zh_CN: 立即购买专业版扩展

en: Push Form Data to Stripe
zh_CN: 将表单数据推送到Stripe

en: Qatar
zh_CN: 卡塔尔

en: Qty
zh_CN: 数量

en: Quantity
zh_CN: 数量

en: Questions
zh_CN: 问题

en: Quiz & Survey Forms
zh_CN: 测验和调查表单

en: Quiz Module
zh_CN: 测验模块

en: Quiz Questions
zh_CN: 测验题目

en: Quiz Score
zh_CN: 测验得分

en: Quiz Score is not available with the free version. Please upgrade to pro to get all the advanced features.
zh_CN: 免费版不提供测验分数。请升级到专业版以获取所有高级功能。

en: Quiz Settings
zh_CN: 测验设置

en: Radio
zh_CN: 单选框

en: Radio & Checkbox
zh_CN: 单选与复选框

en: Radio Buttons
zh_CN: 单选按钮

en: Radio Field
zh_CN: 单选栏

en: Radio input field
zh_CN: 单选字段

en: Random String with Prefix
zh_CN: 带前缀的随机字符串

en: Range Slider
zh_CN: 范围滑块

en: Range Slider is not available with the free version. Please upgrade to pro to get all the advanced features.
zh_CN: 免费版不提供范围滑块。请升级到专业版以获取所有高级功能。

en: Ratings
zh_CN: 评分

en: Ratings is not available with the free version. Please upgrade to pro to get all the advanced features.
zh_CN: 免费版不提供评分。请升级到专业版以获取所有高级功能。

en: ReSubscribe
zh_CN: 重新订阅

en: Read
zh_CN: 读

en: Read More
zh_CN: 查看更多

en: Read Only
zh_CN: 只读

en: Read more about Cloudflare Turnstile.
zh_CN: 阅读有关 Cloudflare Turnstile 的更多信息。

en: Read more about hCaptcha.
zh_CN: 阅读更多关于hCaptcha的信息。

en: Read more about reCAPTCHA.
zh_CN: 了解reCAPTCHA详情。

en: Real-Time Email Delivery
zh_CN: 实时电子邮件传送

en: Recipient
zh_CN: 收件人

en: Recipient Email Address
zh_CN: 收件人电子邮件地址

en: Recommended Settings: Enabled
zh_CN: 推荐设置：已启用

en: Recommended settings: Enabled
zh_CN: 建议设置：启用

en: Recurrence
zh_CN: 循环

en: Redirect Form to Page
zh_CN: 重定向表单到页面

en: Redirect Form to URL
zh_CN: 重定向表单URL

en: Redirect Query String
zh_CN: 重定向查询字符串

en: Redirect To
zh_CN: 重定向到

en: Redirect URL
zh_CN: 重新定向URL

en: Redirect to Stripe
zh_CN: 重定向至 Stripe

en: Redirection Confirmation Message Text
zh_CN: 重定向确认消息文本

en: Redirection Message
zh_CN: 重定向消息

en: Reference ID
zh_CN: 参考ID

en: Refine search results by specifying database query filters. Utilize logical operators like AND/OR to group multiple filters, ensuring more precise filtering.
zh_CN: 通过指定数据库查询过滤器来优化搜索结果。利用 AND/OR 等逻辑运算符对多个过滤器进行分组，确保过滤更加精确。

en: Refund
zh_CN: 退款

en: Refund #%s
zh_CN: 退款 #%s

en: Refund Note
zh_CN: 退款注意

en: Refunds
zh_CN: 退款

en: Regex Match
zh_CN: 正则表达式匹配

en: Regex match
zh_CN: 正则表达式匹配

en: Registered schema for %s
zh_CN: %s 的注册架构

en: Related Payments
zh_CN: 相关付款

en: Remote URL
zh_CN: 远程文件

en: Remove from Favorite
zh_CN: 从收藏夹中删除

en: Remove from Favorites
zh_CN: 从收藏夹中删除

en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Rename Form
zh_CN: 重命名表单

en: Renaming Form...
zh_CN: 正在重命名表单...

en: Render ReCaptcha V3 badge
zh_CN: 呈现 ReCaptcha V3 徽章

en: Reorder Column
zh_CN: 重新排序列

en: Repeat Field
zh_CN: 重复字段

en: Repeat Field is not available with the free version. Please upgrade to pro to get all the advanced features.
zh_CN: 免费版不提供重复字段。请升级到专业版以获取所有高级功能。

en: Repeat Fields
zh_CN: 重复字段

en: Replay
zh_CN: 重播

en: Reply To
zh_CN: 回复至

en: Reply To Email
zh_CN: 回复电子邮件

en: Report An Issue
zh_CN: 报告问题

en: Republic of the Congo (Brazzaville)
zh_CN: 刚果共和国（布拉柴维尔）

en: Request Body
zh_CN: 请求正文

en: Request Fields
zh_CN: 请求字段

en: Request Format
zh_CN: 请求格式

en: Request Header
zh_CN: 请求标头

en: Request Headers
zh_CN: 请求标头

en: Request Method
zh_CN: 请求方法

en: Request Now
zh_CN: 立即请求

en: Request URL
zh_CN: 请求网址

en: Request a Feature
zh_CN: 请求功能

en: Require Billing info
zh_CN: 需要账单信息

en: Require Login Message
zh_CN: 需要登录的提示信息

en: Require Pro Version
zh_CN: 需要专业版

en: Require user to be logged in
zh_CN: 要求用户登录

en: Required
zh_CN: 必要

en: Required Asterisk Position
zh_CN: 必填星号位置

en: Required Field
zh_CN: 必填字段

en: Required Validation Message
zh_CN: 所需的验证消息

en: Resend Any Emails
zh_CN: 重新发送任何邮件

en: Resend Email Notification
zh_CN: 重新发送电子邮件通知

en: Resend this notification
zh_CN: 重新发送此通知

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Reset Form
zh_CN: 重置表单

en: Reset Form Analytics
zh_CN: 重置表单分析

en: Reset used Inventory Item Quantity
zh_CN: 重置已使用库存商品数量

en: Restore
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Result Limits
zh_CN: 结果限制

en: Result will be showed in grade when the score type is set as grade in the score input field
zh_CN: 当分数输入字段中的分数类型设置为等级时，结果将以等级显示

en: Resume Step from last form session
zh_CN: 从上次表单会话恢复步骤

en: Resume from last step
zh_CN: 从上一步继续

en: Reunion
zh_CN: 留尼旺

en: Rich Text Input
zh_CN: 富文本字段

en: Rich Text Input is not available with the free version. Please upgrade to pro to get all the advanced features.
zh_CN: 免费版不提供富文本输入功能。请升级至专业版以获取所有高级功能。

en: Right
zh_CN: 右侧

en: Right Aligned Full
zh_CN: 右对齐全宽

en: Right aligned
zh_CN: 右对齐

en: Right to Label
zh_CN: 标签右侧

en: Role Based
zh_CN: 基于角色

en: Roles
zh_CN: 角色

en: Romania
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚

en: Routing
zh_CN: 路由管理

en: Rows
zh_CN: 行

en: Run
zh_CN: 运行

en: Run Selected Action
zh_CN: 运行选定的操作

en: Running %d action | Running %d actions
zh_CN[0]: 正在运行 %d 项操作

en: Russia
zh_CN: 俄罗斯

en: Rwanda
zh_CN: 卢旺达

en: SCA is required for this payment. Requested SCA info from customer
zh_CN: 此付款需要 SCA。已向客户请求 SCA 信息

en: SMS Notification
zh_CN: 短信通知

en: SMS Notifications
zh_CN: 短信通知

en: Saint Barth&eacute;lemy
zh_CN: 圣巴塞洛缪

en: Saint Helena
zh_CN: 圣赫勒拿

en: Saint Kitts and Nevis
zh_CN: 圣基茨和尼维斯

en: Saint Lucia
zh_CN: 圣卢西亚

en: Saint Martin (Dutch part)
zh_CN: 圣马丁（荷兰部分）

en: Saint Martin (French part)
zh_CN: 圣马丁（法国部分）

en: Saint Pierre and Miquelon
zh_CN: 圣皮埃尔和密克隆

en: Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
zh_CN: 圣文森特和格林纳丁斯

en: Salesforce helps your marketing, sales, commerce, service and IT teams work as one from anywhere — so you can keep your customers happy everywhere.
zh_CN: Salesforce 可帮助您的营销、销售、商务、服务和 IT 团队在任何地方齐心协力地工作，这样您就可以在任何地方让客户满意。

en: Same Page
zh_CN: 同一页

en: Samoa
zh_CN: 萨摩亚

en: Sample:
zh_CN: 示例：

en: Sample: %s
zh_CN: 示例：%s

en: San Marino
zh_CN: 圣马力诺

en: Sandbox Mode
zh_CN: 沙盒模式

en: Sao Tome and Principe
zh_CN: 圣多美和普林西比

en: Sat
zh_CN: 周六

en: Saturday
zh_CN: 周六

en: Saudi Arabia
zh_CN: 沙特阿拉伯

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save & Resume
zh_CN: 保存并继续

en: Save & Resume is not available with the free version. Please upgrade to pro to get all the advanced features.
zh_CN: 免费版不提供“保存并继续”功能。请升级到专业版以获取所有高级功能。

en: Save CSS and JS
zh_CN: 保存 CSS 和 JS

en: Save Coupon
zh_CN: 保存优惠券

en: Save Feed
zh_CN: 保存源

en: Save Feed Settings
zh_CN: 保存源设置

en: Save Notification
zh_CN: 保存通知

en: Save PayPal Settings
zh_CN: 保存PayPal设置

en: Save Settings
zh_CN: 保存设置

en: Save Stripe Settings
zh_CN: 保存Stripe设置

en: Save Uploads in
zh_CN: 保存上传内容在

en: Save your current form changes.
zh_CN: 保存当前的表单更改。

en: Saving
zh_CN: 正在保存

en: Schedule a time period the form is active.
zh_CN: 安排一个时间周期内活跃的表单。

en: Scheduled
zh_CN: 计划

en: Scheduled Action
zh_CN: 计划动作

en: Scheduled Action Columns
zh_CN: 计划操作列

en: Scheduled Actions
zh_CN: 计划动作

en: Scheduled Date
zh_CN: 计划日期

en: Scheduled action for %1$s will not be executed as no callbacks are registered.
zh_CN: 由于未注册回调，将不会执行 %1$s 的计划操作。

en: Scheduled actions are hooks triggered on a cetain date and time.
zh_CN: 计划操作是在特定日期和时间触发的钩子。

en: Scheduling & Restrictions
zh_CN: 日程安排和限制

en: Score
zh_CN: 得分

en: Scroll to increment
zh_CN: 滚动增加

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search (name, address)
zh_CN: 搜索（姓名、地址）

en: Search Entry
zh_CN: 搜索条目

en: Search Form
zh_CN: 搜索框

en: Search Forms
zh_CN: 搜索表单

en: Search Integration
zh_CN: 搜索集成

en: Search Modules
zh_CN: 搜索模块

en: Search Scheduled Actions
zh_CN: 搜索计划动作

en: Search User
zh_CN: 搜索用户

en: Search a form template
zh_CN: 搜索表单模板

en: Search anything
zh_CN: 搜索任何内容

en: Search for a block
zh_CN: 搜索块

en: Search hook, args and claim ID
zh_CN: 搜索hook,参数和 ID

en: Search name, address, mask input etc.
zh_CN: 搜索姓名、地址、掩码输入等。

en: Search not match. Try a different query.
zh_CN: 搜索不匹配。请尝试其他查询。

en: Search results for "%s"
zh_CN: “%s”的搜索结果

en: Secret key
zh_CN: 密钥

en: Section Break
zh_CN: 分节符

en: Security
zh_CN: 安全

en: Security Code
zh_CN: 安全码

en: Security Code (Optional)
zh_CN: 安全代码（可选）

en: Security validation failed. Please try again
zh_CN: 安全验证失败。请重试

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Select %s First
zh_CN: 首先选择 %s

