Themes - Hello Elementor - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (55 entries)

note: Description of the theme
en: Hello Elementor is a lightweight and minimalist WordPress theme that was built specifically to work seamlessly with the Elementor site builder plugin. The theme is free, open-source, and designed for users who want a flexible, easy-to-use, and customizable website. The theme, which is optimized for performance, provides a solid foundation for users to build their own unique designs using the Elementor drag-and-drop site builder. Its simplicity and flexibility make it a great choice for both beginners and experienced Web Creators.
zh_CN: Hello Elementor 是一款轻量级、简约的 WordPress 主题，专为与 Elementor 建站插件无缝配合而设计。该主题免费、开源，专为那些希望拥有一个灵活、易用和可定制网站的用户而设计。该主题对性能进行了优化，为用户使用 Elementor 拖放建站器创建自己的独特设计提供了坚实的基础。它的简洁性和灵活性使其成为初学者和经验丰富的网站创建者的最佳选择。

note: Theme Name of the theme
en: Hello Elementor
zh_CN: 你好 Elementor

en: Get Elementor Pro
zh_CN: 获取 Elementor Pro

note: translators: %s: Link that opens Elementor's "Site Identity" panel.
en: Go to <a href="%s">Site Identity</a> to manage your site's title
zh_CN: 转到<a href="%s">网站标识</a>来管理您网站的标题

en: Skip to content
zh_CN: 跳到内容

en: Breakpoint
zh_CN: 断点

en: Menu Layout
zh_CN: 菜单布局

en: Create Footer
zh_CN: 创建页脚

en: All rights reserved
zh_CN: 版权所有

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Go to <a href="%s" target="_blank">Menus screen</a> to create one.
zh_CN: 转到<a href="%s" target="_blank">菜单屏幕</a>创建一个。

en: There are no menus in your site.
zh_CN: 您的站点中没有菜单。

en: — Select a Menu —
zh_CN: — 选择菜单 —

note: translators: %s: Link that opens Elementor's "Site Identity" panel.
en: Go to <a href="%s">Site Identity</a> to manage your site's tagline
zh_CN: 转到<a href="%s">站点标识</a>以管理您站点的标题和标语

en: Typography
zh_CN: 排版

en: Text Color
zh_CN: 文字颜色

note: translators: %s: Link that opens Elementor's "Site Identity" panel.
en: Go to <a href="%s">Site Identity</a> to manage your site's logo
zh_CN: 转到<a href="%s">站点标识</a>以管理您站点的徽标

en: Logo Width
zh_CN: 标志宽度

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Logo
zh_CN: 标识

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: Content Width
zh_CN: 内容宽度

en: Full Width
zh_CN: 全屏宽度

en: Boxed
zh_CN: 盒装

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Centered
zh_CN: 居中

en: Inverted
zh_CN: 倒

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Layout
zh_CN: 布局

en: Copyright
zh_CN: 版权

en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Tagline
zh_CN: 标语

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Show
zh_CN: 节目

en: Site Logo
zh_CN: 网站标志

en: Footer
zh_CN: 页脚

en: Header
zh_CN: 标题

en: Create Header
zh_CN: 创建页眉

en: Toggle Color
zh_CN: 切换按钮颜色

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Dropdown
zh_CN: 下拉式

en: Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平

en: Activate Elementor
zh_CN: 启用Elementor

en: Install Elementor
zh_CN: 安装Elementor

en: Thanks for installing the Hello Theme!
zh_CN: 感谢您安装 Hello Theme！

en: The page can&rsquo;t be found.
zh_CN: 有点尴尬诶！该页无法显示。

en: It looks like nothing was found at this location.
zh_CN: 看起来在这个位置找不到任何东西。

en: Tagged
zh_CN: 标签

en: Home
zh_CN: 主页

en: Search results for:
zh_CN: 搜索结果：

en: It seems we can't find what you're looking for.
zh_CN: 看来我们找不到您要找的东西了。

[ctx: comments title]
en: One Response
zh_CN: 一个回复

[ctx: comments title]
en: %s Response | %s Responses
zh_CN[0]: %1$s 回复

note: Author of the theme
en: Elementor Team
zh_CN: Elementor 团队