en: Select Component
zh_CN: 选择组件

en: Select Condition
zh_CN: 选择条件

en: Select Country
zh_CN: 选择国家

en: Select Currency
zh_CN: 选择货币

en: Select Date Format
zh_CN: 选择日期格式

en: Select Day
zh_CN: 选择日期

en: Select Field
zh_CN: 选择字段

en: Select Fields is a pro feature. Please %sUpgrade to Pro.%s
zh_CN: 选择字段是专业版功能。请 %s 升级至专业版。%s

en: Select File
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Select Font will apply only for landing page UI.
zh_CN: 选择字体仅适用于登陆页面 UI。

en: Select Form
zh_CN: 选择表单

en: Select Form Field
zh_CN: 选择表单字段

en: Select Forms
zh_CN: 选择表单

en: Select Header
zh_CN: 选择页眉

en: Select Interest
zh_CN: 选择兴趣

en: Select Interest Category
zh_CN: 选择兴趣分类

en: Select Mailchimp List
zh_CN: 选择Mailchimp列表

en: Select Method
zh_CN: 选择方式

en: Select Notification
zh_CN: 选择通知

en: Select Page
zh_CN: 选择页面

en: Select Post Type
zh_CN: 选择文章类型

en: Select Preset Styles
zh_CN: 选择预设样式

en: Select Price
zh_CN: 选择价格

en: Select Product
zh_CN: 选择产品

en: Select Quantity Field
zh_CN: 选择数量字段

en: Select Status
zh_CN: 选择状态

en: Select User for this submission
zh_CN: 选择此提交的用户

en: Select Value
zh_CN: 选择值

en: Select Weekdays
zh_CN: 选择平日

en: Select a Field
zh_CN: 选择一个字段

en: Select a Field or Type Custom value
zh_CN: 选择字段或键入自定义值

en: Select a Fluent Forms
zh_CN: 选择一个表单

en: Select a Form
zh_CN: 选择一个表单

en: Select a Timeframe
zh_CN: 选择时间范围

en: Select a button style from the dropdown
zh_CN: 从下拉列表中选择按钮样式

en: Select a form to view it's entries
zh_CN: 选择一个表单以查看其条目

en: Select a mask for the input field
zh_CN: 为输入字段选择掩码

en: Select a payment item
zh_CN: 选择付款项目

en: Select a price field
zh_CN: 选择价格字段

en: Select a product
zh_CN: 选择产品

en: Select an address field
zh_CN: 选择地址字段

en: Select an email field
zh_CN: 选择一个电子邮件字段

en: Select any date format from the dropdown. The user will be able to choose a date in this given format.
zh_CN: 从下拉列表中选择任何日期格式。用户将能够选择此给定格式的日期。

en: Select any of them below, steps will change according to your choice.
zh_CN: 选择下面的任何一个，步骤将根据您的选择而更改。

en: Select any of them below, user will see progress of form steps according to your choice.
zh_CN: 在下面选择其中任何一个，用户将根据您的选择查看表单步骤的进度。

en: Select bulk action
zh_CN: 选择批量操作

en: Select corresponding user
zh_CN: 选择相应的用户

en: Select country to set restriction. If you give Ipinfo.io token in global settings, then country will get from Ipinfo.io, otherwise it will use geolocation.net.
zh_CN: 选择国家/地区来设置限制。如果您在全局设置中提供 Ipinfo.io 令牌，则国家/地区将从 Ipinfo.io 获取，否则将使用 geolocation.net。

en: Select date and time
zh_CN: 选择日期和时间

en: Select fields for export
zh_CN: 选择要导出的字段

en: Select form
zh_CN: 选择表单

en: Select form field
zh_CN: 选择表单字段

en: Select forms (leave blank for all)
zh_CN: 选择表单（留空为全部）

en: Select how the upload button should work show a dropzone or a button
zh_CN: 选择上传按钮的工作方式，显示拖放区或按钮

en: Select how you want to display the plan options
zh_CN: 选择计划选项的显示方式

en: Select if ReCaptcha V3 verified badge should render in the form or not
zh_CN: 选择是否应在表单中呈现 ReCaptcha V3 验证徽章

en: Select if all fields or select fields should be sent with the webhook request.
zh_CN: 选择是否所有字段或选择字段都应与webhook请求一起发送。

en: Select input field
zh_CN: 选择输入字段

en: Select payment item
zh_CN: 选择付款项目

en: Select quantity field
zh_CN: 选择数量字段

en: Select specific forms to grant permission. Leave blank to give the manager access to all forms.
zh_CN: 选择要授予权限的特定表单。留空则授予管理者访问所有表单的权限。

en: Select the Fluent Forms export file(.json) you would like to import. When you click the import button below, Fluent Forms will import the forms.
zh_CN: 选择要导入的Fluent Forms导出文件（.json）。当您单击下面的导入按钮时，Fluent Forms将导入表单。

en: Select the FluentForms exported entries (.json) file. Otherwise, it may fail to import
zh_CN: 选择 Fluent Forms 导出条目 (.json) 文件。否则，导入可能会失败

en: Select the HTTP method used for the webhook request.
zh_CN: 选择用于webhook请求的HTTP方法。

en: Select the Layout for checkable items
zh_CN: 选择可检查项目的布局

en: Select the Mailchimp list you would like to add your contacts to.
zh_CN: 选择要添加联系人的Mailchimp列表。

en: Select the PDF template you would like to map.
zh_CN: 选择您想要映射的 PDF 模板。

en: Select the behavior after form submission
zh_CN: 选择表单提交后的行为

en: Select the day to receive weekly report.
zh_CN: 选择接收周报的日期。

en: Select the default error message placement.
zh_CN: 选择默认的错误信息位置。

en: Select the default help message placement.
zh_CN: 默认的帮助信息位置。

en: Select the default label placement.
zh_CN: 选择默认标签的位置。

en: Select the default label placement.Labels can
zh_CN: 选择默认的标签位置。标签可以

en: Select the default label placement.Labels can be
zh_CN: 选择默认标签位置。标签可以

en: Select the form you would like to map entries.
zh_CN: 选择您想要映射条目的表单。

en: Select the format for the webhook request.
zh_CN: 选择webhook请求的格式。

en: Select the format of numbers that are allowed in this field. You have the option to use a comma or a dot as the decimal separator.
zh_CN: 选择此字段中允许的数字格式。您可以选择使用逗号或句点作为小数分隔符。

en: Select the forms you would like to export.
zh_CN: 选择您希望的导出的表单。

en: Select the forms you would like to export. When you click the download button below, Fluent Forms will create a JSON file for you to save to your computer. Once you've saved the downloaded file, you can use the Import tool to import the forms.
zh_CN: 选择您想要导出的表单。单击下面的下载按钮后，Fluent Forms 将创建一个 JSON 文件供您保存到您的计算机。保存下载的文件后，您可以使用导入工具导入表单。

en: Select the forms you would like to export. When you click the download button below, Fluent Forms will create a JSON file for you to save to your computer.Once you've saved the downloaded file, you can use the Import tool to import the forms.
zh_CN: 选择要导出的表单。当您单击下面的下载按钮时，Fluent Forms将创建一个JSON文件供您保存到计算机。保存下载的文件后，您可以使用导入工具导入表单。

en: Select the layout that you want to show for this input
zh_CN: 选择要为此输入显示的布局

en: Select the mailchimp interest category and interest
zh_CN: 选择 mailchimp 兴趣分类和兴趣

en: Select the page you would like the user to be
zh_CN: 选择您希望用户访问的页面

en: Select the payment mode. For testing purposes you should select Sandbox Mode otherwise select Live Mode.
zh_CN: 选择付款方式。出于测试目的，您应该选择沙盒模式，否则请选择实时模式。

en: Select the payment mode. For testing purposes you should select Test Mode otherwise select Live mode.
zh_CN: 选择付款方式。为了测试目的，您应该选择测试模式，否则请选择实时模式。

en: Select the payment mode. for testing purposes you should select Test Mode otherwise select Live mode.
zh_CN: 选择付款模式。出于测试目的，您应该选择测试模式，否则选择实时模式。

en: Select the payment mode.for testing purposes you should select Sandbox Mode otherwise select Live mode.
zh_CN: 选择支付模式。出于测试目的，您应该选择沙盒模式，否则选择实时模式。

en: Select the payment mode.for testing purposes you should select Test Mode otherwise select Live mode.
zh_CN: 选择支付模式。出于测试目的，您应该选择测试模式，否则选择实时模式。

en: Select the placement of error message.
zh_CN: 选择错误消息的位置。

en: Select the placement of help message.
zh_CN: 选择帮助消息的位置。

en: Select to match whether all rules are required or any or in groups. If the condition is passed then the field will be shown
zh_CN: 选择是否匹配所有规则、部分规则或分组规则。如果满足条件，则显示该字段

en: Select type
zh_CN: 选择类型

en: Select where to store uploaded files.
zh_CN: 选择存储上载文件的位置。

en: Select whether the phone number should be validated or not.
zh_CN: 选择是否应验证电话号码。

en: Select whether this field is a required field for the form or not.
zh_CN: 选择此字段是否是表单的必填字段。

en: Select whether to validate this field as URL or not
zh_CN: 选择是否将此字段验证为URL

en: Select whether to validate this field as email or not
zh_CN: 选择是否验证此字段为邮箱

en: Select which display type you want for your payment item. Please provide valid number only
zh_CN: 选择您想要的付款项目的显示类型。请仅提供有效号码

en: Select with headers if any headers should be sent with the webhook request.
zh_CN: 如果任何标头都应与webhook请求一起发送，请选择“带标头”。

en: Select your CSV file delimiter
zh_CN: 选择您的 CSV 文件分隔符

en: Select your subscription plan type
zh_CN: 选择您的订阅计划类型

en: Selected Account does not exist
zh_CN: 所选帐户不存在

en: Selected Fields
zh_CN: 选定字段

en: Selected entries successfully deleted
zh_CN: 已成功删除所选条目

en: Selected entries successfully marked as favorites
zh_CN: 所选条目已成功标记为收藏

en: Selected entries successfully removed from favorites
zh_CN: 所选条目已成功从收藏夹中删除

en: Selected log(s) successfully deleted
zh_CN: 所选日志已成功删除

en: Selected submission successfully deleted Permanently
zh_CN: 已永久删除选择的提交

en: Selected user has been successfully assigned to this submission
zh_CN: 选定的用户已成功分配至​​此提交

en: Semicolon Separated (;)
zh_CN: 分号分隔 (;)

en: Send Data Sample
zh_CN: 发送数据样本

en: Send Email
zh_CN: 发送邮件

en: Send Email as RAW HTML Format
zh_CN: 以 RAW HTML 格式发送电子邮件

en: Send SMS in real time when a form is submitted with ClickSend
zh_CN: 使用 ClickSend 时提交表单实时发送短信

en: Send SMS in real time when a form is submitted with Twilio.
zh_CN: 当使用 Twilio 时提交表单实时发送短信。

en: Send To
zh_CN: 发送至

en: Send To Email Address
zh_CN: 发送到电子邮件地址

en: Send notification to Telegram channel or group when a form is submitted
zh_CN: 提交表单时向 Telegram 频道或群组发送通知

en: Send notification with form data to your Discord channel when a form is submitted
zh_CN: 提交表单后，将包含表单数据的通知发送到您的Discord频道

en: Send this notification if
zh_CN: 发送此通知，如果

en: Send to Email
zh_CN: 发送到电子邮件

en: Send to Field
zh_CN: 发送到字段

en: Senegal
zh_CN: 塞内加尔

en: Sep
zh_CN: 9月

en: September
zh_CN: 九月

en: Serbia
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚

en: Set Mailchimp API
zh_CN: 设置Mailchimp API

en: Set as a default button or image icon type button
zh_CN: 设置为默认按钮或图像图标类型按钮

en: Set custom email footer text here. (HTML is supported)
zh_CN: 在此处设置自定义电子邮件页脚文本。（支持HTML）

en: Set default or custom location for files
zh_CN: 设置文件的默认或自定义位置

en: Set different failed message for coupon.
zh_CN: 为优惠券设置不同的失败消息。

en: Set error message when IP address is invalid.
zh_CN: 设置IP地址无效时的错误信息。

en: Set error message when keywords are invalid.
zh_CN: 当关键词无效时设置错误消息。

en: Set error message when selected country is restricted.
zh_CN: 设置当选定的国家受到限制时的错误消息。

en: Set the limit for how many times a logged-in user can apply this coupon. Keep this empty or put zero for no limit.
zh_CN: 设置登录用户使用此优惠券的次数限制。保留此字段为空或输入零以表示无限制。

en: Set the media image that you want to set for this input
zh_CN: 设置要为此输入设置的媒体图像

en: Set the success message for coupon. You can use {coupon.code}, {coupon.amount}, {total_amount}, {discount_amount} and {remain_amount} smartcodes.
zh_CN: 设置优惠券的成功信息。您可以使用{coupon.code}、{coupon.amount}、{total_amount}、{discount_amount} 和 {remain_amount} 智能代码。

en: Set the width of the columns. The minimum column width is 10%.
zh_CN: 设置列的宽度。最小列宽为10%。

en: Set your product type and corresponding prices
zh_CN: 设置您的产品类型和相应的价格

en: Set your social sharing meta texts and form messages here
zh_CN: 在此设置您的社交分享元文本和表单消息

en: Set your subscription plans
zh_CN: 设置订阅计划

en: Setting up email notifications
zh_CN: 设置电子邮件通知

en: Setting up form submission confirmation
zh_CN: 设置表单提交确认

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Settings & Integrations
zh_CN: 设置和集成

en: Settings has been saved.
zh_CN: 设置已保存。

en: Settings save failed
zh_CN: 设置保存失败

en: Settings save successfully
zh_CN: 设置保存成功

en: Settings successfully updated
zh_CN: 设置已更新

en: Setup SMTP
zh_CN: 设置SMTP

en: Setup conditional confirmation messages
zh_CN: 设置条件确认消息

en: Setup the HTTP headers to be sent with the webhook request.
zh_CN: 设置要与webhook请求一起发送的HTTP标头。

en: Setup the fields to be sent in the webhook request.
zh_CN: 设置要在webhook请求中发送的字段。

en: Seychelles
zh_CN: 塞舌尔

en: Share
zh_CN: 分享

en: Share Via Direct URL
zh_CN: 通过直接URL共享

en: Share Your Form
zh_CN: 分享表单

en: Share your form by unique URL or copy and paste the %sshortcode%s to embed in your page and post
zh_CN: 通过唯一的 URL 分享您的表单或复制并粘贴 %s简码%s 以嵌入到您的页面并发布

en: Share your form by unique URL or copy and paste the shortcode to embed in your page and post
zh_CN: 通过唯一的URL共享您的表单，或者复制并粘贴快捷代码以嵌入您的页面并发布

en: Shipping Address
zh_CN: 配送地址

en: Shipping Address:
zh_CN: 配送地址：

en: ShortCode
zh_CN: 简码

en: Shortcode
zh_CN: 简码

en: Shortcode for Classic Form
zh_CN: 经典表单的简码

en: Shortcode for Conversational Form
zh_CN: 对话表单的简码

en: Shortcode is not available with the free version. Please upgrade to pro to get all the advanced features.
zh_CN: 免费版不提供简码字段。请升级至专业版以获取所有高级功能。

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Show All
zh_CN: 显示所有

en: Show Chart
zh_CN: 显示图表

en: Show Checkbox
zh_CN: 显示复选框

en: Show Count
zh_CN: 显示计数

en: Show Favorites Entries only
zh_CN: 仅显示收藏夹条目

en: Show Label
zh_CN: 显示标签

en: Show Less
zh_CN: 显示较少

en: Show Map
zh_CN: 显示地图

en: Show More
zh_CN: 显示更多

en: Show Progressbar
zh_CN: 显示进度栏

en: Show Submission Info Mapping
zh_CN: 显示提交信息映射

en: Show Text
zh_CN: 显示文字

en: Show Text value on selection
zh_CN: 选择时显示文本值

en: Show Values
zh_CN: 显示值

en: Show Video
zh_CN: 显示视频

en: Show Your Love
zh_CN: 展示你的爱

en: Show all error messages after submit button as stack
zh_CN: 将提交按钮后的所有错误消息显示为堆栈

en: Show empty fields
zh_CN: 显示空字段

en: Show error messages after each input
zh_CN: 在每次输入后显示错误消息

en: Show from all except trashed
zh_CN: 从除垃圾外的所有位置显示

en: Shuffle the available options
zh_CN: 随机播放可用选项

en: Sierra Leone
zh_CN: 塞拉利昂

en: Signup Fee
zh_CN: 注册费用

en: Signup fee for
zh_CN: 注册费给

en: Simple Text
zh_CN: 简单文字

en: Singapore
zh_CN: 新加坡

en: Single
zh_CN: 单页

en: Single Recurring Plan
zh_CN: 单一定期计划

en: Site Admin
zh_CN: 站点管理员

en: Site Title
zh_CN: 站点标题

en: Site URL
zh_CN: 站点URL

en: Six Column Container
zh_CN: 6列容器

en: Size
zh_CN: 尺寸

en: Skip Button Text
zh_CN: “跳过”按钮文字

en: Skip Submission Processing
zh_CN: 跳过提交处理

en: Slack Footer message
zh_CN: Slack页脚信息

en: Slack Integration
zh_CN: Slack集成

en: Slack Title
zh_CN: Slack 标题

en: Slack feed has been successfully initialed and pushed data
zh_CN: Slack feed 已成功初始化并推送数据

en: Slack integration
zh_CN: Slack 集成

en: Slide Down/Up
zh_CN: 向下/向上滑动

en: Slide Left/Right
zh_CN: 向左/向右滑动

en: Slovakia
zh_CN: 斯洛伐克

en: Slovenia
zh_CN: 斯洛文尼亚

en: Slug
zh_CN: 别名

en: Small
zh_CN: 小

en: Solomon Islands
zh_CN: 所罗门群岛

en: Solve Email Deliverability Issues Forever
zh_CN: 彻底解决电子邮件传递问题

en: Somalia
zh_CN: 索马里

en: Some description about this section
zh_CN: 关于本节的一些描述

en: Something is wrong
zh_CN: 出错了

en: Something is wrong when doing ajax request! Please try again
zh_CN: 执行ajax请求时出现问题！请再试一次

en: Something went wrong, please try again
zh_CN: 出了些问题。 请重试

en: Something went wrong, please try again!
zh_CN: 出现问题，请重试！

en: Something went wrong, please try again.
zh_CN: 出了些问题。 请稍后再试。

en: Something went wrong.
zh_CN: 出了点问题。

en: Sorry no transaction found
zh_CN: 抱歉，未找到交易

en: Sorry! No Valid payment session found. Please try again
zh_CN: 抱歉！未找到有效的付款会话。请重试

en: Sorry! No entries found. All your entries will be shown here once you start getting form submissions
zh_CN: 对不起！未找到条目。一旦有人提交表单，所有条目将在此处显示

en: Sorry! No integration failed found with:
zh_CN: 抱歉！未发现与以下项集成失败：

en: Sorry! No settings found. Maybe your payment module is disabled!
zh_CN: 抱歉！未找到设置。可能您的支付模块被禁用了！

en: Sorry! No settings found.Maybe your payment module is disabled!
zh_CN: 很抱歉找不到设置。可能您的支付模块被禁用了！

en: Sorry! There is an error in your geocode IP address settings. Please check the token
zh_CN: 抱歉！您的地理编码 IP 地址设置有误。请检查令牌

en: Sorry! There is an error occurred in getting Country using geoplugin.net. Please check form settings and try again.
zh_CN: 抱歉！使用 geoplugin.net 获取国家/地区时出错。请检查表单设置并重试。

en: Sorry! You can not submit this form at this moment!
zh_CN: 抱歉！您现在无法提交此表单！

en: Sorry! You can't submit a form from your IP address.
zh_CN: 抱歉！您无法通过您的 IP 地址提交表单。

en: Sorry! You can't submit a form the country you are residing.
zh_CN: 抱歉！您无法提交您所在国家/地区的表单。

en: Sorry! You can't submit an empty form.
zh_CN: 抱歉！您无法提交空的表单。

en: Sorry! You can't submit this form from the country you are residing.
zh_CN: 抱歉！您无法从您居住的国家/地区提交此表单。

en: Sorry! Your submission contains some restricted keywords.
zh_CN: 抱歉！您提交的内容包含一些受限关键词。

en: Sorry! you do not have permission to install plugin
zh_CN: 很抱歉您没有安装插件的权限

en: Sorry!No modules found based on your filter
zh_CN: 很抱歉找不到基于您的筛选器的模块

en: Sorry, No Logs found!
zh_CN: 抱歉，未找到日志！

en: Sorry, No Notes found!
zh_CN: 抱歉，未找到任何注释！

en: Sorry, You can not update permissions. Only administrators can update permissions
zh_CN: 抱歉，您无法更新权限。只有管理员可以更新权限

en: Sorry, You do not have permission to view this form
zh_CN: 抱歉，您无权查看此表单

en: Sorry, Your CleanTalk is not valid, Please try again
zh_CN: 抱歉，您的 CleanTalk 无效，请重试

en: Sorry, Your Turnstile Keys are not valid. Please try again!
zh_CN: 对不起，您的旋转栅门钥匙无效。请再试一次！

en: Sorry, Your hCaptcha is not valid, Please try again
zh_CN: 抱歉，您的hCaptcha无效，请重试

en: Sorry, Your reCAPTCHA is not valid. Please try again
zh_CN: 抱歉，您的reCAPTCHA无效。请再试一次

en: Sorry, no Integration found. Please make sure that latest version of Fluent Forms pro installed
zh_CN: 抱歉，未找到集成。请确保安装了最新版本的 Fluent Forms pro

en: Sorry, no related payments found
zh_CN: 抱歉，未找到相关付款

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to access this page.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能访问此页面。

en: Sorry, you can not cancel this subscription at this moment
zh_CN: 抱歉，您目前无法取消此订阅

en: Sorry, you can not give access to the Subscriber role.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您无法授予订阅者角色访问权限。

en: Sorry, you cannot submit an empty form. Let's hear what you wanna say.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您无法提交空表单。让我们听听您想说的话。

en: Source
zh_CN: 来源

en: Source ID
zh_CN: 来源 ID

en: Source URL
zh_CN: 源URL

en: Source logger must be configured before running a migration
zh_CN: 必须配置源记录器，才能运行迁移

en: Source store must be configured before running a migration
zh_CN: 必须配置源商店，才能运行迁移

en: South Africa
zh_CN: 南非

en: South Georgia/Sandwich Islands
zh_CN: 南乔治亚/南桑威奇群岛

en: South Korea
zh_CN: 韩国

en: South Sudan
zh_CN: 南苏丹

en: Spacing
zh_CN: 间隔

en: Spain
zh_CN: 西班牙

en: Spam Validation
zh_CN: 垃圾邮件验证

en: Specify how many days old entries will be deleted for this form
zh_CN: 指定将为此表单删除多少天以前的条目

en: Specify the ordering of the dynamically populate
zh_CN: 指定动态填充的顺序

en: Specify the recipient of the weekly report.
zh_CN: 指定周报的收件人。

en: Specify the result limits
zh_CN: 指定结果限制

en: Spread
zh_CN: 扩散

en: Sri Lanka
zh_CN: 斯里兰卡

en: Stackable
zh_CN: 可堆叠

en: Stackable Failure Message
zh_CN: 可叠加失败信息

en: Stacked after Form
zh_CN: 表单后面

en: Start Date
zh_CN: 开始日期

en: Start date
zh_CN: 开始日期

en: Started processing action %s
zh_CN: 已开始处理操作 %s

en: Started:
zh_CN: 开始于：

en: State
zh_CN: 状态

en: Statement Descriptor
zh_CN: 语句描述符

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Status successfully updated
zh_CN: 已成功更新状态

en: Status updated failed. Not valid module or status
zh_CN: 状态更新失败。无效的模块或状态

en: Step
zh_CN: 步

en: Step %activeStep% of %totalStep% - %stepTitle%
zh_CN: 步骤：第 %activeStep% 步(共 %totalStep% 步)- %stepTitle%

en: Step %d
zh_CN: 步骤 %d

en: Step Button
zh_CN: 步骤按钮

en: Step Completed
zh_CN: 测验完成

en: Step Form
zh_CN: 多步表单

en: Step Title
zh_CN: 步骤标题

en: Step Titles
zh_CN: 步骤标题

en: Steps
zh_CN: 步骤

en: Stock
zh_CN: 库存

en: Stopped the insanity for %d second | Stopped the insanity for %d seconds
zh_CN[0]: 已结束错乱状态 %d 秒

en: Stripe %s Mode
zh_CN: Stripe %s 模式

en: Stripe & PayPal with 6 Payment Integration
zh_CN: Stripe 和 PayPal 集成 6 种付款方式

en: Stripe Account
zh_CN: 条带式账户

en: Stripe Billing Address Logged
zh_CN: Stripe 账单地址已记录

en: Stripe Error:
zh_CN: Stripe 错误：

en: Stripe Error: Payment Failed! Please try again.
zh_CN: Stripe 错误：付款失败！请重试。

en: Stripe Live API Keys
zh_CN: Stripe Live API密钥

en: Stripe Meta Data
zh_CN: Stripe元数据

en: Stripe Payment Error
zh_CN: Stripe 付款错误

en: Stripe Payment Receipt
zh_CN: 条形付款收据

en: Stripe SCA Required
zh_CN: 需要 Stripe SCA

en: Stripe Settings
zh_CN: Stripe 设置

en: Stripe Subscription Charged
zh_CN: Stripe 订阅收费

en: Stripe Test API Keys
zh_CN: 条带测试API密钥

en: Stripe Webhook (Recommended for Recurring Payments)
zh_CN: Stripe Webhook（推荐用于定期付款）

en: Stripe Webhook(Recommended for Recurring Payments)
zh_CN: Stripe Webhook（建议用于经常性付款）

en: Stripe recurring subscription successfully initiated
zh_CN: Stripe 定期订阅已成功启动

en: Stripe settings has been disconnected
zh_CN: Stripe 设置已断开

en: Style Export & Import
zh_CN: 样式导出与导入

en: Sub Heading
zh_CN: 副标题

en: Sub-Total
zh_CN: 小计

en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

en: Subject Line
zh_CN: 主题行

en: Submission
zh_CN: 提交

en: Submission Admin View URL
zh_CN: 提交管理员视图URL

en: Submission Create Date
zh_CN: 提交创建日期

en: Submission Ends
zh_CN: 提交结束

en: Submission ID
zh_CN: 提交ID

en: Submission ID and User ID is required
zh_CN: 需要提交 ID 和用户 ID

en: Submission ID:
zh_CN: 提交ID：

en: Submission Id
zh_CN: 提交 ID

en: Submission Info
zh_CN: 提交信息

en: Submission Info Fields
zh_CN: 提交信息字段

en: Submission Logs
zh_CN: 提交日志

en: Submission Notes
zh_CN: 提交备注

en: Submission Serial Number
zh_CN: 提交序列号

en: Submission Starts
zh_CN: 提交开始

en: Submission Stats
zh_CN: 提交统计

en: Submission Status
zh_CN: 入选状态

en: Submission Type
zh_CN: 提交类型

en: Submission marked as spammed. And skip all actions processing
zh_CN: 提交被标记为垃圾邮件。并跳过所有操作处理

en: Submission marked as spammed. Please try again
zh_CN: 提交内容被标记为垃圾邮件。请重试

en: Submit Button
zh_CN: 提交按钮

en: Submit Note
zh_CN: 提交备注

en: Submitted At
zh_CN: 提交于

en: Submitted On
zh_CN: 提交于

en: Submitted On:
zh_CN: 提交日期：

en: Submitted at
zh_CN: 提交日期

en: Submitter Browser
zh_CN: 提交者浏览器

en: Submitter Device
zh_CN: 提交者设备

en: Submitter IP
zh_CN: 提交者IP

en: Subscription
zh_CN: 订阅

en: Subscription Items
zh_CN: 订阅项目

en: Subscription Management
zh_CN: 订阅管理

en: Subscription Type
zh_CN: 订阅类型

en: Subscription has been cancelled by
zh_CN: 订阅已被取消，操作人

en: Subscriptions (Recurring Payments)
zh_CN: 订阅（定期付款）

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: Success Message
zh_CN: 成功消息

en: Successfully %s the confirmation.
zh_CN: 成功%s确认。

en: Successfully %s the feed.
zh_CN: 已成功 %s 该 feed。

en: Successfully %s the notification.
zh_CN: 已成功 %s 通知。

en: Successfully canceled action: %s
zh_CN: 已成功取消操作：%s

en: Successfully created a form.
zh_CN: 已成功创建表单。

en: Successfully deleted edit history.
zh_CN: 成功删除编辑历史。

en: Successfully deleted the Integration.
zh_CN: 已成功删除集成。

en: Successfully deleted the feed.
zh_CN: 已成功删除源。

en: Successfully deleted the form.
zh_CN: 已成功删除表单。

en: Successfully executed action: %s
zh_CN: 已成功执行操作：%s

en: Successfully processed change for action: %s
zh_CN: 已成功处理对操作的更改：%s

en: Successfully removed the confirmation.
zh_CN: 已成功删除确认。

en: Successfully removed the notification.
zh_CN: 已成功删除通知。

en: Successfully saved the confirmation.
zh_CN: 已成功保存确认。

en: Successfully saved the role(s).
zh_CN: 成功保存了角色。

en: Sudan
zh_CN: 苏丹

en: Suffix Label
zh_CN: 后缀标签

en: Sun
zh_CN: 周日

en: Sunday
zh_CN: 周日

en: Super fast UI powered by VueJS
zh_CN: 由 VueJS 提供支持的超快速 UI

en: Support
zh_CN: 技术支持

en: Suriname
zh_CN: 苏里南

en: Survey Result
zh_CN: 调查结果

en: Survey Result is available in the pro version
zh_CN: 专业版提供调查结果

en: Suspicious activity detected. Form submission blocked
zh_CN: 检测到可疑活动。表单提交被阻止

en: Svalbard and Jan Mayen
zh_CN: 斯瓦尔巴岛和扬马延岛

en: Swaziland
zh_CN: 斯威士兰

en: Sweden
zh_CN: 瑞典

en: Switzerland
zh_CN: 瑞士

en: Syria
zh_CN: 叙利亚

en: Tab to focus search
zh_CN: 按 T​​ab 键来聚焦搜索

en: Table Body Alt Background
zh_CN: 表体替换背景

en: Table Body Alt Text Color
zh_CN: 表体替换文本颜色

en: Table Body Background
zh_CN: 表格主体背景

en: Table Body Cell Padding
zh_CN: 表体单元格填充

en: Table Head Background
zh_CN: 表头背景

en: Table Head Cell Padding
zh_CN: 桌面单元格填充

en: Table Outer Border Color
zh_CN: 表外部边框颜色

en: Table Outer Border Width
zh_CN: 表外部边框宽度

en: Tablet
zh_CN: 平板端

en: Tag
zh_CN: 标签

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Taiwan
zh_CN: 中国台湾

en: Tajikistan
zh_CN: 塔吉克斯坦

en: Tanzania
zh_CN: 坦桑尼亚

en: Taxonomy Fields
zh_CN: 分类设置

en: Template
zh_CN: 模板

en: Template Mapping
zh_CN: 模板映射

en: Terms & Conditions
zh_CN: 条款协议

en: Terms and Conditions
zh_CN: 条款和条件

en: Terms and Conditions: %1$s Contains %2$d link. Use tab navigation to review. | Terms and Conditions: %1$s Contains %2$d links. Use tab navigation to review.
zh_CN[0]: 条款和条件：%1$s 包含 %2$d 个链接。使用Tab导航进行查看。

en: Test Mode
zh_CN: 测试模式

en: Test Payment
zh_CN: 测试支付

en: Test Publishable key
zh_CN: Stripe 测试公钥

en: Test Secret key
zh_CN: Stripe 测试私钥

en: Text Area
zh_CN: 文本区域

en: Text Color
zh_CN: 文字颜色

en: Text Decoration
zh_CN: 文本装饰

en: Text Field
zh_CN: 文本字段

en: Text Font Size
zh_CN: 文字字体大小

en: Text Hover Color
zh_CN: 文字悬停颜色

en: Text Indent
zh_CN: 文本缩进

en: Text Input
zh_CN: 文本输入框

en: Text Style
zh_CN: 文本样式

en: Textarea
zh_CN: 文本区域

en: Textarea Height
zh_CN: 文本区域高度

en: Textarea Width
zh_CN: 文字区域的宽度

en: Thailand
zh_CN: 泰国

en: Thank you for installing WP Fluent Forms - The Most Advanced Form Builder Plugin for WordPress.
zh_CN: 感谢您安装 WP Fluent Forms - 最先进的 WordPress 表单生成器插件。

en: Thank you for purchasing Fluent Forms Pro Add On! Please enter your license key below.
zh_CN: 感谢您购买 Fluent Forms Pro Add On！请在下面输入您的许可证密钥。

en: Thank you for your message. We will get in touch with you shortly
zh_CN: 感谢您的留言。我们会尽快与您联系

en: Thank you for your message. We will get in touch with you shortly.
zh_CN: 感谢您的留言。我们将尽快与您联系。

en: The %s class can only be run within WP CLI.
zh_CN: %s 类只能在 WP CLI 内运行。

en: The %sSlack webhook URL%s where Fluent Forms will send JSON payload.
zh_CN: Fluent Forms 将发送 JSON 有效负载的 %s lack webhook URL%s。

en: The Background color of the element
zh_CN: 元素的背景颜色

en: The Confirmation Type field is required.
zh_CN: "确认类型"字段必填。

en: The Following Javascript variables are available that you can use %s %s$form:%s The Javascript(jQuery) DOM object of the Form
zh_CN: 您可以使用以下 Javascript 变量 %s %s$form:%s 表单的 Javascript（jQuery）DOM 对象

en: The Page field is required when Confirmation Type is Page.
zh_CN: 当确认类型为"页面"时，需要"页面"字段。

en: The Redirect URL field is required when Confirmation Type is Redirect.
zh_CN: 当确认类型重定向时，需要重定向 URL 字段。

en: The Redirect URL format is invalid.
zh_CN: 重定向 URL 格式无效。

en: The action's schedule frequency.
zh_CN: 操作的计划频率。

en: The asterisk marker position for the required elements
zh_CN: 必填元素的星号标记位置

en: The claim has been lost. Aborting current batch.
zh_CN: 声明已丢失。正在取消当前批次。

en: The column display order has been saved.
zh_CN: 已保存列显示顺序。

en: The date/time the action is/was scheduled to run.
zh_CN: 操作计划运行的日期/时间。

en: The entry has been marked as favorites
zh_CN: 已标记项目为最爱

en: The entry has been removed from favorites
zh_CN: 该条目已从收藏夹中删除

en: The file size limit uploaded by the user.
zh_CN: 用户上传的文件大小限制。

en: The following fields are not supported, please create them manually.
zh_CN: 以下字段不受支持，请手动创建。

en: The form can be filled in the actual <a href="%s">website url</a>.
zh_CN: 表单中填写实际的<a href="%s">网站网址</a>即可。

en: The form couldn't be found.
zh_CN: 找不到该表单。

en: The form has been successfully submitted.
zh_CN: 已成功提交表单。

en: The form is successfully converted.
zh_CN: 已成功转换表单。

en: The form is successfully updated.
zh_CN: 已成功更新表单。

en: The given data was invalid
zh_CN: 给定的数据无效

en: The google sheet CSV URL
zh_CN: 谷歌表格 CSV URL

en: The group "%s" does not exist.
zh_CN: “%s”组不存在。

en: The kind of discount to apply for this discount.
zh_CN: 这个优惠码的优惠方法。

en: The maximum number of characters the input should accept
zh_CN: 输入应接受的最大字符数

en: The minimum amount that must be purchased before this discount can be used. Leave blank for no minimum.
zh_CN: 使用此优惠码的最低消费金额。若不设最低金额限制请留空。

en: The minimum column width is 10%
zh_CN: 最小列宽为10%

en: The name of this discount
zh_CN: 优惠码名称

en: The name to identify each confirmation.
zh_CN: 用于识别每个确认的名称。

en: The next queue will begin processing in approximately %d seconds.
zh_CN: 下一个队列将于大约 %d 秒后开始处理。

en: The saved version will then appear in the form history.
zh_CN: 保存的版本将出现在表单历史记录中。

en: The selected template couldn't be found.
zh_CN: 找不到所选模板。

en: The submission has been marked as
zh_CN: 已标记提交为

en: The value type for the JSON partial matching is not supported. Must be either integer, boolean, double or string. %s type provided.
zh_CN: 不支持 JSON 部分匹配的值类型。 必须是整数、布尔值、双数或字符串。提供了 %s 类型。

en: Theme
zh_CN: 主题

en: There are too many concurrent batches, but the run is forced to continue.
zh_CN: 并发批次过多，但运行被强制继续。

en: There are too many concurrent batches.
zh_CN: 并发批次过多。

en: There is no advanced field mapping for this section.
zh_CN: 此部分没有高级字段映射。

en: There is no mapping for general Meta fields.
zh_CN: 没有通用元字段的映射。

en: There is no mapping of meta fields.
zh_CN: 没有元字段的映射。

en: There was a failure fetching this action
zh_CN: 获取此操作时出现问题

en: There was a failure fetching this action: %s
zh_CN: 获取此操作时出现问题：%s

en: There was a failure scheduling the next instance of this action: %s
zh_CN: 计划此操作的下一个实例时出现问题：%s

en: There was an error running the action scheduler: %s
zh_CN: 运行操作调度程序时出错：%s

en: These messages will be used as default messages of all form. These messages will be ignored when field error message set as custom. Use %s shortcode for automatically resolve the field label.
zh_CN: 这些消息将用作所有表单的默认消息。当字段错误消息设置为自定义时，这些消息将被忽略。使用 %s 简码自动解析字段标签。

en: These settings will be applied to all new forms.
zh_CN: 这些设置将应用于所有新表单。

en: This action appears to be consistently failing. A new instance will not be scheduled.
zh_CN: 该操作似乎一直处于失败状态。 不会安排新实例。

en: This data will be deleted in %s.
zh_CN: 此数据将于 %s 后删除。

en: This email has been generated from Fluent Forms at %1$s%2$s%3$s.
zh_CN: 此电子邮件由位于%1$s%2$s%3$s的Fluent Forms生成。

en: This email has been sent from %1$syour website%2$s via Fluent Forms. You can disable this email %3$syour website%4$s
zh_CN: 此电子邮件已通过 Fluent Forms 从 %1$s您的网站%2$s 发送。您可以禁用此电子邮件 %3$s您的网站%4$s

en: This email has been sent from %1$syour website%2$s via Fluent Forms. You can disable this email from %3$shere%4$s
zh_CN: 此电子邮件是通过Fluent Forms从%1$s您的网站%2$s发送。您可以在%3$s此处%4$s禁用此电子邮件

en: This entry was submitted by %s. You can change the associate user by using the following form.
zh_CN: 此条目由 %s 提交。您可以使用以下表单更改关联用户。

en: This entry was submitted by guest user.You can assign a new user for this entry
zh_CN: 此条目由来宾用户提交。您可以为此条目分配新用户

en: This feature is available on pro version of Fluent Forms.
zh_CN: 此功能在Fluent Forms专业版中可用。

en: This feature is available on pro version of fluent forms.
zh_CN: 此功能在Fluent Forms专业版中可用。

en: This feature is only available in pro version of Fluent Forms
zh_CN: 此功能仅在 Fluent Forms 专业版中可用

en: This field is only available on Fluent Forms Pro add-on
zh_CN: 此字段仅在 Fluent Forms Pro 插件中可用

en: This field is required
zh_CN: 这是必填栏

en: This field must contain a valid email
zh_CN: 此字段必须包含有效的电子邮箱地址

en: This field must contain a valid url
zh_CN: 此字段必须包含有效的url

en: This field must contain numeric value
zh_CN: 此字段必须包含数值

en: This field only available on pro version.Please install Fluent Forms Pro.
zh_CN: 此字段仅在专业版上可用。请安装Fluent Forms pro。

en: This field value need to be unique.
zh_CN: 该字段值必须是唯一的。

en: This form required pro add-on of fluentform. Please install pro add-on
zh_CN: 此表单需要添加fluentform。请安装专业插件

en: This global settings will be set as default for your new PDF feed for any form.Then you can customize for a specific PDF generator feed
zh_CN: 此全局设置将被设置为任何表单的新PDF提要的默认设置。然后，您可以为特定的PDF生成器提要进行自定义

en: This is a Conversational Form. You must use the default Design tab for this type of forms.
zh_CN: 这是一个对话表单。您必须使用此类型表单的默认“设计”选项卡。

en: This is a Fluent Forms PDF Feature
zh_CN: 这是 Fluent Forms PDF 功能

en: This is a Pro Feature
zh_CN: 这是专业版功能

en: This is a form field which a user will be able to repeat.
zh_CN: 这是用户将能够重复的表单字段。

en: This is a global settings. After configure this, You can enable in form settings for a specific form.
zh_CN: 这是一个全局设置。配置后，您可以为特定表单启用表单内设置。

en: This is a pro feature.Please upgrade to pro to enable this feature
zh_CN: 这是专业版功能。请升级到专业版以启用此功能

en: This is available in the pro version
zh_CN: 此功能在专业版中可用

en: This is the field name attributes which is used to submit form data, name attribute must be unique.
zh_CN: 这是用于提交表单数据的字段名称属性，名称属性必须是唯一的。

en: This is the field placeholder, the user will see this if the input field is empty.
zh_CN: 这是字段占位符，如果输入字段为空，用户将看到它。

en: This is the field title the user will see when filling out the form.
zh_CN: 这是用户在填写表单时将看到的字段标题。

en: This is where user can view their payment receipt and manage single subscription payment.
zh_CN: 在这里，用户可以查看他们的付款收据并管理单个订阅付款。

en: This is where user can view their single payments and subscriptions.
zh_CN: 这是用户可以查看其单一付款和订阅的地方。

en: This message will be shown after the initial form submission
zh_CN: 此消息将在首次提交表单后显示

en: This message will be shown if validation fails for %s. Configure Global Message from: Global settings > Validation Messages
zh_CN: 如果 %s 验证失败，将显示此消息。配置全局消息来自：全局设置 > 验证消息

en: This message will be shown if validation fails for allowed file type.
zh_CN: 如果允许的文件类型验证失败，则会显示此消息。

en: This message will be shown if validation fails for digits value.
zh_CN: 如果数字值验证失败则会显示此消息。

en: This message will be shown if validation fails for email.
zh_CN: 如果邮箱验证失败，将显示此消息。

en: This message will be shown if validation fails for image types.
zh_CN: 如果图像类型验证失败，则会显示此消息。

en: This message will be shown if validation fails for maximum file count.
zh_CN: 如果最大文件数验证失败，则会显示此消息。

en: This message will be shown if validation fails for maximum file size.
zh_CN: 如果最大文件大小验证失败，则会显示此消息。

en: This message will be shown if validation fails for maximum value.
zh_CN: 如果最大值验证失败，将显示此消息。

en: This message will be shown if validation fails for minimum value.
zh_CN: 如果最小值验证失败则会显示此消息。

en: This message will be shown if validation fails for numeric value.
zh_CN: 如果数值验证失败则会显示此消息。

en: This message will be shown if validation fails for required field.
zh_CN: 如果必填字段验证失败则会显示此消息。

en: This message will be shown if validation fails for validate URL.
zh_CN: 如果验证 URL 失败，则会显示此消息。

en: This message will be shown if validation fails for validate phone number.
zh_CN: 如果验证电话号码失败，将显示此消息。

en: This process is irreversible.
zh_CN: 这个过程是不可逆转的。

en: This section shows details of Action Scheduler.
zh_CN: 本部分显示了“操作计划程序”的详细信息。

en: This value need to be unique.
zh_CN: 该字段值必须是唯一的。

en: This will also %scancel the subscription at stripe.%s So no further payment will be processed.
zh_CN: 这也将 %s 取消 stripe 的订阅。%s 因此将不再处理任何进一步的付款。

en: This will be visible as button text for upload file.
zh_CN: 这将显示为上传文件按钮的文本。

en: This will permanently delete the quiz settings. Continue?
zh_CN: 这将永久删除测验设置。继续吗？

en: This will permanently reset the quiz settings. Continue?
zh_CN: 这将永久重置测验设置。继续吗？

en: This will show at the top of your page
zh_CN: 这将显示在页面顶部

en: This will show at the top of your page after form title
zh_CN: 这将显示在表单标题后的页面顶部

en: Three Column Container
zh_CN: 3列容器

en: Thu
zh_CN: 周四

en: Thursday
zh_CN: 周四

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Time & Date
zh_CN: 时间和日期

en: Timor-Leste
zh_CN: 东帝汶

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Title & Description
zh_CN: 标题与描述

en: Title (optional):
zh_CN: 标题（可选）：

en: To a Custom URL
zh_CN: 到一个自定义URL

en: To a Page
zh_CN: 到一个页面

en: To unlock more features consider %supgrading to PRO%s.
zh_CN: 要解锁更多功能，请考虑 %s升级至 PRO%s。

en: To unlock more features consider upgrading to PRO
zh_CN: 要解锁更多功能，请考虑升级到PRO

en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

en: Toggle Admin Top Navigation on or off and Save the Settings. Please reload the page after changing this option.
zh_CN: 打开或关闭“管理顶部导航”并保存设置。更改此选项后，请重新加载页面。

en: Toggle Fullscreen
zh_CN: 切换全屏

en: Toggle to display only unique results based on the %s
zh_CN: 切换至仅显示基于 %s 的唯一结果

en: Togo
zh_CN: 多哥

en: Tokelau
zh_CN: 托克劳

en: Token Based Spam Protection
zh_CN: 基于令牌的垃圾邮件防护

en: Token based spam protection is generated only after interacting with the form, ensuring human engagement. Please interact with the form before submitting to validate the token.
zh_CN: 基于令牌的垃圾邮件防护机制仅在与表单交互后才会生成，以确保用户参与。请在提交表单前进行交互以验证令牌。

en: Tonga
zh_CN: 汤加

en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: Top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: Top aligned
zh_CN: 顶部对齐

en: Top of new page
zh_CN: 新页面顶部

en: Total
zh_CN: 合计

en: Total Billing times
zh_CN: 总计费时间

en: Total Bills: %d
zh_CN: 总账单：%d

en: Total Entries
zh_CN: 全部条目

en: Total Quantity
zh_CN: 总数量

en: Total:
zh_CN: 总计：

en: Transaction
zh_CN: 交易

en: Transaction #
zh_CN: 交易 #

en: Transaction #%s
zh_CN: 交易 #%s

en: Transaction ID
zh_CN: 交易ID

en: Transaction Type
zh_CN: 交易类型

en: Transactions
zh_CN: 交易

en: Transform
zh_CN: 变换

en: Trial Days
zh_CN: 试用天数

en: Trinidad and Tobago
zh_CN: 特里尼达和多巴哥

en: Tue
zh_CN: 周二

en: Tuesday
zh_CN: 周二

en: Tunisia
zh_CN: 突尼斯

en: Turkey
zh_CN: 土耳其

en: Turkmenistan
zh_CN: 土库曼斯坦

en: Turks and Caicos Islands
zh_CN: 特克斯和凯科斯群岛

en: Turn your content, surveys into conversations.
zh_CN: 将您的内容、调查转化为对话。

en: Turnstile verification failed, please try again.
zh_CN: Turnstile 验证失败，请重试。

en: Tuvalu
zh_CN: 图瓦卢

en: Two Column Container
zh_CN: 2列容器

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Type your Answers
zh_CN: 输入您的答案

en: Typography
zh_CN: 排版

en: US Style with Decimal (EX: 123,456.00)
zh_CN: 带小数的美式格式（例如：123,456.00）

en: US Style without Decimal (Ex: 123,456,789)
zh_CN: 不带小数点的美式格式（例如：123,456,789）

en: Uganda
zh_CN: 乌干达

en: Ukraine
zh_CN: 乌克兰

en: Unable to claim actions. Database error.
zh_CN: 无法声明操作。数据库错误。

en: Unable to mark failure on action %s. Database error.
zh_CN: 无法在操作 %s 上标记失败。数据库错误。

en: Unable to release actions from claim id %d.
zh_CN: 无法解除索赔 ID %d 中的操作。

en: Unable to remove source migrated action %s
zh_CN: 无法移除源迁移操作%s

en: Unable to save action.
zh_CN: 无法保存操作。

en: Unable to unlock claim %s. Database error.
zh_CN: 无法解锁声明 %s。数据库错误。

en: Unable to unlock claim on action %s. Database error.
zh_CN: 无法在操作 %s 上解锁声明。数据库错误。

en: Unidentified action %s
zh_CN: 无法识别的操作 %s

en: Unit Price
zh_CN: 单价

en: United Arab Emirates
zh_CN: 阿拉伯联合酋长国

en: United Kingdom (UK)
zh_CN: 英国

en: United States (US)
zh_CN: 美国

en: United States (US) Minor Outlying Islands
zh_CN: 美国本土外小岛屿

en: United States (US) Virgin Islands
zh_CN: 美国（US）维尔京群岛

en: Unknown Error
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: Unknown partial args matching value.
zh_CN: 未知的部分参数匹配值。

en: Unknown status found for action.
zh_CN: 操作的状态未知。

en: Unlock all type of premium input fields by using this add on
zh_CN: 使用此插件解锁所有类型的高级输入字段

en: Unlock in Pro
zh_CN: 在 Pro 中解锁

en: Unread
zh_CN: 未读

en: Unread / Total Entries
zh_CN: 未读/总条目

en: Unread Only
zh_CN: 仅未读

en: Unread Submissions
zh_CN: 未读提交

en: Unsupported Form Type!
zh_CN: 不支持的表单类型！

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Update Entry
zh_CN: 更新条目

en: Update Needed.
zh_CN: 需要更新。

en: Update Post
zh_CN: 更新帖子

en: Update WebHook Feed
zh_CN: 新建Webhook

en: Update fluentformpro to get access to import entries.
zh_CN: 更新 fluentformpro 以获取导入条目的访问权限。

en: Upgrade To Pro
zh_CN: 升级到专业版

en: Upgrade to PRO
zh_CN: 升级到专业版

en: Upgrade to Pro
zh_CN: 升级到专业版

en: Upgrade to Pro Now
zh_CN: 立即升级到Pro

en: Upgrade to get access to all the advanced features.
zh_CN: 升级以访问所有高级功能。

en: Upgrade to get access to import entries.
zh_CN: 升级即可访问导入条目。

en: Upload Button Interface
zh_CN: 上传按钮接口

en: Upload Media
zh_CN: 上传媒体

en: Uploaded files can be stored in media library or your server or both.
zh_CN: 上传的文件可以存储在媒体库或服务器中，也可以同时存储在两者中。

en: Uploading
zh_CN: 正上传

en: Url
zh_CN: 网址

en: Uruguay
zh_CN: 乌拉圭

en: Usage
zh_CN: 用法

en: Use
zh_CN: 使用

en: Use #confirmation_url# smartcode for double optin confirmation URL
zh_CN: 使用 #confirmation_url# 智能代码进行双重确认 URL

en: Use AI to create the initial structure. Please note that there might be some inaccuracy in the output.
zh_CN: 使用AI创建初始结构。请注意，输出结果可能存在一些不准确性。

en: Use AI to create the initial structure. The response uses ChatGPT, so please note that there might be some inaccuracy in the output.
zh_CN: 使用 AI 创建初始结构。响应使用 ChatGPT，因此请注意输出可能存在一些不准确性。

en: Use System Default
zh_CN: 使用系统默认值

en: Use a '0' to indicate a numerical character.
zh_CN: 使用“0”表示数字字符。

en: Use a upper case 'A' to indicate an alphabetical and numeric characters.
zh_CN: 使用大写字母“a”表示字母和数字字符。

en: Use a upper case 'S' to indicate an alphabetical characters.
zh_CN: 使用大写字母“S”表示字母字符。

en: Use an asterisk '*' to indicate any alphanumeric character.
zh_CN: 使用星号“*”表示任何字母数字字符。

en: Use this following shortcode in your Page or Post
zh_CN: 在您的页面或帖子中使用以下快捷代码

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: User Browser Client
zh_CN: 用户浏览器客户端

en: User Display Name
zh_CN: 显示用户姓名

en: User Email
zh_CN: 用户邮箱

en: User Email Address
zh_CN: 用户电子邮件地址

en: User First Name
zh_CN: 用户姓氏

en: User Guides
zh_CN: 用户向导

en: User ID
zh_CN: 用户ID

en: User IP
zh_CN: 用户IP

en: User IP:
zh_CN: 用户 IP：

en: User Id
zh_CN: 用户ID

en: User Input Amount label
zh_CN: “用户输入金额”标签

en: User Last Name
zh_CN: 用户名字

en: User Operating System
zh_CN: 用户操作系统

en: User Registration
zh_CN: 用户注册

en: User Role
zh_CN: 用户角色

en: User Username
zh_CN: 用户用户名

en: User redirect to Stripe for completing the payment
zh_CN: 用户重定向到 Stripe 完成付款

en: User satisfaction level, most liked and disliked features
zh_CN: 用户满意度、最喜欢和最不喜欢的功能

en: User:
zh_CN: 用户：

en: User: Guest
zh_CN: 用户：访客

en: Users can manage their own payment subscriptions(only available on Stripe)
zh_CN: 用户可以管理自己的支付订阅（仅在Stripe上可用）

en: Uzbekistan
zh_CN: 乌兹别克斯坦

en: Valid Phone Number
zh_CN: 有效的电话号码

en: Validate Email
zh_CN: 验证邮箱

en: Validate Keys
zh_CN: 验证密钥

en: Validate Phone Number
zh_CN: 验证电话号码

en: Validate URL
zh_CN: 验证 URL

en: Validate as Unique
zh_CN: 验证为唯一

en: Validation Error
zh_CN: 验证错误

en: Validation Failed! Feed name is required
zh_CN: 验证失败！订阅源名称是必需的

en: Validation Message for Duplicate
zh_CN: 验证消息重复

en: Validation Messages
zh_CN: 验证消息

en: Validation Rules
zh_CN: 验证规则

en: Validation Type
zh_CN: 验证类型

en: Validation fails for limited digits
zh_CN: 验证因数字有限而失败

en: Validation fails for maximum file count
zh_CN: 最大文件数验证失败

en: Validation fails for maximum file size
zh_CN: 最大文件大小验证失败

en: Validation fails for maximum value
zh_CN: 最大值验证失败

en: Validation fails for minimum value
zh_CN: 最小值验证失败

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Vanuatu
zh_CN: 瓦努阿图

en: Vatican
zh_CN: 梵帝冈

en: Venezuela
zh_CN: 委内瑞拉

en: Verify Connection Again
zh_CN: 再次验证连接

en: Verify Zip/Postal Code
zh_CN: 验证邮政编码

en: Verifying strong customer authentication. Please wait...
zh_CN: 正在验证强客户身份验证。请稍候...

en: Verifying your card details. Please wait...
zh_CN: 正在验证您的银行卡信息。请稍候...

en: Version 2 (Visible reCAPTCHA)
zh_CN: 版本 2（可见 reCAPTCHA）

en: Version 2(Visible reCAPTCHA)
zh_CN: 版本2（可见reCAPTCHA）

en: Version 3 (Invisible reCAPTCHA)
zh_CN: 版本 3（隐形 reCAPTCHA）

en: Version 3(Invisible reCAPTCHA)
zh_CN: 版本3（不可见reCAPTCHA）

en: Version:
zh_CN: 版本：

en: Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直

en: Vertical (Y) Position of the media
zh_CN: 媒体的垂直 (Y) 位置

en: Very Good
zh_CN: 很好

en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

en: Video (avi, divx, flv, mov, ogv, mkv, mp4, m4v, divx, mpg, mpeg, mpe)
zh_CN: 视频（avi、divx、flv、mov、ogv、mkv、mp4、m4v、divx，mpg、mpeg、mpe）

en: Video Instruction
zh_CN: 视频说明

en: Vietnam
zh_CN: 越南

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: View Action
zh_CN: 查看动作

en: View All
zh_CN: 查看全部

en: View Calculation Documentation
zh_CN: 查看计算文档

en: View Documentations
zh_CN: 查看文档

en: View Entries
zh_CN: 查看条目

en: View Fluent Form Documentation
zh_CN: 查看 Fluent Form 文档

en: View FluentSMTP Settings
zh_CN: 查看 FluentSMTP 设置

en: View Forms
zh_CN: 查看表单

en: View More information about %sMask Library%s
zh_CN: 查看有关 %s 掩码库 %s 的更多信息

en: View Payments
zh_CN: 查看支付

en: View Regular Entries
zh_CN: 查看常规条目

en: View Video Instruction
zh_CN: 观看视频说明

en: View on %s
zh_CN: 查看 %s

en: Views
zh_CN: 查看

en: Visit Documentation
zh_CN: 访问文档

en: Visual Data Reporting
zh_CN: 可视化数据报告

en: Visual Report
zh_CN: 视觉报告

en: WP Core Modules
zh_CN: WP核心模块

en: Waiting Days
zh_CN: 等待天数

en: Wallis and Futuna
zh_CN: 瓦利斯群岛和富图纳群岛

en: Want to make Fluent Forms better with just one click?
zh_CN: 只需单击一下即可使 Fluent Forms 变得更好？

en: Want to use this form in another domain or another site or even outside WordPress? Use the following code
zh_CN: 想要在其他域名或其他网站甚至 WordPress 之外使用此表单吗？请使用以下代码

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Watch our Fluent Form's video to understand better.
zh_CN: 观看我们的 Fluent Form 视频以更好地理解。

en: We could not found any user with this email.
zh_CN: 我们找不到任何拥有该邮箱的用户。

en: We don't have Subscription Field support for %s
zh_CN: 我们不支持 %s 的订阅字段

en: We have a strong community where we discuss ideas and help each other.
zh_CN: 我们有一个强大的社区，在那里我们讨论想法并互相帮助。

en: We need your help to keep developing the plugin. Please review it and spread the love to keep us motivated.
zh_CN: 我们需要您的帮助来继续开发插件。请回顾并传播爱，让我们保持动力。

en: WebHook Feed Name
zh_CN: Webhook名称

en: WebHook URL
zh_CN: Webhook URL

en: WebHooks Integration
zh_CN: Webhooks 集成

en: Webhook Url
zh_CN: Webhook URL

en: Website URL
zh_CN: 网址

en: Wed
zh_CN: 周三

en: Wednesday
zh_CN: 周三

en: Weekly
zh_CN: 每周

en: Weekly Email Summary of Your Forms
zh_CN: 表单的每周电子邮件摘要

en: Welcome Heading
zh_CN: 欢迎使用标题

en: Welcome Screen
zh_CN: 欢迎屏幕

en: Welcome to WP Fluent Forms
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 WP Fluent Forms

en: Western Sahara
zh_CN: 西撒哈拉

en: When enabled, This contact will be marked as VIP.
zh_CN: 启用后，此联系人将被标记为VIP。

en: When map is enabled Please enable Geocoding API if you want to populate address after map marker drag end
zh_CN: 当地图启用时，如果要在地图标记拖动结束后填充地址，请启用地理编码API

en: When the double opt-in option is enabled, Mailchimp will send a confirmation email to the user and will only add them to your <br /Mailchimp list upon confirmation.
zh_CN: 当启用双重选择加入选项时，Mailchimp将向用户发送一封确认电子邮件，并仅在确认后将其添加到您的<br/Mailchimp列表中。

en: When this option is enabled, if the subscriber is in an inactive state or has previously been unsubscribed, they will be re-added to the active list. Therefore, this option should be used with caution and only when appropriate.
zh_CN: 启用此选项后，如果订阅者处于非活动状态或以前已取消订阅，则会将其重新添加到活动列表中。因此，应谨慎使用此选项，并且仅在适当的情况下使用。

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Will be cancelled after %d payments
zh_CN: 将在 %d 次付款后取消

en: With Headers
zh_CN: 带页眉

en: With this module, you can create quizzes and show scores with grades, points, fractions, or percentages
zh_CN: 使用此模块，您可以创建测验并以等级、分数、分数或百分比显示分数

en: Wk
zh_CN: 周

en: WordPress Hook name to hook something in this place.
zh_CN: WordPress挂钩名称在这个地方挂钩的东西。

en: Working...
zh_CN: 工作...

en: Would you like to receive a weekly report showing how your forms are performing? Enable Email Summaries option and you will get a report every week to the provided email address
zh_CN: 您是否希望收到一份显示您的表单执行情况的周报？启用“电子邮件摘要”选项，您将每周收到一份发送到所提供电子邮件地址的报告

en: Write HTML content for GDPR agreement checkbox
zh_CN: 为GDPR协议编写HTML内容复选框

en: Write HTML content for terms & condition checkbox
zh_CN: 为术语和条件框编写 HTML 内容

en: Write your own mask for this input
zh_CN: 为此输入编写自己的掩码

en: Year
zh_CN: 年

en: Yearly
zh_CN: 每年

en: Yemen
zh_CN: 也门

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Yes, Cancel this subscription
zh_CN: 是，取消此订阅

en: Yes, Confirm!
zh_CN: 是的，确认！

en: Yes, Delete the form
zh_CN: 是的，删除表单

en: Yes, Reset this Item
zh_CN: 是的，重置此项目

en: Yes, cancel this subscription
zh_CN: 是，取消此订阅

en: Yesterday
zh_CN: 昨天

en: You are about to cancel this subscription
zh_CN: 您即将取消此订阅

en: You are about to reset this inventory used count to zero
zh_CN: 您即将重置此库存使用数量为零

en: You are redirecting to stripe.com to complete the purchase. Please wait while you are redirecting....
zh_CN: 您正在重定向至 stripe.com 以完成购买。请等待重定向……

en: You are seeing preview version of Fluent Forms. This form is only accessible for Admin users. Other users may not access this page. To use this for in a page please use the following shortcode:
zh_CN: 您正在查看 Fluent Forms 的预览版本。此表单仅供管理员用户访问。其他用户可能无法访问此页面。要在页面中使用此表单，请使用以下简码：

en: You are using the free version of Fluent Forms.
zh_CN: 您正在使用 Fluent Forms 的免费版本。

en: You are viewing preview version of
zh_CN: 您正在查看的预览版本

en: You can change the associate user by using the following form
zh_CN: 您可以使用以下表单更改关联用户

en: You can customize layout settings for each page from form's settings page
zh_CN: 您可以从表单的设置页面自定义每个页面的布局设置

en: You can customize the height property.
zh_CN: 您可以自定义高度特性。

en: You can disable it here.
zh_CN: 您可以在此处禁用它。

en: You can disable the auto delete option from Settings & Integrations Tab
zh_CN: 您可以从“设置和集成”选项卡中禁用自动删除选项

en: You can find the API keys to %sStripe Dashboard%s
zh_CN: 您可以找到 %sStripe 仪表板%s 的 API 密钥

en: You can map your mailchimp interest group for this contact
zh_CN: 您可以为该联系人映射您的mailchimp兴趣组

en: You can not insert a container into another.
zh_CN: 不能将一个容器插入另一个容器。

en: You can select PDF attachments from your created PDF templates
zh_CN: 您可以从创建的PDF模板中选择PDF附件

en: You can select how the turnstile will appear
zh_CN: 您可以选择旋转闸门的显示方式

en: You can select which PayPal account email will be used for this form.Select "Custom PayPal ID" for a different PayPal account than global.
zh_CN: 您可以选择此表单将使用哪个PayPal帐户电子邮件。选择“自定义PayPal ID”作为不同于全局的PayPal账户。

en: You can select which stripe account credential will be used for this form.Select "Custom Stripe Credential" for a different stripe account than global.
zh_CN: 您可以选择将用于此表单的条带帐户凭据。选择“自定义条带凭据”用于不同于全局条带帐户。

en: You can select which type of payment process can be done through Paddle.
zh_CN: 您可以选择通过 Paddle 完成哪种类型的付款流程。

en: You can set rules to the user input and based on the rules you can prevent the form submission. This is very useful feature for preventing spam / bot submissions. %sLearn More%s
zh_CN: 您可以为用户输入设置规则，并根据规则阻止表单提交。此功能对于防止垃圾邮件/机器人提交非常有用。%s了解更多%s

en: You can simply give value only the system will convert the label as value. To include a colon in either the label or value, use the escape sequence \:, e.g., LABEL\:A:VALUE
zh_CN: 您可以直接给出值，系统会将标签转换为值。要在标签或值中包含冒号，请使用转义序列 \:，例如 LABEL\:A:VALUE

en: You can this coupon code can be used with other coupon code
zh_CN: 您可以将此优惠券代码与其他优惠券代码一起使用

en: You can use any smart code in the email subject
zh_CN: 您可以在电子邮件主题中使用任何智能代码

en: You can use smart code for payment specific dynamic data:
zh_CN: 您可以将智能代码用于特定于支付的动态数据：

en: You can write a note for this contact
zh_CN: 你可以为这个联系人写一张便条

en: You can write your custom CSS here for this form.This css will be applied in this current form only.
zh_CN: 您可以在此处为此表单编写自定义CSS。此CSS将仅应用于当前表单。

en: You can write your own date configuration as JS object. Please write valid configuration as per flatpickr config.
zh_CN: 您可以将自己的日期配置编写为JS对象。请根据flatpaickr配置写入有效配置。

en: You don't have any feeds configured. Let's %sCreate One%s
zh_CN: 您尚未配置任何订阅源。让我们 %s创建一个 %s

en: You don't have any integration module enabled. Please go to integration modules and enable and configured from 30 + available modules
zh_CN: 您没有启用任何集成模块。请转到集成模块并从 30 + 个可用模块启用和配置

en: You form has been successfully imported.
zh_CN: 已成功导入您的表单。

en: You have a faulty JSON file, please export the Fluent Forms again.
zh_CN: 您的 JSON 文件可能已损坏，请再次导出 Fluent Forms。

en: You have more error logs, please click %1$s%2$s%3$s to review.
zh_CN: 您有更多错误日志，请单击%1$s%2$s%3$s进行查看。

en: You have some integrations that did not run successfully! Please take necessary steps.
zh_CN: 您有一些集成未成功运行！请采取必要的步骤。

en: You have to have at least one item here.
zh_CN: 你必须至少有一个项目在这里。

en: You haven't added any integration feed yet. Add new integration to connect your favourite tools with your forms
zh_CN: 您尚未添加任何集成提要。添加新的集成，将您喜爱的工具与表单连接起来

en: You may add %s as your css selector prefix to target this specific form. Alternatively, you can use %s where %s will be replaced with your form id dynamically.
zh_CN: 您可以添加 %s 作为 CSS 选择器前缀，以定位此特定表单。或者，您可以使用 %s，其中 %s 将动态替换为您的表单 ID。

en: You may lose data of these fields.
zh_CN: 您可能会丢失这些字段的数据。

en: You may upload your logo and it will show on the top of the page
zh_CN: 您可以上传您的徽标，它将显示在页面顶部

en: You must be logged in to submit the form.
zh_CN: 必须登录才能提交表单。

en: You must type %s to confirm
zh_CN: 您必须输入 %s 来确认

en: You need unfiltered_html permission to save Custom CSS & JS
zh_CN: 您需要 unfiltered_html 权限才能保存自定义 CSS 和 JS

en: You should use SMTP so send attachment via email otherwise, It may go to spam
zh_CN: 你应该使用SMTP，所以通过电子邮件发送附件，否则可能会变成垃圾邮件

en: You want to delete this field?
zh_CN: 您想删除该字段吗？

en: You will be able to access new features and updates with your license key.
zh_CN: 您将能够使用许可证密钥访问新功能和更新。

en: YouTube video player
zh_CN: YouTube 视频播放器

en: Your API Key is not valid
zh_CN: 您的 API 密钥无效

en: Your API Key is valid
zh_CN: 您的 API 密钥有效

en: Your CleanTalk is valid and saved.
zh_CN: 您的 CleanTalk 有效且已保存。

en: Your CleanTalk settings are deleted.
zh_CN: 您的 CleanTalk 设置已被删除。

en: Your Cloudflare Turnstile is valid
zh_CN: 您的 Cloudflare Turnstile 有效

en: Your Email Here
zh_CN: 输入您的邮箱地址

en: Your Feed Name
zh_CN: 您的源名称

en: Your Form Name
zh_CN: 您的表单名称

en: Your Form Title
zh_CN: 您的表单标题

en: Your Mailchimp API Key is not valid
zh_CN: 您的Mailchimp API密钥无效

en: Your Mailchimp API Key is valid
zh_CN: 您的Mailchimp API密钥有效

en: Your Mailchimp API integration is up and running
zh_CN: 您的Mailchimp API集成已启动并正在运行

en: Your Stripe Account is connected
zh_CN: 您的Stripe帐户已连接

en: Your Turnstile Keys are valid.
zh_CN: 您的旋转栅门钥匙有效。

en: Your Turnstile settings are deleted.
zh_CN: 您的旋转栅门设置已删除。

en: Your Turnstile settings is saved.
zh_CN: 已保存您的 Turnstile 设置。

en: Your additional JS code will run after this form initialized.Please provide valid javascript code.Invalid JS code may break the Form.
zh_CN: 您的额外JS代码将在此表单初始化后运行。请提供有效的javascript代码。无效的JS代码可能会破坏表单。

en: Your data will be deleted on form submission so no entry data, analytics and visual reporting will be available for this form
zh_CN: 您的数据将在表单提交时被删除，因此此表单没有可用的输入数据、分析和可视化报告

en: Your hCaptcha details are already valid, So no need to save again.
zh_CN: 您的hCaptcha详细信息已经有效，因此无需再次保存。

en: Your hCaptcha is valid
zh_CN: 您的hCaptcha有效

en: Your hCaptcha is valid and saved.
zh_CN: 您的hCaptcha有效且已保存。

en: Your hCaptcha settings are deleted.
zh_CN: 您的hCaptcha设置已删除。

en: Your license is active! Enjoy Fluent Forms Pro
zh_CN: 您的许可证已激活！享受 Fluent Forms Pro

en: Your mailchimp api key has been verfied and successfully set
zh_CN: 您的mailchimp api密钥已验证并成功设置

en: Your mailchimp api key has been verified and successfully set
zh_CN: 您的 mailchimp api 密钥已验证并成功设置

en: Your reCAPTCHA details are already valid. So no need to save again.
zh_CN: 您的reCAPTCHA详细信息已经有效。因此无需再次储蓄。

en: Your reCAPTCHA is valid
zh_CN: 您的reCAPTCHA有效

en: Your reCAPTCHA is valid and saved.
zh_CN: 您的reCAPTCHA有效且已保存。

en: Your reCAPTCHA settings are deleted.
zh_CN: 您的reCAPTCHA设置已删除。

en: Your settings has been updated
zh_CN: 您的设置已更新

en: Your settings has been updated and disconnected
zh_CN: 您的设置已更新并断开连接

en: Your shortcode to render desired content in current place.
zh_CN: 在当前位置呈现所需内容的快捷方式。

en: Your subscription has been cancelled. Refreshing the page...
zh_CN: 您的订阅已取消。正在刷新页面...

en: Your valid HTML code will be shown to the user as normal content.
zh_CN: 您的有效HTML代码将作为正常内容显示给用户。

en: Zambia
zh_CN: 赞比亚

en: Zapier Integration
zh_CN: Zapier集成

en: Zimbabwe
zh_CN: 津巴布韦

en: Zip Archives
zh_CN: Zip 压缩包

en: Zip Archives (zip, gz, gzip, rar, 7z)
zh_CN: 压缩文档 (zip, gz, gzip, rar, 7z)

en: Zip Code
zh_CN: 邮政编码

en: Zoho CRM is an online Sales CRM software that manages your sales, marketing and support in one CRM platform.
zh_CN: Zoho CRM 是一款在线销售 CRM 软件，可在一个 CRM 平台中管理您的销售、营销和支持。

en: \Select the primary email field from the form fields.
zh_CN: \从表单字段中选择主要邮箱字段。

en: a key you can register for one at the provided link.
zh_CN: 您可以在提供的链接中注册一个密钥。

en: account dashboard
zh_CN: 帐户仪表板

en: action canceled
zh_CN: 操作已取消

en: action complete
zh_CN: 操作完成

en: action complete via %s
zh_CN: 通过%s完成的操作

en: action created
zh_CN: 操作已创建

en: action failed via %1$s: %2$s
zh_CN: 通过%1$s失败的操作：%2$s

en: action failed: %s
zh_CN: 操作失败：%s

en: action ignored
zh_CN: 操作已被忽略

en: action ignored via %s
zh_CN: 通过%s忽略的操作

en: action marked as failed after %s seconds. Unknown error occurred. Check server, PHP and database error logs to diagnose cause.
zh_CN: %s 秒钟后标记为失败的操作。 出现未知错误。 检查服务器、PHP 和数据库错误日志以诊断原因。

en: action reset
zh_CN: 操作重置

en: action started
zh_CN: 操作已开始

en: action started via %s
zh_CN: 通过%s开始的操作

en: addresses depending on values selected in the form.
zh_CN: 地址取决于表单中选择的值。

en: advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: all
zh_CN: 所有

en: any
zh_CN: 任何

en: are not logged in (shortcodes and HTML are supported).
zh_CN: 未登录（支持简码和HTML）。

en: async
zh_CN: 异步

en: at
zh_CN: 在

en: be top aligned above a field, left aligned to the
zh_CN: 在字段上方上对齐，左对齐到

en: beta
zh_CN: 测试版

en: calc value
zh_CN: 计算值

en: cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: cancelled
zh_CN: 已取消

en: confirm
zh_CN: 确认

en: container
zh_CN: 容器

en: contains
zh_CN: 包含

en: create a blank form
zh_CN: 创建空白表单

en: custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

en: do not contains
zh_CN: 不包含

en: donation
zh_CN: 捐赠

en: draft
zh_CN: 草稿

en: eg: My Awesome Form
zh_CN: 我的好身材

en: email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: email from available email form fields.
zh_CN: 来自可用电子邮件表单字段的邮箱。

en: enabled
zh_CN: 启用

en: ends with
zh_CN: 结束于

en: equal
zh_CN: 等于

en: ex: 100%
zh_CN: 例如：100%

en: ex: Please Provide amount/interval
zh_CN: 例如：请提供金额/间隔

en: extra css class
zh_CN: 额外 CSS 类

en: failed
zh_CN: 失败

en: field
zh_CN: 字段

en: field.This is a global label placement setting.
zh_CN: 字段。这是一个全局标签放置设置。

en: form will become inactive when that number is reached.
zh_CN: 当达到该数字时，表单将变为非活动状态。

en: forms when there are no required form fields.
zh_CN: 当没有必需的表单字段时，使用表单。

en: general
zh_CN: 通用

en: global
zh_CN: 全局

en: greater than
zh_CN: 多于

en: greater than or equal
zh_CN: 大于或等于

en: hCaptcha Secret Key
zh_CN: hCaptcha 密钥

en: hCaptcha Settings
zh_CN: 验证码设置

en: hCaptcha Site Key
zh_CN: hCaptcha 站点密钥

en: hCaptcha is a free service.
zh_CN: hCaptcha是一项免费服务。

en: hCaptcha verification failed, please try again.
zh_CN: hCaptcha 验证失败，请重试。

en: has been refunded via
zh_CN: 已通过以下方式退款

en: here
zh_CN: 这里

en: in
zh_CN: 在

en: includes
zh_CN: 包括

en: invalid page number
zh_CN: 页码无效

en: is available in Pro version of Fluent Forms. You can style every element of the forms including input fields, form container, success / error messages and many more.
zh_CN: 在 Fluent Forms 的专业版中可用。您可以设置表单的每个元素的样式，包括输入字段、表单容器、成功/错误消息等等。

en: items
zh_CN: 项目

en: label
zh_CN: 标签

en: left of a field, or right aligned to the right of a
zh_CN: 字段左侧，或与字段右侧对齐

en: left of a field, or right aligned to the right of a field
zh_CN: 字段左侧，或字段右侧右对齐

en: less than
zh_CN: 少于

en: less than or equal
zh_CN: 小于或等于

en: like the user to be redirected to after
zh_CN: 就像用户被重定向到

en: live
zh_CN: 实时

en: logged in to view this form.
zh_CN: 登录后即可查看此表单。

en: new
zh_CN: 新建

en: no
zh_CN: 否

en: not equal
zh_CN: 不等于

en: not includes
zh_CN: 不包括

en: notification email sent from, or select the
zh_CN: 通知电子邮件发送自，或选择

en: notification email sent from.
zh_CN: 从发送的通知电子邮件。

en: of
zh_CN: /

en: of the following match:
zh_CN: 以下匹配项：

en: optional
zh_CN: 可选

en: or stacked after the form submit button.
zh_CN: 或堆叠在表单提交按钮之后。

en: paid
zh_CN: 已付款

[ctx: post]
en: Failed
zh_CN: 已失败

[ctx: post]
en: In-Progress
zh_CN: 正在进行

en: private
zh_CN: 私有

en: processing
zh_CN: 正在处理

en: public
zh_CN: 公开

en: reCAPTCHA Secret Key
zh_CN: reCaptcha安全密钥

en: reCAPTCHA Site Key
zh_CN: reCAPTCHA 网站密钥

en: reCAPTCHA Version
zh_CN: reCAPTCHA 版本

en: reCAPTCHA is a free service.
zh_CN: reCAPTCHA是一项免费服务。

en: reCaptcha verification failed, please try again.
zh_CN: reCaptcha 验证失败，请重试。

en: recent
zh_CN: 最近的

en: redirected to after they have submitted the form.
zh_CN: 在他们提交表单后重定向到。

en: refund
zh_CN: 退款

en: see just after initial form submission.
zh_CN: 初次提交表单后即可查看。

en: see on the confirmation page of this form.
zh_CN: 查看此表单的确认页。

en: see on the confirmation page when redirecting.
zh_CN: 重定向时请参阅确认页面上的。

en: sent from, or select the name from available name fields.
zh_CN: 发送自，或从可用的名称字段中选择名称。

en: shortcode for automatically resolve the field label.
zh_CN: 自动解析字段标签的简码。

en: starts with
zh_CN: 开始于

en: success
zh_CN: 成功

en: test
zh_CN: 测试

en: the notification email sent to.
zh_CN: 通知邮件已发送至。

en: the number of entries allowed for this form. The
zh_CN: 此表单允许的条目数。

en: they have submitted the form.
zh_CN: 他们已经提交了表单。

en: times
zh_CN: 次数

en: to configure them.Please add a webhook endpoint for the URL below.
zh_CN: 以配置它们。请为下面的URL添加一个webhook端点。

en: to learn how to setup
zh_CN: 了解如何设置

en: top aligned to the left of a field
zh_CN: 与字段左侧顶部对齐

en: unexpected shutdown: PHP Fatal error %1$s in %2$s on line %3$s
zh_CN: 意外关闭： PHP 致命错误%1$s 在%2$s的第%3$s行

en: update
zh_CN: 更新

en: used as the reply to address for the notification email.
zh_CN: 用作通知电子邮件的回复地址。

en: value
zh_CN: 值

en: when they try to submit an empty form.
zh_CN: 当他们试图提交一个空表单时。

en: whether you want to hide or reset the form.
zh_CN: 是否要隐藏或重置窗体。

en: will be billed until cancelled
zh_CN: 将会被扣款，直到取消为止

en: yes
zh_CN: 是

en: you would like to receive a BCC of the notification email.
zh_CN: 您希望收到通知电子邮件的密件抄送。

en: you would like to receive a CC of the notification email.
zh_CN: 您希望收到通知电子邮件的抄送。

en: yup
zh_CN: 是的

en: {first_interval_total} for the first {billing_interval} then {subscription_amount}/{billing_interval}
zh_CN: 第一次 {billing_interval} 为 {first_interval_total}，然后为 {subscription_amount}/{billing_interval}

en: {subscription_amount} for each {billing_interval}
zh_CN: 每 {billing_interval} 个 {subscription_amount}

en: {trial_days} days free then {subscription_amount}/{billing_interval}
zh_CN: 免费 {trial_days} 天，然后 {subscription_amount}/{billing_interval}
